Medical Center Dental, LLC

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

yourpendletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always satisfied
The staff is so friendly and professional. Dr. Walker is one of the nicest, most professional dentists I've ever been to. He never tells you that you need more work done than necessary. I personally will never use another dentist.
J
1 week ago
A wonderful office
I was promptly brought in for my cleaning when I arrived. The service was professional, friendly, and excellent. I will miss the fact that I won't be doing business with this office again as I will be moving out of Pendleton.
C
1 week ago
Professional service
Pleasant and nice staff.
J
1 week ago
High quality and friendly
Great staff, always helpful and on top of what's needed, Doctors are amazing! They listen carefully and are proactive in their treatments.
D
2 weeks ago
I have always received very professional and a high-level of service when I come in for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Painless professional perfect procedure
Lace did a great job! While she didn't have the single malt scotch I had requested at my last visit, she did have delicious key lime polish! Mmmm.........
D
2 weeks ago
excellent service and great with kids.
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning; Marnie was great as usual. Everyone is in the office is friendly, competent.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent office
Didn’t have an appointment, but daughter having pain and we were concerned. They fit us in, with minimal wait, figured out what was going on and set a plan of action. Love this dentist office.
S
1 month ago
My appointment was for a cavity fix. I did not feel the shot! They even got me in early! This dental office is Awesome! Dr Walker is so skilled and gentle that I do not mind going to the Dentist!