Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The BEST!
First of all, "B", Dr. Rayment's team player gets an A+ in my book! She is so good at what she does and made me feel so comfortable! Medfield Smiles is the most professional and pleasant environment. Thank you again to Dr. Rayment and his team for another great experience!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Katie, it's always a pleasure to help our patients have beautiful smiles. It's also a lot of fun to have you in the office! We are so lucky to have so many great team members, like "B"! Thanks for the kind words and we will see you soon. Dr. Rayment
C
5 days ago
Crown placement
All's well with my new crown. Bit of sensitivity the first two days, but today, Thursday none at all, and "bite" seems quite good. Dr. Rayment and staff couldn't have been better. Very professional, friendly and personable. Thank you for a job well done all the way around.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Cathy, I'm glad to hear how well your visit went. It was also great to catch up with you and your husband. Enjoy the rest of your New England trip and hopefully we will run into you in Florida one of these days!! Dr. Rayment
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service.
The entire staff are friendly and helpful. My son had his teeth cleaned by Jenny and we really like her!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks Jackie. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. Jenni is great and really has a way with kids! Have a great summer. Dr. Rayment
T
3 weeks ago
Keeping my teeth in this old skull
Had repair work on tooth with challenges over the past twenty-five years. Dr. Rayment masterfully addressed my issue. Thanks Doc!
Response from Medfield Smiles
It was my pleasure and hopefully we will get another 25 out of that tooth. If it can survive your years of playing hockey it must be pretty tough!! Dr. Rayment
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
Went in for a cleaning and the staff was extremely friendly and very efficient
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks Keegan. I'm glad you're appointment went well. Have a great summer! Dr. Rayment
R
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the treatment I received. All of the personnel in the office are helpful, friendly and most importantly professional. This is a high quality practice that I would highly recommend.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Bob, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. Your personal recommendation of our practice to others is the true measure of how we are doing. Enjoy your summer. Dr. Rayment
K
1 month ago
Dr. Rayment is the best!
Medfield Smiles makes me smile! From the modern, clean waiting area to the professional, courteous staff...Dr. Rayment and his team ️take dentistry to the next level. Thank you for such a great experience!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Katie! You forgot to mention we have the greatest patients!! Dr. Rayment
J
1 month ago
Filling
First experience with Dr. Rayment. Very professional and so far seems to be great work. One issue I have never had before though. Since my tongue was numb, when told to bite down, I apparently bit part of my tongue. Still a bit sore. Overall though work was done to my satisfaction. As always his office and staff were what I have always come to expect of them and were still doing a great job.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Judy thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I'm glad you're new filling is working out for you. Sorry to hear about your tongue. They really do have a mind of their own! Please remember Judy if you ever have any questions or concerns (or a sore tongue) feel free to call me directly. Dr. Rayment
R
1 month ago
The service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and efficient. I received superb professional care.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Bob and it was my pleasure to meet you today! All the best, Dr. Rayment
A
1 month ago
Today's crowing job!!
I am always treated with respect, and now with my swallowing difficulties, especially so !! Thank you for being such an understanding and caring office.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Alice we are happy to have all the technology and equipment that we need to treat even our most challenging cases. Fortunately, you do not fall into that category and we are so glad that we could take care of you today. It was also great to hear about your amazing trip out West!! Dr. Rayment