Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Personable and Professional Services Rendered
Bea was great and you could tell that she and Doc Sean work in concert with each other Very much like watching my new crown designed and pre-fitted on PC No pain and very much gained since I no longer have a cracked tooth Bought an iced coffee on my way back to work!!!!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Michael, thanks for letting us know about your visit and I'm glad you had time to stop and get the iced coffee! We love our high tech equipment and really enjoy showing it off to all of our patients. Have a great weekend! Dr. Rayment
A
1 month ago
Professional service
I always enjoy the service I receive. I think the staff is friendly and I never have any problems.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks for the feedback Andrew. It's always nice to catch up with you and it was great to hear about the wedding! Congratulations again from all of us!! Dr. Rayment
V
1 month ago
Always enjoy seeing Debbie and doctor R.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Great to see you Ginny and Rusty! It was not as much fun as seeing you in town at the tree lighting though! Happy New Year. Dr. Rayment
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly.
I have been going here for years. Always a professional, friendly office
Response from Medfield Smiles
Hello JoAnn. Thanks for taking a minute to let us know about your experience. I'm glad that you continue to find the office both professional and friendly. Dr. Weiner set the tone 45 years ago and I believe we are carrying on the same traditions of great care and an amazing dental team! Dr. Rayment
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff is friendly office is very clean and they do a thorough job thanks again Medfield smiles
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Joe and have a great trip! Dr. Rayment
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office
I have had several cleanings with Jenni,she is very gentle and knowledgeable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Bea makes me feel comfortable when assisting Dr.Rayment on more involved mouth issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. Our staff is amazing and I love working with such professionals! Happy Holidays. Dr. Rayment
S
2 months ago
Exceptional!
The entire staff always goes out of their way to be exceptional!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you so much Susan. We have an amazing group of people that take a lot of pride in the work they do. It means a lot to hear such nice things from such a long time patient as well. Happy holidays. Dr. Rayment
J
2 months ago
dr. rayment is such a talented and gentle dentist! my crown was totally completed in 2 hours! fascinating technology, quick accurate result, with no discomfort! jen is a great assistant, in fact everyone in the office is genuinely friendly and caring!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Jacqueline, thank you so much for your kind words. It was a fun appointment for us and I'm glad your appointment went so well. We really love technology!! Dr. Rayment
F
3 months ago
Outstanding service
My situation came up very quickly and they were able to accommodate me very timely. The visit was very comprehensive . They always have done an outstanding job for our family. The entire staff is fantastic . Thank you everyone!
Response from Medfield Smiles
As always it was great to see you Felicia and thank you for your kind words. Happy holidays! Dr. Rayment
D
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Dee. Great to see you as always and happy holidays!! Dr. Rayment