Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Cleaning
Very gentle and nice. Gave different suggestions for me to try, to help my with my brushing. Thank you!
T
5 days ago
Checkup
Courteous, quick, excellent service!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I did not have an appointment and they were able to get me in. They were very professional, understanding and caring. Thank you Medical Lake Dental Clinic!!!
K
1 month ago
Thorough and compassionate staff
I was floored by the staff in this office. The front desk gals were so smiley and welcoming. The assistants and doctor were all thorough and attentive. They asked me many times about how everything felt, if I had concerns, and took time to explain and answer questions. The appointment did not feel rushed in any way. I was well taken care of.
H
2 months ago
My experience at the Medical Lake Dental was again so enjoyable. Having spent lots of time in the dental chair I’m just so thankful to have all these hard working, kind smiles, professionalism, gentle etc. to take care of my mouth. Thanks so much and see ya in six months😬🥛 Heather V
B
2 months ago
Wonderful first time visit!
My first visit and experience with Medical Lake Dental was superb! Thank you ladies!
G
2 months ago
Fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Awesome service and professionalism
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, friendly
I'm so thankful to find such a great dental office for my whole family. Such a great atmosphere, made me feel very welcome. Compassionate and knowledgeable staff made me feel at ease.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I've been going to Medical Lake Dental Clinic for may years and it's always been a positive experience