Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Little to no discomfort
I was recently in for a deep cleaning, The staff listened to my concerns about my sensitive teeth. That suction device just drives me crazy. They let me be in control of the suction device and took steps to make sure I didn't feel any pain during the cleaning. I would recommend Medical Lake Dental Center to any one.
R
2 weeks ago
Happy, Friendly, and very Professional
Going to the dentist may not be fun to a lot of people, but today was. Medical Lake Dentistry has hired the right staff and dentists. Everyone is in a good mood and very pleasant. From the ladies that X-rayed and cleaned my teeth to the dentist that checked them everyone was professional and seemed to really enjoy there profession and the service they provide their patients. Thank you for the start of my day. See you in a few months.
K
2 weeks ago
Everything is Great!
Very personable. Always checking on your well being. Create friendly dialogue. Health and wellness of teeth and gums are high priority.
L
1 month ago
Fair.
I have been through a lot the last few years and having lots of dental work done and have spent lots of money at your dental office. There have been great people there then a few not so nice but mostly ok. I was in for a cleaning today 11/09/2018 and the dentist guy tried to tweak my partial so it would fit but honestly it feels worst after and trying to have it in hurts my mouth. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very kind and would like only her to clean my teeth sorry can’t remember her name you’ll have to look up my chart. I enjoy walking in and being greeted by the two front desk lady’s.
C
1 month ago
Friendly fast and efficient
My grandson was seen in a timely matter by caring and friendly staff he enjoyed his visit
K
1 month ago
5 kids and a happy mom
We are very happy with our experience here. It is so nice having pediatric dentists who know the way kids work. They are so friendly and personable. Also, they weren't in a hurry to do unnecessary and invasive treatments. Definitely recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Very happy with everyone who works there. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always able to answer all my questions.
K
2 months ago
They were friendly, made me feel comfortable and they were professional
I've been going there for years and have been treated nicely, great team work, and I always feel welcome there! Thank you for your professionalism and caring attitudes!
D
2 months ago
professional and friendly
nice people, transferred me to another dentist, for further evaluation possible implant
L
2 months ago
Right on time!
We went right in for the appointment. Dentist was informative and answered all my questions.