Medgaus Dental Care

Dentist

2550 Mosside Blvd

#317

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medgausdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
So far I have been pleased with the care. Dr. Medgaus and his entire staff have be very caring and kind and very professional. At the same time they explain every step in this whole process and make me feel very comfortable and confident that I made the right choice in choosing this practice for my implants. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone thinking of implants.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Medgaus was so nice and extremely informative! Took a lot of time to explain my options. Very pleased with him. Office staff also very accomodating. I would recommend very highly!
M
6 months ago
Professional Dental Work.
Always a pleasant visit. Good Cleaning and prep for an implant.
P
9 months ago
GREAT STAFF. GREAT DOCTOR. ALWAYS A FUN AND GOOD EXPERIENCE.
P
9 months ago
GREAT STAFF. GREAT DOCTOR. ALWAYS A FUN AND GOOD EXPERIENCE.
J
9 months ago
Great work. No Pain Dentistry
Had a pain free tooth extraction today. The Doctor and Staff are tops. If you need great service see this Dental Office. Best at what they do daily.
S
9 months ago
This was my first visit to this practice and they were able to get me in on the next business day. Melanie took great care of me from the door. She was patient, gentle and took time to explain everything that we were doing and also to go over my plan of care for the future. Dr. Medgaus was also extremely patient and detailed oriented. Not that I look forward to the dentist but I will return without hesitation.
G
9 months ago
Friendly.. timely.. professional.. accommodating.. for me convenient.. I highly recommend them..
K
9 months ago
What Do You Have To Lose?----Bad Teeth!
I have been going to Dr. Medgaus for over 30 years and I find that the service I receive is Top Shelf. The Staff makes you feel at home and are very friendly. You can always call the office and get the help you need that day. Dr. Medgaus is like no other in the work that he does. He is professional but also compassionate. The results that you receive can compare to no one, from a crown to full implants. I have had it all, from root canals, cavities, implants and now full top implants and I am as happy as can be. Beautiful teeth and much confidence now. Thank you Dr. Medgaus and Staff.
S
9 months ago
High quality service!
The staff are really nice and professional. I received great dental care and felt very welcomed. Most importantly I felt very comfortable, I am extremely pleased with the service!