Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
friendly, good at teeth stuff, really nice picture of a giant. You should go it's pretty cool
Dr. Sung is pretty cool and that one girl is pretty cool also the lady at the front desk. They have a picture of a giant in the waiting room that I like to look at it's pretty cool. Also, they do teeth stuff and it's pretty cool. My only complaint is that they don't play elevator music in the waiting room.
K
9 months ago
Dr. Sung is great
The staff and Dr sung is so professional and great
M
10 months ago
High Quality
Dr Sung is the Best dentist and he is so kind Linda is a Sweetheart and so kind also I love it here so much and feel so comfortable
E
1 year ago
Great dentists
We had visits with both Dr. John and Dr. Dave. Both of them were kind and knowledgeable. My son saw Dr. John for an emergency visit and it was my son's first visit with a dentist. Clearly he was scared but Dr. John was able to make a good first dentist visit for him.
P
1 year ago
Always receive the best service.
Prompt and professional and very friendly
M
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Whether it is a cleaning or if necessary other work to be done everyone is patient, explains procedures and always does excellent work. That's all you can ask for.
T
1 year ago
I hate dentists but I like Media Lima
Honestly, I have been phobic for years about going to dentists because: a) a couple of really terrible, unprofessional experiences in the past b) just generally not wanting to get yelled at because I didn't live a perfect dental life These dentists have converted me back to being willing to schedule cleanings and so on simply because they are professional, skilled, efficient, and they don't yell or lecture.
J
1 year ago
Always a positive experience. Dr. Sung, Kathy and the entire staff are very welcoming and professional.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service!
It's always nerve-wracking when your two-and-a-half-year-old Isn't used to going to the dentist. But this pediatric dentist was fantastic with him. Wonderful experience experience and we'll be going back!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
The entire staff and Dr. Sung were AMAZING! Very friendly. Very thorough and concerned about my comfort. Explained everything they were doing and why (was only in for cleaning and xrays).