Media Dentistry

Dentist

415 E Baltimore Ave.

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

mediadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Highly recommend
The staff is excellent. Very professional, pleasant and efficient. I had a thorough exam and was pleased with the overall experience
C
1 week ago
Excellent high quality care by both the good doctor and staff!
I was exceptionally happy with the care and service that I received yesterday on my visit to Media Dentistry. Everyone was both professional and friendly. I was making the first visit to have a crown installed, and the procedure moved right along and it was painless! It took a while for the numbing to wear off, and when I could feel again, I found the temporary crown fit perfect. I would rate my visit as excellent.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Very welcoming staff. Staff was able to answer all my questions and provided many options for treatment.
S
1 month ago
Seriously the best service and excellent office personnel
They take excellent care of their patients, Dr. Shudis is incredibley gentle in her approach, she is excellent with my 7yr old, she remembers her patients and treats you like family. We were given several reminders of our appointments via texts and that was super helpful. Also, we came in for a cleaning we were taken back right away, we’re out of the office In 25 minutes. Can’t say enough about this establishment.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, fun, professional experience
From the time I walked in the door I knew I was going to like it here. Dora greeted me and made me feel comfortable right from the start. She was already prepared and informative about my visit. Dr. Sioutis happened to be out front and pleasantly introduced herself and I immediately realized her friendliness was authentic and sincere and I was already feeling glad about finding my new dentist.She satisfied my dental concerns better than my last dentist did in my last three visits with him. I want my wife and daughters to also be her patients. Katie was warm and friendly and made me feel relaxed as soon as I sat in the dentist chair. Thank you all very much!!
S
3 months ago
Teeth Whitening
I love Dr. S and Katie, my teeth look amazing!!
M
4 months ago
Kid visit
Great staff. Super friendly and helpful. First time visit for 11 yr old & 7 yr old. Loved it. Said best dentist ever. Can't wait till next visit. #momwin
D
4 months ago
Very Happy
Everyone was so Nice
E
4 months ago
The Best
A Fantastic Dental visit.
I
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Took time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions