Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was very happy with all the staff that helped me today at my dentist appointment, very caring, thorough and professional. I also appreciated how welcome they made me feel, thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
I have always been afraid of the dentist. They staff is so nice that all my anxiety goes out the window. The ladies up front know your name when you walk in and they care. The dentist explains everything they do and why they are doing it.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, and trusted
I really love this dental clinic. The staff is very friendly and truly care. The care is high quality and I know they take great care of me and my family.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Had to have a temporary crown put in. The staff was very nice and helpful! Been going there for 10 years and very happy with the service
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Very kind and caring staff. Had good recommendations and staff were great all around! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Everyone was very prompt, pleasant and informative.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Everyone was very prompt, pleasant and informative.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
Medical Lake Dental has been my choice for over 20 years. Really care about all and are helpful with your concerns.
C
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
D
2 months ago
Was very relieved that the rough edges were taken care of and will try not to chew on the "dome".