Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
A competent efficient experience. Cleaning and polishing of my teeth, as well as X-rays associated with an update on the condition of my teeth.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Gunther. It's always a pleasure to catch up with you. Enjoy your summer. Dr. Rayment.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional staff. Clean and modern equipment. Was told they have state of the art means to do a crown in one visit! Very happy with my first experience here with my initial doctor’s visit and subsequent cleaning with Jenni. Was very pleased with the total experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks Angie for letting us know about your visit. We have an incredible team and really amazing technology to help make your visits today much more comfortable, easier and faster than ever before. Of course having great teeth and a terrific smiles makes it easier for us! Dr. Rayment
M
3 weeks ago
Been coming here many years. Always seen on time, spotless/meticulously clean rooms. Friendly staff & relaxing atmosphere. Had chipped tooth & they fit me in today. Dr Rayment has always advised me well on my dental care and has done amazing corrective work. I highly reccomend.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Michelle, it is always a pleasure to see you and I'm glad we were able to take care of you today. Thank you also for letting us know about your visit. My staff and I are always happy to hear that our patients are having such positive experiences. See you soon (well, hopefully not too soon!). Dr. Rayment
J
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up
My experience was very good. I did not have to wait for my appointment to begin. People were all pleasant, and things explained, questions answered as they arose A very positive experience.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Judy, I'm glad to hear that your visit went so well. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts. We have an amazing staff that makes all of this possible. Wishing you an early "happy birthday"! Dr. Rayment
B
1 month ago
Convenient after work appointment
Another pleasant, friendly and now convenient appointment! Fixed a cavity and got a crown for another problem tooth. Most advanced dental tools and techniques used. Outstanding results. Thanks again Dr. Rayment.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Bob. I'm glad your visit went so well. The technology today really is amazing and we certainly have come a long way in our profession. It also helps to have such great patients! Dr. Rayment
R
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Dr Rayment and his staff did a great job putting a filling in a tough spot!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Dick. As usual, you always provide us with some unique and interesting challenges! Thanks for keeping us 'on our toes'. Dr. Rayment
R
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Dr Rayment and his staff did a great job putting a filling in a tough spot!
M
1 month ago
Very good first visit, friendly staff, I am confident I am in good hands.
Excellent! The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Rayment is very confident, which makes me feel confident/comfortable. I am looking forward to having him in charge of my teeth and gums.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Michael, thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm glad that you found our office up to your standards. We look forward to taking great care of your smile! Dr. Rayment
C
1 month ago
My dental appointment to today with my hygienist, Jenni, was another pleasant experience. She is gentle and efficient and does a great job. All of office personnel are friendly and cheerful. I am looking forward to my next appointment !
Response from Medfield Smiles
Yes we really do have a great team! Even in the middle of our third blizzard, multiple snow days, no electricity and a crazy schedule they remain positive and professional. Thanks for your comments. Dr. Rayment
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Jenni always does a great job. She is very gentle and friendly. Also, it is a pleasure to see everyone at the office...they are all so nice. Thanks!!!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks for the note Trisha. I will be sure to let Jenni know! It is a lot of fun working with such great people, staff and patients! Dr. Rayment