Medley Dental Clinic

Dentist

1 Queensway St.

Bldg. 69

Cold Lake, AB T9M 2C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Awesome place all staff included.
Love my dentist and the hygienists and all the staff that run every aspect of that business. Never have I ever had a bad experience there. And I’m at the dentist a lot more then the average bear 😖 lol. Always a happy inviting comfortable environment.
D
2 days ago
Good work and excellent customers’ services
I always leave this clinic well satisfied and joyful. The staff there really get what it is to offer good customer service. I just feel like at home, whenever I go for my appointment. The work on my teeth is always done well and I appreciate how transparent the staff is. I’ve been to other dentist in my life and they’re were always trying to make me get work on my teeth that I actually don’t really needed. But at the Medley dentist they won’t try to make you do something that your don’t really need, they just give you the best service according to your real and specific needs. I certainly recommend them, if you live in Cold Lake!!
C
2 days ago
High quality
Told them I’m scared of dentist and they made me feel comfortable
L
6 days ago
REPLACE OLD FILLING
Excellent appointment, didn't feel freezing go in, nor the work being done. Painless procedure and done quickly. Very satisfied once again!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I’m very pleased to leave this review! This office was amazing, didn’t feel judged or didn’t feel out of place, everyone there was so friendly and so helpful, I will definitely be going back and recommending this office to everyone! Thank you all so much! I really appreciate you all!
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dr. and Staffs. Super friendy.Love here. ;)
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My daughter is always full ofanxiety and fear when going the dentist, being new here I was worried it would be the same but it wasnt. They kept her calm, quiet and relaxed the whole time. Thnx
R
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional
Leah is very friendly, professional. she well take care of my tooth. She is an asset.
I
1 month ago
Life saver
Squeezed me in when i was in terrible pain, and provided really good professional care, when the other dental office couldn’t find reasons for my problems
L
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up
My appointment was on time and my cleaning was done by a very experienced and pleasant hygienist. I was able to relax the whole time. My next appointments for fillings were booked without me having to wait months to get in. Very satisfied customer.