Media Dentistry

Dentist

415 E Baltimore Ave.

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mediadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great Visit
They are always the Best. Everyone is always very Nice.
J
2 months ago
Quality, caring and efficient
I came to get 2 crowns. I was taken back upon arrival. Katie explained what would occur. Dr. Sioutis Arrived in a few minutes. Dr Sioutis review what was started. She started to get my crowns into my mouth. She asked about pain and if I needed Novocain. I refused. One crown did not fit even with her making adjustments. Dr Sioutis did another cast and explained why there was a need due to sensitivity. Have one crown in my mouth and a temp one. Back in two week bc of my vacation.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and efficient Love this place. De Sioutis is GREAT as well as all her staff!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist around.
N
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I’m usually nervous about the Dentist, but this was the best experience I’ve ever had and was not painful at all!
T
3 months ago
Great services
Everyone is so nice !!
P
3 months ago
Very pleasant
S
3 months ago
Amazing
I’ve been here a few times now. I’ll start by saying the dentist is probably one of my biggest phobias I’ve ever had in my life. They take such care, time, and utmost patience with me to make sure I’m comfortable the entire time. Constantly checking in to make sure I’m handling the procedure alright. Five out of five stars is not enough credit for how amazing this practice is.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
The staff is excellent. Very professional, pleasant and efficient. I had a thorough exam and was pleased with the overall experience
C
4 months ago
Excellent high quality care by both the good doctor and staff!
I was exceptionally happy with the care and service that I received yesterday on my visit to Media Dentistry. Everyone was both professional and friendly. I was making the first visit to have a crown installed, and the procedure moved right along and it was painless! It took a while for the numbing to wear off, and when I could feel again, I found the temporary crown fit perfect. I would rate my visit as excellent.