Medical Center Dental, LLC

Dentist

Pendleton, OR 97801

Open Today By Appointment

mcdpendleton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Affordable care for the uninsured
Office staff were willing to get me in right away when I told them part of my tooth broke off; even though I had never been seen in this office. Dr. Oyama and his assistant were professional and listened carefully to my concerns about anxiety with dental procedures. My tooth was fixed during my first visit and to my surprise it was very affordable.
S
1 week ago
Caring and Professional
We had a small emergency with our new daughter who is a bit nervous at the dentist. Dr. Walker handled her (and mom) like a champ. He was calm, caring, and gentle.
C
1 week ago
The exam and cleaning were professional. The staff explained in detail the areas that needed exrays and additional repair. It was easy to understand. I was confident and reassured. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service and very professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
I have been having tooth pain for about 3 weeks, i also have no insurance. These guys not only got me in one the same day i called them but they were also affordable. The staff there were extremely nice and very willing to help
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional. Dr. Walker was very good at explaining the problem and my potential options.
J
2 months ago
Over 50 years as patient of this clinic
Always have received great service and very professional dental care. Very friendly but still get the job done.
B
2 months ago
High quality service!
Excellent in all aspects!
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Very kind, careful and caring dental hygienests (Doug is especially great). Dr. Oyama is excellent and always gives good advice and information. Our whole family sees Dr. Oyama and our kids (now 11 and 12) enjoy their visits. The office is immaculate, the staff all very professional, and I cannot recommend them enough!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I always feel welcome and Doug did an awesome job with my cleaning. I love the update to digital xrays.