Medley Dental Clinic

Dentist

1 Queensway St.

Bldg. 69

Cold Lake, AB T9M 2C1

Open Today By Appointment

medleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
I was worried but all went smooth
I was so stressed about feeling pain and pressure with getting my molar pulled and it went so easy- no pain no pressure felt!! I’m so relieved!!
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am always amazed by the wonderful customer service and the high level of professionalism I receive every time I visit Medley Dental. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I highly recommend this dental office.
B
1 week ago
Great friendly service! 😃
R
1 week ago
High quality and professional
Excellent care and extremely professional! They are all so kind and non-judgmental, with a warm welcome every visit. I highly recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
Dental
I enjoy going there and very friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Very outstanding and timely group to deal with
Very quick,direct and considerate professional group to deal with my issue and polite.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
Great service
M
3 weeks ago
The Fantastic Staff & Dentists
We were in this evening for a check up for my elderly Mother. From the moment we entered to the moment we left it was like visiting old trusted friends. Dr B you and your staff always make my Mother’s Day when she comes in. Thank you. MJ
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
These people have always been great to deal with. They spent the time and patience to check out one year old during our appt. Very caring!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff