Medhat Dental, LLC

Dentist

6011 N. Milwaukee Ave

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Overall Very Helpful
Front office people were very helpful despite problems with insurance stuff. Assistant was very nice, laid back, and professional. Doctor was efficient, respectful, and helpful explaining things in an easy to follow manner. Would recommend to family / friends in the future
W
2 weeks ago
The people and service here are the best!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr. Medhat is a caring, compassionate, professional and rockstar dentist. I enjoy hearing all about his vacations and trips around the world. If he is Batman Kate is Robin. They compliment one another as does Anna, and the rest of the group. I wouldn’t want anyone else using picks and scrappers in my mouth😀
L
3 months ago
Another great appointment
Caring, gentle and friendly, what more could you ask for from an excellent dental facility.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Eva!
Get your teeth worked on AND have fun?! Most people don't know this exists, but its real! Plus Kate knows all about Bitcoin, just ask her.
D
5 months ago
Emergency & Follow-up Really Helpful
Sudden broken tooth required immediate help. Medhat Dental and Artistic Smiles really delivered the value add that was needed with a smile! Dr Medhat bought the practice that I was at, and took the service and practice to a new level!
L
5 months ago
Great customer service, professional quality, great advice
Though great customer service tends to be a lost art, I found the opposite at Medhat. I was running 10 minutes late and called the office only to receive the nicest, most supportive response and encouragement. Check in as a new patient was efficient; evaluation of my insurance coverage was prompt (I even learned something about my coverage I didn't know); my exam, cleaning and x-rays were thorough and my consultation with Dr Medhat was rewarding!
W
5 months ago
Regular 6 month cleaning
We've been seeing Dr. Medhat for 20 years! We wouldn't go anywhere else. He has the best staff ever.
M
5 months ago
A Satisfied Customer
I have been seeing Dr. Medhat and Kate for well over ten years now. They are aways prompt, friendly, and professional. I have recieved excellent care from both of them.