Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Thanks for the service, it's nice coming back
M
2 days ago
Excellent visit with Barbara for dental cleaning
S
2 days ago
Top notch service
Dr. Sung and his staff do a tremendous job keep up the great work.😀
D
3 days ago
Extractions
Great experience from start to finish. Everyone seems to care about me and what I need. Very friendly but not busy bodies. If it didn't take so long to get numb I would have been out in 15 minutes and dr Sung was very patient. I am telling everyone to go there
J
3 days ago
Great Service
I was in pain and they were able to get me in there the same day. Its affordable for low income, and their in house dental plan is great! I am normally scared of dentists, but this time I was calm. The Dentist, Dr. Sung, was really nice along with the rest of the staff. I was at ease the whole time. They also gave me a few options instead of just giving me the most expensive option. I have only been there once so far and I would recommend them to anyone!
F
4 days ago
Very professional
They are very welcoming and they definitely help income wise and will work with you, they work at a steady but respectable pace and they make you feel very comforting under the circumstances.
P
1 week ago
Went for a cleaning today. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The conversation and plaque removal were both stimulating and first rate.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Very excellent service. Highly professional staff. Dr Sung is excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Impressive Dental Practice
From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, I was treated with genuine kindness and appreciation. I received an appointment in a timely manner, and upon arrival to the office, was greeted with warm welcome and smiles all around. My paper work was ready, the office had already cleared everything with my insurance, and I was seated in the chair prior to my appt. time. The dental assistant was knowledgeable and personable. I had chipped a front tooth, and it was repaired beautifully! The doctor was gentle, yet thorough. We discussed possible future treatment plans, and I scheduled another appt. . Very impressive with the entire team, office deco and up to date equipment. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new dental team to care for their family.
K
4 weeks ago
First class office - professional and friendly