Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Great service
I recently lost my health insurance and I am in a waiting period for my new insurance. I had a filling fall out that my old dentist had done they couldn't get me in for 2 weeks. I called Media Lima Dental and not only did they get me in right away, They were extremely polite and explained why my filling fell out and said they could definitely fix it. The procedure did not hurt at all, the tooth looks great and it was extremely inexpensive for an emergency dental appointment, especially with me not being a previous client.
G
1 year ago
I have been Loyal to Media Lima Dental for sometime now. Good prices, Dental assist (Barbara)and others are good Tech persons. Cleaning, ex-rays, tooth repairs have me in good oral health.
K
1 year ago
It was pleasant - friendly - professional. Office clean & neat. Exam rooms and equipment looked to be in good condition. Areas well lit.
D
1 year ago
Media Lima Dental
Highly professional, very friendly and Dr Sung is very knowledgeable and has a terrific "bedside" manor. I have been using this practice for well over 30 years and will continue to do so. Always greeted with a friend smile and a sincere "Hello".
L
1 year ago
Awesome
Awesome dental practice!Saw me for a potential urgent problem within 4 hours. I have been a patient for 1 1/2 years and they are polite, compassionate,prompt and very competent.
R
1 year ago
Always professional, prompt and friendly
Clean office, friendly staff , prompt service time and always happy with the outcome.
R
1 year ago
Excellent experience, both in check-in / reception and in the dental chair. Dr. Sung has a gentke touch and explained the problem as well the necessary treatment. Highly recommend this practice.
S
1 year ago
6 month check up
I was taken back a few minutes before my scheduled time, as I am early for everything. Barb got right to work checking and cleaning my teeth. Dr. popped in, checked everything...all was good. Barb continued with my cleaning, chatting and telling stories. In and out in 30 minutes!
D
1 year ago
Professional Friendly Dentistry
I generally love this office. The dentists are thorough, gentle, friendly, and most of all fast. This is important to me because I like to get it all over with sooner. The hygienists are very careful, always asking if all is okay. And they're friendly and thorough, too. Some minor issues: >>The outside of the office looks like the place is deserted. Don't be fooled. It is just dandy on the inside. I avoided this place for a year imagining a warehouse inside but I was wrong. The offices are great. >>The poor friendly receptionist asked me to renew my service contract but had not been trained on what services it covered. This can be easily improved. All in all I do recommend this place. In fact, I keep trying to get my husband to go... That's another story for another day.
C
1 year ago
As always, the Entire Staff is Very Friendly and Professional. The Service is always Great! You all do a Wonderful job!