Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Love the staff. My teeth feel great. So thankful to have found a dentist office that I can trust.
G
2 weeks ago
SO GREAT!
Such a smiling pleasant staff! The windows are a wonderful for natural light! Accommodating, so caring, and always willing to give information on what is happening. After my first appointment, I look forward to my next one.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, thorough care!
We never have to wait long to be seen. The staff is excellent with small children. They answer all of my questions & are very thorough. It's also a very clean facility. A great place for children's dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Sons teeth cleaning
My son got his teeth cleaned and it went very well. We were treated well and will take him back again. Medical Lake Dentist office is a great place.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly :)
Had to have a filling redone today and can honestly say it is so much better. I can't remember the name of the Dentist lady that did it but she did awesome!! Her helper was also very friendly and helpful too, both were so great! Thank you both for doing such a great job :) I would also like to mention that I had my quarterly cleaning yesterday by Shelby....wonderful person. She made me feel very comfortable knowing it's not my favourite place lol so Thank you Shelby, I'll see you next time!!! :)
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly :)
Had to have a filling redone today and can honestly say it is so much better. I can't remember the name of the Dentist lady that did it but she did awesome!! Her helper was also very friendly and helpful too, both were so great! Thank you both for doing such a great job :) I would also like to mention that I had my quarterly cleaning yesterday by Shelby....wonderful person. She made me feel very comfortable knowing it's not my favourite place lol so Thank you Shelby, I'll see you next time!!! :)
G
1 month ago
Awesome
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service.
Great friendly staff. I received excellent care in a timely manner.
H
1 month ago
professional and friendly
i had a filling today and the feeling was so great when staff are so friendly and very accommodating . Front desk were so helpful on giving me my upcoming schedule that is very much easier for me and my children. it is more than a 5 stars for me 😊
K
2 months ago
My experience was great. My hygienist was gentle and accomodating to my sore jaws. The staff is friendly and helpful and has been for the 18 years we've been going there.