Medical Center Dental, LLC

Dentist

Pendleton, OR 97801

Open Today By Appointment

mcdpendleton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
What a friendly staff!
This was my first visit to Medical Center Dental and it could not have been more positive. Every staff member I encountered was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My examination and cleaning were thorough and completed efficiently and painlessly. I appreciated the positive comments and encouragement I received from Dr. Walker and his staff and I am so pleased that I decided to make the switch to Medical Center Dental!
J
1 week ago
As always, prompt, friendly, professional treatment.
S
1 week ago
The entire experience at Medical Center Dental is positive. The front office personnel are friendly, professional, and have answered my billing questions with clarity. The hygienists are thorough and do a great job. Fortunately, I have had only infrequent professional interactions with Dr. Walker, but he is friendly, professional, careful, and he explains what is going on clearly but without unnecessary jargon. The entire team respects my time and appointments are on-time. I highly recommend Medical Center Dental.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I am last person to give advice or recommendations for a DM. My biggest fears is having my teeth worked on or riding a rollercoaster. Today that was all changed. The thought of all work I had to have done today was giving me high anxiety. The whole night before and day of you’d think I was about to ride that large rollercoaster. When I arrived, immediately the nurse could tell I was nervous. With charm and ease she walked me through the whole procedure step by step. Let me breath and relax a bit before starting. It helped having her talk me down... once the Dr came in I was ready, scared and still a bit nervous but I felt comfortable. Thanks to the staff! The Dr for singing in my ear, and to the nurse and Dr having a good time with good laughs during the procedure. You made me feel right at home. You listened to my concerns and for that I appreciate you. Because of today... I wouldn’t recommend any other Dr or office!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, short wait time, awesome atmosphere
I am very pleased with my experience with Dr Walker I would highly recommend his work
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff,great doctors.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with everyone there. And for the info given to me. I was also glad that there was someone that I knew there. GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and Dr. Walker is amazing
Was unsure of what to expect but i found my new dentist in Dr walker and his staff
C
1 month ago
Great service. Very friendly
Was very happy about everything!!!
G
1 month ago
Great experience
All staff were polite and attentive, and we're on time for my appt. Extremely pleasant experience. Thank you. George Bargay