Medley Dental Clinic

Dentist

1 Queensway St.

Bldg. 69

Cold Lake, AB T9M 2C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
It is always such a pleasant visit to Medley Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentists always put my children at ease and everyone leaves smiling. Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Very professional service
Thank you Dr Brent and staff for making this very amxious patient feel very comfortable through the entire experience. I had a cleaning, molar pulled and a cavity filled all within a mth of each other. Each app was on time. Greated with friendly staff. I was made comfortable before each service started. I thank you for this!
T
5 days ago
Awesome Business!
Have been going here for years! The staff are awesome and Dr. S is always wonderful to chat with while he works his wonders on our teeth.
B
6 days ago
High quality service
The staff were all very friendly, professional. Their highly qualified staff made my dental experience enjoyable and painless.
R
1 week ago
Quality service
Had teeth cleaned and the hygienist was so good. She made me feel so comfortable the entire time I was there. She also had such a good sense of humour. We laughed the whole time I was there.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff are friendly and professional, answered my questions regarding the procedure and managed to squeeze in a follow-up appointment even though they were fully booked for the month.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you Lisa for being so nice and attentive.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Great place as far as a dentist office goes! Lol Leah is the best.
E
3 weeks ago
Great
V
3 weeks ago
Fabulous service at medley dental clinic
I have been going to the same dental office for about 13 years now and I have always experienced such a fabulous service. All the staff are courteous and very professional. From the receptionist, to the dental staff, I have always been very happy with their services. They are also fabulous with both my children (14 and 11 years old). I was always nervous to go to the dentist since I was a child but they definitely cured my anxiety and I am glad my children are not afraid to go to the dentist. Plus they do direct billing and have the best price in town.