Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Thorough exam, amazing staff
I was immediately impressed by the warm and friendly staff. Everyone smiling. Pleasant discussion. All positive. Dr. Rayment gave me all the time I needed to answer questions and did a thorough examination and X-rays. He made great suggestions and discussed options with me. So happy to finally find a dentist I don't mind going to and who knows his stuff!
Response from Medfield Smiles
First of all, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience today Terry. Your comments and suggestions really help us to make sure every visit is as positive, efficient and effective as can be. I'm glad to hear that your experience was so good. We have an amazing team and really care about our patients well-being. Great to see you! Dr. Rayment
S
2 weeks ago
They treat you like family
I love this team of hygentist, front desk and dentist.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Steve, that is one of the nicest things I have heard in a while and exactly what we try and do everyday! Great to see you. Dr. Rayment (and Jenni, Heather and Becky:) )
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent yet again
Recently visited for routine cleaning and check up. Hygienist was fantastic as usual greeting me with a smile and offering helpful advice and tips.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Hello Russ. Sorry to have missed you last week. I'm glad to hear that all went well and thank you for sending us your feedback. It's very helpful for us to make sure we are taking care of all our patients the right way. Happy holidays and see you in the spring. Dr. Rayment
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Had a cap fall out from a previous dentist they were able to take me in and recement it right away. They’ve done another crown for me in one sitting less than two hours with fabulous results. Very happy with my dentist and his entire staff, hygienist and secretaries! Feel confident you can go to him and be treated right.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I'm glad that we were able to take care of that tooth for you. It's nice for everyone when it works out like that! Have a great weekend. Dr. Rayment
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rayment and his staff were extremely gracious and professional. Exceptional service!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Steve. It was nice to see you again and I'm glad that our team was able to help. Dr. Rayment
R
1 month ago
Great visit
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thanks Dick. Always nice to see you and watch out for that ice cream! Dr. Rayment
S
2 months ago
From arrival to departure I was well informed of the procedure to replace a crown. Everyone was very professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No pain! Thank You! I highly recommend Medfield Smiles!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Sandy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It helps us improve when we are able to get feedback from our patients. More importantly, I'm happy to hear that your visit went so well! I hope that you have a great Labor Day. Dr. Rayment
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Rayment and everyone else in the office.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Kitty and I hope you had a safe trip back home! Have a great Labor Day and enjoy the soon-to-be quiet island. Dr. Rayment
D
2 months ago
Great job!
A seemless experience for my new crown. Just a great group of people.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Dale! I appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your visit. Most visits are pretty smooth these days and that is due to both a great staff and really advanced technology. Have a great Labor Day. Dr. Rayment
C
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Jenni cleaned my teeth for me today. As always, she was polite, professional and helpful.
Response from Medfield Smiles
I will be sure to let Jenni know about your visit today Carolyn. She is a great hygienist and our patients really enjoy seeing her. Dr. Rayment