Media Dentistry

Dentist

415 E Baltimore Ave.

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mediadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The Best of Delco
I love this office Dora, Katie and especially Dr Sioutis are the best ! Professional, respectful, efficient and always make you feel comfortable and apart of their team ! Only wish I would’ve found them earlier !
Response from Media Dentistry
Thanks So Much Courtney! Glad you found us too!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to be treated so nice, painless and caring. Makes the Dentist experience comfortable and a happy one. Best ever!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service , very kind made me feel comfortable even thought I am deathly scared of the dentist ! Overall Good experience would recommend.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
Dental hygienist, Deb is very thorough, gentle & pleasant. Dr. Sioutis is knowledgeable, thorough, sensitive & pleasant. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is no evening or weekend hours.
J
2 months ago
Love the hygienist and the dentist. Professional and pleasant.
E
3 months ago
Great Visit
They are always the Best. Everyone is always very Nice.
J
4 months ago
Quality, caring and efficient
I came to get 2 crowns. I was taken back upon arrival. Katie explained what would occur. Dr. Sioutis Arrived in a few minutes. Dr Sioutis review what was started. She started to get my crowns into my mouth. She asked about pain and if I needed Novocain. I refused. One crown did not fit even with her making adjustments. Dr Sioutis did another cast and explained why there was a need due to sensitivity. Have one crown in my mouth and a temp one. Back in two week bc of my vacation.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and efficient Love this place. De Sioutis is GREAT as well as all her staff!
S
4 months ago
The best dentist around.
N
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I’m usually nervous about the Dentist, but this was the best experience I’ve ever had and was not painful at all!