Medical Center Dental, LLC

Dentist

Pendleton, OR 97801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

yourpendletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The entire staff at Medical Center Dental is very friendly and professional. They make you feel important to them. I have never had such painless dental work done. I think Dr. Walker has a way of giving the most gentle and comfortable procedures. Thank You for your excellent service.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Marnie cleaned my teeth. She is always happy to see me and my mouth feels great when she finishes. All my family love her. The receptionists are always happy and kind and professional. They take time to explain and are very helpful anytime I have a question. Thank you for this Great Experience!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
It was excellent! The only thing I didn't like is that I had to have dental work done.
K
4 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning.. Friendly staff and Marnie is great.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Had exam and cleaning. Both were done professionally and efficiently. First time for Lacee on teeth cleaning and she did a great job. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
I was in for a cleaning and check up. The hygenist was very good and I was completely comfortable as she completed the cleaning. The check up was thorough and I left know what I need to do to maintain healthy teeth and gums.
S
1 month ago
Always great service
Marnie Freske & Dr. Walker are always friendly & make going to the dentist a lot easier.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff!
I was anxious before attending the appointment. I do not have insurance, and my teeth are not the best. I had only been to the dentist one other time. However DMD Walker and his staff were very friendly, inviting and compassionate. I had my wisdom teeth removed. I never once felt self conscious or embarrassed. I am very pleased with the service! I was worried about financing, due to not having insurance and was very pleased with how affordable the procedure was!
J
1 month ago
Everything was great as it always is.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service, very professional
Quality care and very nice staff.