Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Fantastic!
D
6 days ago
Awesome service and professionalism
S
6 days ago
Knowledgeable staff, friendly
I'm so thankful to find such a great dental office for my whole family. Such a great atmosphere, made me feel very welcome. Compassionate and knowledgeable staff made me feel at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
I've been going to Medical Lake Dental Clinic for may years and it's always been a positive experience
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, cheerful faces of the staff
I had a tooth extracted and was met with smiling faces, cheerful attitude and great respect at this office. They went over backward to make m feel at ease and before I knew it, the tooth was out! I didn't even know it! I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for excellent, competent care with a smile.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional. Provided a great plan of action to meet my needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
Very friendly, professional and efficient. I have had cleanings and fillings. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable from when you check in and all throughout your visit. A great office for me and my kids!!
L
1 month ago
Personable staff and professional
I was impressed! Not once did anyone make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. All of my questions were answered and everyone was very personable! I will be recommending to others!
S
1 month ago
I have been afraid of dentist for all of my life. But for the past 9 years the dental staff has always made me feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Prompt checking and service
Concise and simple check up, my stated dental issues were reviewed by Dr. Toillion and we're scheduled in the near future without incident or problems