Medical Center Dental, LLC

Dentist

Pendleton, OR 97801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdpendleton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Great people!
This is the dentist I take my daughter to and have been for many years. Staff is efficient and friendly, would recommend to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service as always from Dr. Walker
R
2 months ago
Great Service
They worked me in the day I called and took care of my problem
J
2 months ago
I had a very good experience at the dental office today. Courteous, friendly, and they were on time.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
Was happy with the cleaning, liked the new flavors. Staff is always nice.
S
2 months ago
How to Enjoy a Tooth Ache
I got an appointment the same day I called. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Walker fixed the problem in a half hour. Thanks
R
2 months ago
I have always been totally satisfied with my experiences at Medial Center Dental. All of my questions were answered properly, completely, without any reason to doubt that any issue would not be handled appropriately. Whenever my son has been treated, he was always treated with care and respect. He has never not wanted to visit the dentist. He time in the chair has always been a positive experience. This mama bear is thankful for the way he is treated.
D
2 months ago
Love the staff!
I appreciate the reminders for my appointments. I love that we schedule my next cleaning before I leave. Staff are friendly and helpful! They are patient and kind. After years of using gas, to calm my nerves now I don't have too. I trust Dr Todd and he has helped calm my anxiety. I have also found with regular cleanings I no longer get cavities. Marnie is excellent at cleaning and I love that they use warm water!!! Tina is always friendly along with the up front girls!!!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Thanks!