Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Pleased
Jenni cleaned my teeth for me today. As always, she was polite, professional and helpful.
Response from Medfield Smiles
I will be sure to let Jenni know about your visit today Carolyn. She is a great hygienist and our patients really enjoy seeing her. Dr. Rayment
S
1 month ago
High quality caring dental practice
I recently had a crown replaced. I have a very small mouth and a jaw issue that causes a lot of pain when my mouth is opened for extended periods of time. Dr. Rayment was understanding and thoughtful. He is skilled and has all the state of the art equipment and procedures. Best of all he has a very "gentle" touch. While it was still stressful, I felt I got the absolute best care possible with the mental support necessary.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Sharon you are too kind. Thank you for letting us know about your visit. Every patient is unique and there is no such thing as one size fits all in dentistry! We are fortunate to also have such amazing technology to make our work better, faster and more comfortable. Thanks again. Dr. Rayment
D
1 month ago
Painless, professional and prompt!
My experience having a front tooth bonded today was both unexpectedly pleasant and short in duration. I had all of my questions answered and walked out the door with a perfectly matched and newly strengthened tooth in less than an hour.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Diana, thank you for letting us know about your visit. I'm also happy to hear that your appointment went so well. We are fortunate to have such amazing dental technology at our disposal today! Have a great summer. Dr. Rayment
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
All around great experience for many many years!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks John. I will be sure to let Debbie know that you survived in spite of her best efforts! Have a great 4th. Dr. Rayment
B
2 months ago
Highest Quality, pleasant and efficient Dental Office
Always a pleasure to have dental work done at this office. They accomplish so much in one visit, it saves me a great deal of time. The end result is excellent and the entire office is helpful and pleasant. Thank you for a great pain free visit
Response from Medfield Smiles
Bob, thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit. It's always a pleasure to see you and I always learn something from you every time you are here! Just promise me you won't work on your own teeth! Dr. Rayment
B
2 months ago
Re: Dr. Rayment Is the Best Dentist Ever
Why do I look forward to going to the dentist? Sounds crazy right? Well, to begin with I like having my teeth to eat with. I feel secure in knowing that I will have them for a long time because Dr. Rayment is my Dentist. He is up on all of the latest technology to ensure that your smile stays photogenic. In addition his 'chairside manner" is incredible. Really warm, explains everything in layman's terms, super gentle, extremely knowledgable he is the best! The office is very well decorated and cozy and the staff is simply incredible. You need not ever fear going to the Dentist again as long your's is Dr. Sean Rayment.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Barry you are too kind. One of my absolute favorite things about this profession is getting to know people (and their families) over many, many years. It's really a pleasure to develop such warm relationships. Be well. Dr. Rayment
L
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Professional!
Jenni always does such a nice, detailed job cleaning my teeth & Becky is always so helpful. They are extremely friendly and such professionals! Dr. Rament, you & your team are wonderful. Thank you.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Lorraine. It's always nice to hear that our patients have such a great experience. I am surrounded by an incredible staff and blessed! Dr. Rayment
N
3 months ago
It’s important to me when a dentist listens and does gauging level of anxiety and/or potential pain great experience today
Response from Medfield Smiles
Ninette, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit today. Going to the dentist is not everyone's favorite activity but with good communication it can be a much better experience! There is nothing better than to have one of our patients tell us after their visit, "That was easy!". Dr. Rayment
T
3 months ago
Great dental experience.
How ironic is it to say that about a dental visit. Dr. Rayment and staff were uniformly and genuinely friendly. No fake smiles here. Made me feel comfortable Good background music too. Prompt too. Dr. Rayment has great hands. I had a tooth extraction and sutures in my gums yesterday and today I am delighted that I have no pain. I think he should change his name to "Hands" Rayment.
Response from Medfield Smiles
I'm blushing Tom! Thanks for the kind words. Luckily I work with a great team and they make me look pretty good! Glad to hear that your visit went so well. Dr. "Hands" Rayment
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I am a dental hygienist and recommend Medfield Smiles to all my friends and family. They really care about you and will put you at ease, especially if going to the dentist is not your favorite thing to do.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks for the kind words Elaine! It's always nice to not have patients that we don't have to gently remind to floss their teeth. I can't wait to hear about your next adventure. Dr. Rayment