MedPrem Urgent Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

3705 North Belt Line Road

Suite # 150

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sunnyvaleurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful that they are open on Sundays. All I can say is Dr. Owusu and Al are Awsome. They treated me and my Grandson with friendliness and professionalism. I am very grateful.
L
2 months ago
This is an awesome medical facility. They are truly caring, knowledgeable, and professional. I have used this clinic many times and love it!!!
P
3 months ago
Great Doctor
Best experience I ever had at a doctors office. Doctor Juliana was very helpful.
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughter was seen right away and the doctor was excellent!
L
6 months ago
Wonderful provider who remembers our family by name
Juliana is a wonderful provider who makes out family feel at home each time we are in. This is a wonderful place to get care.
A
6 months ago
Patient review
Friendly service No wait time
D
6 months ago
Great people
Great people and are very nice and polite. And very professional. But they are basically like family up here.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Came in a with a cough one day after a week of toughing it out. I never felt rushed out the door and I was given everything I needed! Great staff great place
R
6 months ago
Fast and Most Friendly Staff ever
I went one day and have been going back for everything my family needs. Staff is awesome and waiting is very brief!
M
6 months ago
Great service
Super friendly frat service will return.