Medgaus Dental Care

Dentist

2550 Mosside Blvd

#317

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today By Appointment

medgausdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
A+ of course! Great dental care, friendly atmosphere, and professionalism from all. Best dentist and staff in town!
D
5 months ago
Outstanding professionals with high standards.
I always like the way the are organized. Everything works like a clock. then with high quality imagery they are able to give an excellent diagnostic and treatment.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding professionals with high standards.
I always like the way the are organized. Everything works like a clock. then with high quality imagery they are able to give an excellent diagnostic and treatment.
S
5 months ago
Highly professional and friendly care
I was in the office yesterday and received highly professional care from Dr. Medgaus. I have known him and been his patient for a long time. He keeps up with all the most recent techniques and provides the highest quality of care. I recommend him and his office staff for anyone seeking the best and friendliest dental care available.
G
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning..
I was reminded to schedule.. a text reminded me of the apt the day before.. I was on time.. medgaus was on time (no waiting).. all were friendly and professional.. I was out in less than an hour (included time for an xray)..
D
9 months ago
Very efficient office personnel. I was very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Medgaus. Everything was explained to me in terms I was able to understand. A nice experience. Scheduling for a follow-up appointment was easy.
T
9 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I have gone here for the last 13 years! Wonderful staff and great service! Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
Professional and precise care.
Professional and precise care. Had a dental emergency over the weekend. I called expecting to get a tape to leave a message but one of the staff answered and immediately assessed my problem. I was in the office today and the problem was promptly corrected. In addition I was able to Have a preventive appointment done at the same time. This is very considerate of my busy schedule and very much appreciated.
L
9 months ago
Glad we chose Carl Medgaus as our dentist
I've always been good about dental care (well, after I was already 8 years of age and I had all those cavities). My husband and I have been going to Dr. Medgaus for about 18 yrs. I have a great set of teeth with veneers done about 12 to 14 years ago. I still get such compliments on my teeth, it's almost embarassing. But, when it comes to having to have the work done, there is no replacement for using quality materials on your teeth. It shows. He uses the best labs and his work has consistently been excellent. Staff have always been great, too.
P
10 months ago
Friendly and professional would definitely recommend.