Medgaus Dental Care

Dentist

2550 Mosside Blvd

#317

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medgausdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly.. timely.. professional.. accommodating.. for me convenient.. I highly recommend them..
K
2 weeks ago
What Do You Have To Lose?----Bad Teeth!
I have been going to Dr. Medgaus for over 30 years and I find that the service I receive is Top Shelf. The Staff makes you feel at home and are very friendly. You can always call the office and get the help you need that day. Dr. Medgaus is like no other in the work that he does. He is professional but also compassionate. The results that you receive can compare to no one, from a crown to full implants. I have had it all, from root canals, cavities, implants and now full top implants and I am as happy as can be. Beautiful teeth and much confidence now. Thank you Dr. Medgaus and Staff.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
The staff are really nice and professional. I received great dental care and felt very welcomed. Most importantly I felt very comfortable, I am extremely pleased with the service!
D
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years. This is an experienced dental practice with state of the art dentistry solutions. And they’re a great group of people from the front office to the technicians. No doubt the best dental practice in the Pittsburgh marketplace.
M
3 months ago
Same day visit
After spending a month in Florida, I was having a problem with my lower molar. I called at 9AM this morning and was seen at 11AM. Who does that except Medgaus Dental. Melanie, the hygienist, has worked with me for the last 4 years since my hybridge implant. She is very patient and professional and alleviated the problem. Dr Medgaus and his staff are the best.
N
3 months ago
The best
Everyone is so professional, social and welcoming that it really makes you feel comfortable and relaxed from the moment you walk in until you leave.
S
10 months ago
A+ of course! Great dental care, friendly atmosphere, and professionalism from all. Best dentist and staff in town!
D
11 months ago
Outstanding professionals with high standards.
I always like the way the are organized. Everything works like a clock. then with high quality imagery they are able to give an excellent diagnostic and treatment.
D
11 months ago
Outstanding professionals with high standards.
I always like the way the are organized. Everything works like a clock. then with high quality imagery they are able to give an excellent diagnostic and treatment.
S
11 months ago
Highly professional and friendly care
I was in the office yesterday and received highly professional care from Dr. Medgaus. I have known him and been his patient for a long time. He keeps up with all the most recent techniques and provides the highest quality of care. I recommend him and his office staff for anyone seeking the best and friendliest dental care available.