Medhat Dental, LLC

Dentist

6011 N. Milwaukee Ave

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly- Best Dentist experience
Medhat Dental has been our dentist for years. If you want a friendly, honest and knowledgeable dentist and great hygienists to match, this is your dentist.
E
1 week ago
A Great Dentist and his equally great staff
I would highly recommend Dr Medhat. I have been going to him for years and have had several complicated procedures all with good outcomes. His staff is just as competent. There are also two locations - Northwest side of the City as well one in downtown Chicago. Makes seeing the dentist very convenient.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and excellent care! Thank you Medhat team!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Appreciate high quality service provided with a personal touch
S
1 month ago
Best Team
Dr. Medhat and his team are the best! They are professional and friendly. They are not that close to my home, but prefer to travel a bit to have such a great dental experience. They are highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
I trust these people
I keep coming even though it is a little farther than I like to drive because they are great. Friendly, professional, and if I have a problem, as I did with my guard, they will fix it with a smile. Highly recommend them. I also love the text reminders. I trust them to provide only services I need, not to try and add on things not covered by insurance or things that are not necessary.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Great dental office, personnel is super friendly and professional. I love the email and text reminders that save me from missing appointments when I'm too busy to check the calendar.
D
3 months ago
Cap Reattached
On time, professional, fast and friendly.
C
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and Everyone is professional and caring I would highly recommend Medhat Dental
L
5 months ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist?
If your dentist is Dr. Medhat, you might! Dr Medhat is very professional and meticulous. He is committed to caring for his patients and his staff are skillful and excellent. it is a very reassuring visit and all details are carefully managed. Dr. Medhat is a genuinely friendly guy and makes, even a dental appointment, fun and entertaining.