Meda Dental

Dentist

2801 Ogden Ave.

Suite 4

Lisle, IL 60532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Knowledgeable.
N
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
An extremely friendly staff
T
6 months ago
Meda Dental visit
Went for check up and deep clean. They took me in right on time. No delays. The explanation is very neat and clear by Dr.Meda. Great work. Friendly staff and great dentist for sure.
L
9 months ago
It was great
P
9 months ago
Penny RN
Everyone makes you feel like you are the only one in the office Professional, honest, kind. The entire staff is in engaged in the practice. IDr. Meda is gentle and excellent with the most modern technology
W
10 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Meda and her staff always do a caring and competent job. Things are explained in detail and in easy to understand terms. I have been a patient for over 4 years and am always happy with their work.
S
11 months ago
The staff is very friendly, flexible appointment times. Office is welcoming makes you feel at ease about being there ( especially if having major work done) I enjoy the tv screens in the exam rooms- it helps you stay distracted.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been to a patient for about 3 years now. I am always satisfied with the service provided. Dr. Meda always takes her time to explain things, she goes over her treatment plan beforehand and reviews her concerns with me. All the staff is friendly and accommodating when scheduling appointments.
B
12 months ago
Service with a smile
Arrived and was greeted by a friendly staff. Waited about 5 minutes. Prices were discussed, services were performed. They recommended a few things for later visits. I finished up, got my goodie bag, stopped by the front desk to finalize the paperwork.1,2,3. It was that easy. I did not even shed a tear while I was there.
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Meda Dental is one of the best Dental I ever went. They are genuine on estimations & service, staff is very friendly & Doctor Meda Naga has very good command over the dentistry & she explains clearly before she does anything. I highly recommend this place.