Medfield Smiles

Dentist

16 Park Street

Medfield, MA 02052

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Handled my emergency with ease!!
Dr. Rament thanks so much for being so responsive and helping me with my dental emergency!! You quickly fixed the immediate problem and then came up with a great long term solution. I really appreciate your help!!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Kevin for letting us know about your visit. I'm glad that we were able to find a "fix" to this issue and didn't cause a lot of downtime for you too! Dr. Rayment
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency - Crown became detached
My wife yielded her appointment with Dr. Rayment to me as I has a crown detach over the weekend. Although part of the tooth post had broken off Dr. Rayment was able to reattach the crown, however, he cautioned that the fix was temporary (that could last a while) and he explained options for a more permanent solution. I was very pleased to have the crown put back in place quickly and efficiently for now.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Charlie, I'm glad we were able to take care of you and thanks for letting us know about your visit. And a special thank you to your wife for trading appointments with you so we could take care of the problem!
R
2 weeks ago
I saw Jen today and she was friendly, nice, gentle and thorough!! This is my third visit this month and I am very happy and impressed with each and everyone in this office!! And I look forward to my next visit!!
Response from Medfield Smiles
That is great to hear Raymonde! It has been a pleasure welcoming you to the office and getting to know you. Hopefully in the future you won't have to come back three times each month! Dr. Rayment
P
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Always quality service and attentive to individual needs and concerns.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Dr. Colbert. It's always a pleasure and glad to hear that you are doing well. Dr. Rayment
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, warm and welcoming staff!! Dr.Rayment is amazing, caring and thoughtful!!! I am so glad I was referred to their office, and so happy to go back to get some work done on my teeth and fix few problems after my first experience!!!
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you so much Raymonde. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit as this helps us make sure we are doing things well. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to taking great care of you! Dr. Rayment
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Friendly and accommodating to my schedule.
Response from Medfield Smiles
We appreciate the feedback Jeff and glad that you had a good visit. Finding time to get to the dentist or doctor for regular check-ups can often be the hardest part, but we do our best to make our hours flexible. Nice to catch-up! Dr. Rayment
L
4 weeks ago
Its nice to be back!
A positive experience from start to finish! It's always pleasant to have the opportunity to talk with Bea, who did my Xrays. She is always so friendly and easy to talk to. It was my first time meeting Dr. Rayment, as I am an old patient of Dr. Weiner. I found him to be very nice, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Lastly Jenni cleaned my teeth. She made sure I wasn't too uncomfortable and that I knew I could have novacaine or a gel for my gums if I needed it. She was, like everyone else, very friendly and professional. This goes for the women who were at the front desk as well. I have been a patient since 2006 and highly recommend this practice.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Lisa, welcome back! It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm happy to hear that your experience was so positive. Ever since Dr. Weiner opened the practice in 1976, our staff has been dedicated to making your dental visits outstanding. We have an incredible team and the BEST patients. Dr. Rayment
A
4 weeks ago
Great service and care
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned and X-rays done. I would recommend this dentist to others.
Response from Medfield Smiles
Thank you Andrew. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit. Glad to hear that all is going well! See you soon. Dr. Rayment
P
4 weeks ago
Thank you for the emergency appointment
Dr. Rayment - Thank you for fitting me in for my emergency appointment on short notice. There is nothing better that knowing that I can count on you and your team when needed. I am so grateful to have you as my dentist!
Response from Medfield Smiles
You're welcome Pam. I'm glad that we were able to take care of you today as it sounds like you have a very busy and exciting week! See you soon. Dr. Rayment
J
1 month ago
Very good and professional
Efficient - work completed quickly. High quality
Response from Medfield Smiles
Joan, thank you for letting us know about your visit. That is helpful for us to continue to provide excellent care to all of our patients. I'm glad we were able to take care of your issue in one appointment. We have some amazing technology in our office that allows us to provide great dental treatment in much less time. Have a great weekend! Dr. Rayment