Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience for someone with dental anxiety!
My entire experience from first exam, to crown work and billing was a positive experience. I appreciated the technicians and dentist taking the extra time to allow me to feel comfortable and calm my breathing and anxiety. They took the needed time to explain each part of the procedure and that was helpful!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always warm and welcoming
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment
Medical Lake Dental Clinic provides excellent services in a very friendly environment.
R
3 weeks ago
friendly
They done good
D
1 month ago
Excellent Perio Cleaning by Kelly
One of the best Perio Cleanings I've had, almost completely pain free, awesome hygienist (Kelly). Always so happy when I leave your office! Great staff!!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Always professional and caring.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Called for appt for the next day because of a problem. Was given an appt. and seen as soon as I came in.
M
2 months ago
True to Form
Always the most courteous service and professional care for their patients. They really are the best.
K
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
This is my second time going, and for someone who dreads going to a dentist, the experience was phenomenal! From the front desk staff who greeted me and helped me with the insurance side, to the floor staff who took care of me and made the experience as painless as possible, they all deserve to be commended. My wife already goes here, and I will be a repeat customer for sure!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Helpful
My family has been going to the Medical Lake Dental Clinic for over ten years!! The staff has always been friendly and helpful. We always have a great experience (as good as going to a dentist can be)! They do not try to get you to do unnecessary work and are honest and accurate regarding treatments.