Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
20 hours ago
I had a good check up.
J
2 days ago
Great customer service and professional experience
This was my first visit. Needed a same day appointment and was worked in to see dentist in a reasonable time. Felt confident in my evaluation, their concern and the resolution. I was looking for a new dentist and have now found Media Lima to be the one.
G
3 days ago
As always, the staff at Media Lima Dental were complete professionals. Kathy is my go-to periodontal maintenance associate and she is very thorough and always offers great suggestions on how to improve my dental status where possible.
S
4 days ago
I absolutely love this practice!
This is my third time seeing Kathy as my hygienist. She's polite professional efficient and very kind.
M
4 days ago
Worth the hour plus trip to patronize this business
I go to Media Lima Dental because Kathy, the hygienist, moved there from her former office. I made the right decision, because the dentists and the rest of the staff are fantastic as well. Take advantage of the in-house dental plan. It's a great value.
T
5 days ago
Been going here for years. Just left the office with another very good experience. I have a bit of anxiety with just cleanings and they are always so great and do a great job. Very gentle and understanding about any fears or problems. Highly resommended this office. I always go in very anxious and come out extremely relaxed and relieved.
M
1 week ago
One of the best dental practices I've experienced in my 60+ years
The staff are great, from the front desk, to billing, and into the chair. They are always concerned about the patient. Our daughter and her family suggested Media - Lima Dental. The prices are very reasonable. If an emergency arises, I've gotten in within the same day. The doctor is very thorough, and while I've never had a major procedure, I feel confident he would be more than capable. I highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dentist . They all do a great job and very trustworthy .
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great
N
2 weeks ago
Professional Service, patient oriented
Dr. Sung has a great patient care manor and really cares about the health and welfare of his patients. Takes great interest and care in his patients and complies with their needs. Takes the time to carefully explain all the different treatments that could be explored, while making sure the patient understands the costs associated with the treatments. No surprises. Outstanding Dentist, i don't write these kind of reviews very often, but this needs to be hear by new patients.