Medhat Dental, LLC

Dentist

6011 N. Milwaukee Ave

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Dr. Medhat is excellent. His staff is friendly and helpful. I’m very happy with all the dental care I’ve received.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
M
3 weeks ago
Great Emergency Service
Part of my tooth broke off and Dr. Medhat was able to fit me into his schedule in a timely manner. He fixed the problem and it was even painless. The office staff is so friendly and supportive and everything is always on time.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Care by Great People
I’ve been going to Dr Ramin Medhat for dental care since the early 1990’s when I moved to Chicago, and it was “love at first bite”!😁. Superb, up-to-date, gentle care. And I think it’s a sign of a good business when there is longevity among the staff in a medical practice, and there are staff working there who were there when I first started with Dr Medhat some 20+ years ago. I adore my hygienist, Kate, she cracks me up, and the newest addition to the crew, Jebez, is so friendly, professional and helpful running the front desk.
E
5 months ago
I Enjoy Going To The Dentist
From the moment you walk you the staff is friendly and welcoming. Doctor Medhat and his staff are pro. You can tell they love what they do and care about their clients. A great experience always!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!
I've been going to Dr. Medhat for years. From the reception desk to Dr. Medhat and everyone in between, they are all very pleasant, kind, informative, gentle, and take their time with you. I always feel comfortable and taken care of.
P
7 months ago
Best dental care!
It feels like we are hanging out at a friends’ house when we visit Dr. Medhat. Great service, excellent care and a comfortable environment. ❤️
K
8 months ago
Pleasant and professional people.
This is a real great place to go too. The staff was kind and very helpful. The doctor pulled my tooth out with minimal pain and expertise. I left feeling great, and I am looking forward to my next appointment.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service - Beautiful Results!
I could not be happier with the work I receive from Medhat Dental. The office has a comfortable and friendly vibe and the services are of the highest quality. Doctor Medhat is meticulous in his examinations, and if work is needed, he thoughtfully explains all the options and thoroughly answers questions with grace and sensitivity to patient anxiety. What impresses me most about Doctor Medhat is the thoughtful consideration and time he takes to ensure good aesthetics. He doesn't just "do" dental work, he makes your teeth and mouth look beautiful. I have received a number of services his office provides - from simple cleaning to major reconstruction - and I always leave smiling. Highly Recommended!
D
8 months ago
Consistently good
Had a nice cleaning. Went quickly and was comfortable.