Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Highest Quality, pleasant and efficient Dental Office
Always a pleasure to have dental work done at this office. They accomplish so much in one visit, it saves me a great deal of time. The end result is excellent and the entire office is helpful and pleasant. Thank you for a great pain free visit
Response from Medfield Smiles
Bob, thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit. It's always a pleasure to see you and I always learn something from you every time you are here! Just promise me you won't work on your own teeth! Dr. Rayment
B
2 weeks ago
Re: Dr. Rayment Is the Best Dentist Ever
Why do I look forward to going to the dentist? Sounds crazy right? Well, to begin with I like having my teeth to eat with. I feel secure in knowing that I will have them for a long time because Dr. Rayment is my Dentist. He is up on all of the latest technology to ensure that your smile stays photogenic. In addition his 'chairside manner" is incredible. Really warm, explains everything in layman's terms, super gentle, extremely knowledgable he is the best! The office is very well decorated and cozy and the staff is simply incredible. You need not ever fear going to the Dentist again as long your's is Dr. Sean Rayment.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Barry you are too kind. One of my absolute favorite things about this profession is getting to know people (and their families) over many, many years. It's really a pleasure to develop such warm relationships. Be well. Dr. Rayment
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning Professional!
Jenni always does such a nice, detailed job cleaning my teeth & Becky is always so helpful. They are extremely friendly and such professionals! Dr. Rament, you & your team are wonderful. Thank you.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Lorraine. It's always nice to hear that our patients have such a great experience. I am surrounded by an incredible staff and blessed! Dr. Rayment
N
4 weeks ago
It’s important to me when a dentist listens and does gauging level of anxiety and/or potential pain great experience today
Response from Medfield Smiles
Ninette, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit today. Going to the dentist is not everyone's favorite activity but with good communication it can be a much better experience! There is nothing better than to have one of our patients tell us after their visit, "That was easy!". Dr. Rayment
T
1 month ago
Great dental experience.
How ironic is it to say that about a dental visit. Dr. Rayment and staff were uniformly and genuinely friendly. No fake smiles here. Made me feel comfortable Good background music too. Prompt too. Dr. Rayment has great hands. I had a tooth extraction and sutures in my gums yesterday and today I am delighted that I have no pain. I think he should change his name to "Hands" Rayment.
Response from Medfield Smiles
I'm blushing Tom! Thanks for the kind words. Luckily I work with a great team and they make me look pretty good! Glad to hear that your visit went so well. Dr. "Hands" Rayment
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I am a dental hygienist and recommend Medfield Smiles to all my friends and family. They really care about you and will put you at ease, especially if going to the dentist is not your favorite thing to do.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks for the kind words Elaine! It's always nice to not have patients that we don't have to gently remind to floss their teeth. I can't wait to hear about your next adventure. Dr. Rayment
B
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning and examination
Everyone in this practice is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. Quality of work is the best I’ve experienced! Thank you all very much !!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Bob for letting us know about your visit and your experience in our office. It means a lot to hear that our patients really enjoy their time with us and feel like they are getting the best care! I am fortunate to work with an amazing staff. See you soon. Dr. Rayment
G
2 months ago
A competent efficient experience. Cleaning and polishing of my teeth, as well as X-rays associated with an update on the condition of my teeth.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Gunther. It's always a pleasure to catch up with you. Enjoy your summer. Dr. Rayment.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional staff. Clean and modern equipment. Was told they have state of the art means to do a crown in one visit! Very happy with my first experience here with my initial doctor’s visit and subsequent cleaning with Jenni. Was very pleased with the total experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks Angie for letting us know about your visit. We have an incredible team and really amazing technology to help make your visits today much more comfortable, easier and faster than ever before. Of course having great teeth and a terrific smiles makes it easier for us! Dr. Rayment
M
3 months ago
Been coming here many years. Always seen on time, spotless/meticulously clean rooms. Friendly staff & relaxing atmosphere. Had chipped tooth & they fit me in today. Dr Rayment has always advised me well on my dental care and has done amazing corrective work. I highly reccomend.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Michelle, it is always a pleasure to see you and I'm glad we were able to take care of you today. Thank you also for letting us know about your visit. My staff and I are always happy to hear that our patients are having such positive experiences. See you soon (well, hopefully not too soon!). Dr. Rayment