Medley Dental Clinic

Dentist

1 Queensway St.

Bldg. 69

Cold Lake, AB T9M 2C1

Open Today By Appointment

medleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly and Personable
I’v Been going to Medley Dental Clinic for more than eight years now. All the staff are very friendly and listen to what you have to say. If you don’t want to talk though, there’s TV on the ceiling to watch while they work. I expect it’s a helpful distraction for some people. Overall, a very well run office.
P
2 days ago
People are very nice and helpful there are very good at what they do. Service is really good. People are very friendly. And professional.
C
4 days ago
Amazing staff
Amazing staff that cared for my son that was very scared. They got him to relax and to feel good about the procedure.
R
1 week ago
Leah
Leah is the best hygienist i every had I many year. I enjoy when she cleans my teeth. She is not rough when she does it. Thank you . And the rest of the staff is grest too.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My sons first visit and Julie and Dr Olsen were great! Great, friendly and professional office!
J
2 weeks ago
First visit to Medley Dental Clinic
I was very impressed with the staff and professionalism. It was my first time as a new patient and I felt ‘at home’ right away. It was a pleasure being there. I would definitely recommend their services.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very thorough and professional service and very affordable I was very pleased with everything today! Both the dentist and the hygienist were very informative on everything I require for work in the future as well
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Always a good experience no matter what work I have had done .
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional. Helpful
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going here for over 10 years and I absolutely love the staff. I've never liked the dentist, but the staff make it worthwhile, and I mean the cleanings are good too haha.