Media Family Dentistry

Dentist

214 State Rd.

Suite 1

Media, PA 19063

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional & warm
Dr. S. is professional, very compassionate, respectful and kind. This is true of his staff as well. Treatment plans are discussed and given to you in writing. I enjoy listening to my choice of music during treatment. I would highly recommend this dental practice
P
1 week ago
Pain- free. Reasonably priced!!
Thanx to the dentist, this is a very good office. Everyone is nice and professional, and the treatment of my teeth is fantastic. I have a lot of problem teeth, but the dentist is very good at putting me at ease. - thank you!!
C
1 week ago
Great experience
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Second Visit...........I believe I'm home!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Extremely Friendly
This is my first time at this dentist and selected it based on reviews through my current insurance. Going to a new doctor is new wrecking but throughout the entire appointment, I was at ease. The front desk help and the assistant that cleaned my teeth answered all of my questions and constantly asked if I was in pain or not. The doctor broke down step by step what is needed to be done on my teeth and some of it was up to me. He was extremely informative and has a great personality. I am excited to work with this staff in the upcoming months.
E
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Best teeth cleaning I ever received
C
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. The only thing was the assistant that cleaned my teeth was rather rough.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic service
My experience at Media Family Dentistary was great. The front desk was very nice helpful. Dr. Sachdeva is great he took time to explain everything. I would definitely go back againšŸ˜»
L
1 month ago
Staff and doctor extremely friendly and thorough, with any big or small questions you may have
Today's visit was for regular teeth cleaning and follow up discussion of tooth, which needs implant or bridge. Dr. Sachdeva was complete in reference to my options; removal of specific tooth, without replacing it at all, installing bridge or implant. Towards decision making, I'll be speaking with family in regards to timing/cost factors presented by Media Family Dentistry
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Sachdeva was very professional, caring, prompt and knowledgeable. The facility is very clean and neat .