Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great dentists
We had visits with both Dr. John and Dr. Dave. Both of them were kind and knowledgeable. My son saw Dr. John for an emergency visit and it was my son's first visit with a dentist. Clearly he was scared but Dr. John was able to make a good first dentist visit for him.
P
4 weeks ago
Always receive the best service.
Prompt and professional and very friendly
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Whether it is a cleaning or if necessary other work to be done everyone is patient, explains procedures and always does excellent work. That's all you can ask for.
T
1 month ago
I hate dentists but I like Media Lima
Honestly, I have been phobic for years about going to dentists because: a) a couple of really terrible, unprofessional experiences in the past b) just generally not wanting to get yelled at because I didn't live a perfect dental life These dentists have converted me back to being willing to schedule cleanings and so on simply because they are professional, skilled, efficient, and they don't yell or lecture.
J
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. Dr. Sung, Kathy and the entire staff are very welcoming and professional.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
It's always nerve-wracking when your two-and-a-half-year-old Isn't used to going to the dentist. But this pediatric dentist was fantastic with him. Wonderful experience experience and we'll be going back!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
The entire staff and Dr. Sung were AMAZING! Very friendly. Very thorough and concerned about my comfort. Explained everything they were doing and why (was only in for cleaning and xrays).
D
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality and friendly
I have always had an excellent experience with the dentist, dental hygienist and staff.
R
2 months ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
My experience at this office has always been pleasant no matter who the staff is. My dentist is always kind and friendly and does excellent work.
J
2 months ago
Fast, High Quality and Professional
Dr. Sung and everybody in the office is amazing! I was in and out of there in an hour. I had two teeth pulled and it was pain free. I would recommend this office to anyone!