Medhat Dental, LLC

Dentist

6011 N. Milwaukee Ave

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
very professional staff and doctor, prompt, even though we were 25 minutes late and staff was friendly and very welcoming the X-rays were done on state of the art equipment the doctor was wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Welcomed warmly and treated professionally. Cleaning, exam and x-rays took less than an hour.
M
1 month ago
Truly the best!
I, much like many others, have a bit of a dental phobia, but thanks to Dr. Medhat and team I'm back on the right track. They are very clear in regards to every single step in the whole process from the work being done to the insurance, payments, Rx, etc. I'm so grateful that each staff member is kind, compassionate, and as most others have noted, rather humorous. I'm very happy to be addressing my issues in their care.
A
1 month ago
Consistently great service
Went in this morning for a cleaning and, as always, Kate did a great job. Cleanings are never a lot of fun, but Kate is really very good at getting it done as painlessly and efficiently as possible while keeping me entertained. .. This office is very professional, efficient and on top of the latest technology. And they are fun and caring people. I really trust Dr Medhat and his team to do what needs to be done.
R
1 month ago
The highest quality service.
There is never a dental 🦷 procedure that Dr Medhat can’t tackle,no mater how strange or unusual😁
L
1 month ago
Dentistry with Compassion, humor and finesse
having spent a year struggling with health problems, I allowed my dental care to go on the back-burner. As a New Year's resolution, I went back to the dentist. The team at Medhat Dental were welcoming, gentle and compassionate. The team works with sense of caring and humor. my nerves were relaxed and it wasn't long before I was laughing (though hard to do while your teeth are being cleaned) and the appointment flew by.
L
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure visiting the office. I have a high level of confidence with everyone there.
K
1 month ago
Love Dr. Medhat and staff
Always treated like family and always receive gentle, kind, and professional care. Dr. Medhat puts you at ease as does Kate my hygienist. Love them all. Anna, Miriam you guys ROCK. Thank you for your care all these years.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant experience coming to Dr.Medhat's office. All the hygienists are friendly and knowledgeable. I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months and so far so good at this office. No complaints!