Media Lima Dental

Dentist

1180 West Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Great work from these docs. I concur with other comments - super competent, friendly, and professional. It's been as pleasant as dentistry can be and great results too. I say TWO THUMBS UP!
J
8 years ago
From the dentists, hygenists, technicians, to the receptionists, they are all pleasant, professional, and courteous. I actually look forward to my visits. I have had everything from cleanings to root canals and crowns.
J
8 years ago
Highly recommended! Will continue to visit this dentist with confidence in their abilities.
G
8 years ago
My husband and I both started with Drs. Basner and Nash. We were happy with the service at that time and are still satisfied with the new doctors. The hygenists are great also.
J
8 years ago
Attentive and diligent dentists. Very comfortable experience. Highly recommended!
C
8 years ago
Good job..saved my tooth & had no pain !!
A
8 years ago
If I had to describe the services @ Media Lima Dental I would use just one word Awesome ! the Doctors ,dental hygenists and assistants are all professionals the office always is bright and clean and the wait time is kept to a minimum I have been a client @ media lima since 2001 at that time it was Basner and Nash and the location was across the street .I was a little apprehensive about new doctors taking over the practice but the transition was smooth both Dr Jung and Dr Sung are on top of their game
C
8 years ago
went smooth as usual I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Sung is the best.
M
8 years ago
The dentist chair is not my favorite place. But since going to Media Lima Dental, I am pleased with the overall experience. The staff, from the office to the medical are terrific.