Medgaus Dental Care

Dentist

2550 Mosside Blvd

#317

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medgausdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
GREAT STAFF. GREAT DOCTOR. ALWAYS A FUN AND GOOD EXPERIENCE.
P
3 months ago
GREAT STAFF. GREAT DOCTOR. ALWAYS A FUN AND GOOD EXPERIENCE.
J
3 months ago
Great work. No Pain Dentistry
Had a pain free tooth extraction today. The Doctor and Staff are tops. If you need great service see this Dental Office. Best at what they do daily.
S
3 months ago
This was my first visit to this practice and they were able to get me in on the next business day. Melanie took great care of me from the door. She was patient, gentle and took time to explain everything that we were doing and also to go over my plan of care for the future. Dr. Medgaus was also extremely patient and detailed oriented. Not that I look forward to the dentist but I will return without hesitation.
G
3 months ago
Friendly.. timely.. professional.. accommodating.. for me convenient.. I highly recommend them..
K
4 months ago
What Do You Have To Lose?----Bad Teeth!
I have been going to Dr. Medgaus for over 30 years and I find that the service I receive is Top Shelf. The Staff makes you feel at home and are very friendly. You can always call the office and get the help you need that day. Dr. Medgaus is like no other in the work that he does. He is professional but also compassionate. The results that you receive can compare to no one, from a crown to full implants. I have had it all, from root canals, cavities, implants and now full top implants and I am as happy as can be. Beautiful teeth and much confidence now. Thank you Dr. Medgaus and Staff.
S
4 months ago
High quality service!
The staff are really nice and professional. I received great dental care and felt very welcomed. Most importantly I felt very comfortable, I am extremely pleased with the service!
D
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years. This is an experienced dental practice with state of the art dentistry solutions. And they’re a great group of people from the front office to the technicians. No doubt the best dental practice in the Pittsburgh marketplace.
M
6 months ago
Same day visit
After spending a month in Florida, I was having a problem with my lower molar. I called at 9AM this morning and was seen at 11AM. Who does that except Medgaus Dental. Melanie, the hygienist, has worked with me for the last 4 years since my hybridge implant. She is very patient and professional and alleviated the problem. Dr Medgaus and his staff are the best.
N
7 months ago
The best
Everyone is so professional, social and welcoming that it really makes you feel comfortable and relaxed from the moment you walk in until you leave.