Medical Center Dental, LLC

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

yourpendletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Great care and service
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff here is welcoming and super friendly. The doctors and staff provide exceptional care and make you as comfortable as they can. I love getting my teeth cleaned. by Marnie. I don't just feel like the next person coming in, they treat everyone so well.
M
3 days ago
Exceptional care!
My pain was difficult to identify. Dr. Walker performed quite a few tests, trying identify the 2 areas, and was successful. I truly appreciate his dedication, how gentle he is, and his great sense of humor. I didn’t get the dental assistant’s name, but she definitely knew her job well, and was extremely nice!
B
1 week ago
Top Notch Professionals
One of the first things my wife and I noticed was how much everybody smiled. That alone puts people at ease and gives them some warm fuzzy feelings. Throughout the whole appointment, time was taken to explain everything that was being done. In my situation, I needed some additional work and options were explained. At no time did I ever feel overwhelmed with the information, or confused as to the options and what was going to be done. Super friendly office filled with positive people who make you feel comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
No problems. Great service. Great staff 😎
D
1 month ago
Always professionable...ready to help whether it is working around your schedule or checking with your insurance. Broome a tooth and my dentist came into the office on a day they were closed to fix it.
G
1 month ago
So relieved!
Dr Oyama and Celina spent extra time arranging dental care so the procedure would be covered before my insurance ends at year’s end. I am so grateful. I am very pleased with Dr Oyama’s competence in diagnosing and treating my fractured tooth. Awesome!
M
1 month ago
Very kind and attentive
Love the friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Served professionally for years.
I have been going to this office for my dental work since I was 23 and very fearful of dentists.It will 40 years next fall. I have always received good professional care from all of the staff. Yes there has been a variety of dental assistants,dental hygienists, office staff and dentists but when the torched was passed from one to another in whatever role the person was assuming the professionalism was and is always present. The environment is friendly and calming. I was lucky enough to see the same dentist and hygienist for several years. I continue to go as does my whole family including my children who are adults now and grew up going to this office. They have always been helpful and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service. Very accommodating. Best Dental care ever!!
Highly recommend Dr Jason Walker and his staff. Treats my family like their own family! Thank You So much!! Totally the BEST!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Detailed
Everyone is smiling and happy to see you. They do wonderful work in this office.