Medical Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

N. 123 Brower St.

Medical Lake, WA 99022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
The staff are all nice, professional, and know your name. Been going there for 20 years or more.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been going to Medical Lake Dental Clinic for years. Even though I no longer live close by, I prefer driving to Medical Lake because I trust this office. Their office staff are friendly and efficient, and the dentist and assistants are, too. I have never had a bad experience at this office.
T
2 weeks ago
I was in for a routine cleaning. and was told the condition of my teeth and gums is pretty goo and I should continue flossing and brushing as I have been doing.
very satisfactory
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional staff and look forward to coming back!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Had an urgent care need with my gums, got in the same day! Friendly staff and doctor!!
N
3 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere!
A true example of knowing their patients. Staff members call you by name immediately upon walking through the doors. Highly recommend to all!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
W
1 month ago
Bill had a great time ,
Bill thinks all the ladies from the front to the back are superior in what their tasks are. Figuring out the billings , and keeping all the salaries straight as well catering to all the patients in a very soothing way, is a big way to keep the dentist office up and running. Being very gentle and friendly when the little children have their day at the dentist office , and leaving the office with a" sucker "ha ha Bill and I have used the clinic for many years and are very satisfied with the service. Thank you Bill and Christel
B
1 month ago
Thank you for taking good care of my dental health!
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Very thorough ,professional ,and friendly people . from the moment you walk in ,you are taken care of.thank you !