Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Thorough work
I had an emergency -- was seen right away. Work was performed expertly with thorough information provided.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Joanne, thank you for telling us about your visit. I'm glad that we were able to take care of this "emergency" for you as well. We have highly trained members on our team and there aren't too many dental emergencies that they haven't seen before. Happy holidays! Dr. Rayment
W
6 days ago
Forty five years of smiles and counting
I've been a patient of Medfield Smiles for forty five years. I'm happy with my teeth. I owe my smile and good oral health to Medfield Smiles regular maintenance (bi-annual cleanings, periodontal checks). Thank you Dr. Rayment and your incredible staff.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experiences Wade. You certainly have been a fixture at Medfield Smiles! Maybe that’s why your smile looks so good! Happy holidays. Dr. Rayment
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I needed prompt help and was given an appointment quickly. They were also able to take care of another issue at the same time. Professional and personable. Office staff was friendly and Bea and Dr. Rayment both set me at ease. Kudos all around.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Susan, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit today. It is very helpful for us to evaluate how we are doing. I am happy to hear that your visit went so well, but not surprised. As you know, we have a great team. Great to see you and I'm glad we were able to take care of everything today. Happy Holidays! Dr. Rayment
S
3 weeks ago
Always such great service, personal attention, and beautiful smiles!
I have been going to Dr Rayment since he joined the practice. This is the first time I had a situation that needed quick attention and I did not make an advance appointment. The office fit me right in and Dr Rayment took care of it. I am so grateful and pleased with the care.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Susan it's always a pleasure to see you and I am very happy when we are able to take care of things so quickly. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about the visit. Your comments are how we keep getting better. Have a great Thanksgiving. Dr. Rayment
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional and helpful. Great job as always !
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Walter and I hope that you have a great Thanksgiving! Dr. Rayment
D
3 weeks ago
Why do folks dread the dental visit?
Just had my regular 1/2 year check up. It had been five years since my last full set of X-rays so they needed to be taken. I asked the hygienist about the cost, as I do not have dental insurance. She was totally upfront with me, and suggested possible alternatives. I had the needed X-rays along with a very thorough and pleasant cleaning and walked out the door feeling secure in the knowledge that I am taking good care of a valuable resource--my teeth. As my young nephew's note to the tooth fairy explains, "Dear Fairy, I have had a lot of fun with these teeth I really don't want to give them up".
Response from Medfield Smiles
Diana, thank you for letting us know about your visit. I'm glad to hear that you had such a positive experience. We like to treat our patients like they are "one of the family" so you should always feel like we are taking great care of you. I love the letter to the tooth fairy! I'm sure the tooth fairy had a smile on her/his face reading that one. Happy Thanksgiving, Dr. Rayment
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Response from Medfield Smiles
Nice to see you Carol and thank you for the positive feedback. Have a great Thanksgiving! Dr. Rayment
K
4 weeks ago
6 month visit/ cleaning
Everyone is, knowledgeable, professional , courteous and very welcoming. State of the art equipment. Always clean environment. Appointments are timely and flexible. Always a positive experience
Response from Medfield Smiles
That is very nice of you to say Karen. We have very high expectations for our practice and work hard to make sure we are up to date with the latest technology. Our patients deserve the very best! Dr. Rayment
T
1 month ago
Service was professional and of the highest quality.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Tom for letting us know about your visit. Your feedback helps us to make sure that we are doing things right and improving in areas that need more attention. Looking forward to catching up the next time you are in for a visit. Dr. Rayment
N
1 month ago
I've always dreaded going to the dentist but I have to say that Dr. Rayment makes the process less dreadful and scary. Top notch hygienist and staff too.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Nella, I didn't realize that you were afraid of the dentist?? Ok, just kidding. Thanks for the kind words and I'm glad your visit went so well! Dr. Rayment