Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
An emergency appointment, scheduled ASAP. Quickly identified the problem and started the treatment path. I'm so happy that these people are my dental team.
D
1 week ago
Very efficient, courteous and professional people from receptionist, to hygentist and and Dr. Always relaxed when I need to go for my appointments. Have been with this dentist group since the very beginning.
D
1 week ago
Government employee
I had a really bad experience as a child going to the dentist. Dr.SUNG makes me feel at ease and takes his time explaining every thing he does. Will continue to see him and recommend him to others. Great Dentist!
E
1 week ago
Terrific as always!
J
1 week ago
Great Service
I had my cleaning and it was a great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
We’ve been coming to Media Lima Dental for many years and have been very happy. I was extra happy with this visit as it was a last minute appointment for my 10 year old daughter. She had a very painful cavity that required her baby tooth to be pulled. Dr. Sung (as always) was kind, informative and patient with both of us. Our dental assistant Ray was also very calm and kind. We met new faces today as well and the vibe in the office was upbeat but professional. Great experience under the circumstances.
T
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
I can get in and out effeciently. The entire staff is pleasant - always.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Place
I have been going there for about 20 yrs. Initally it was Dr Basner, and the Dr Sung took over. He has been excellent. My kids go there now also, and he is really good with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental care and great service
J
3 weeks ago
The doctors and staff are great and very professional. This is the way all doctor and dental practices should be run.