MedPrem Urgent Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

3705 North Belt Line Road

Suite # 150

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sunnyvaleurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Really nice
I like to come here becouse there really nice ..
G
1 month ago
The staff here is nice.
Me and my wife likes to come here. Because their nice , friendly and caring.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional clinic
We love this place. My kids and I have been here several times. The dr is so sweet. My daughter and son love her. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended this place to several others and they had wonderful experience also!!!! So glad we found MedPrem! I trust them with all of our medical needs!
P
2 months ago
Still waiting on my meds 4 days later.
After my meds were not put in 2 days after my visit. The Dr called and apologized. She said that it was called in to the wrong pharmacy. I wrote my pharmacy info down and verbally gave it to the receptionist. But it was sent to one I had never even used before. She said that she was calling it in right then. I am at day 4, still no meds called in. I’m so grateful that I was not near death.
V
3 months ago
What excellent Care!
My family and I love this place! Not only are they friendly, they are efficient and professional. Dr. Juliana takes time to know her patients as individuals. I trust MedPrem Sunnyvale with my family’s medical needs!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful doctor, exceptional staff
I come here for all medical needs. They are wonderful! The whole staff is always very caring and have a bedside manner that you cannot get from regular doctors. They always remember who my family is and what they treated us for, its not like the first time everytime. Also no wait By far the best urgent care you can go to!! Thank you!! 5 STARS
S
4 months ago
Best urgent care I've ever been to!
I have used this urgent care 3 times this past month because I sprained my ankle and my son got pink eye followed by an ear infection. They got us right in and were so friendly. Their hours are great and they go out of their way to be helpful. I honestly prefer them to our family doctor.
T
5 months ago
Passionate care with a smile
I have been to MedPerm a few times now and the staff is always attentive and caring. They have a special touch that makes my family comfortable during the visit and confident we have received the best care. I no longer look for other places to visit when my loved ones are sick.
K
5 months ago
I have been taking my kids here every since they opened and prefer them over their own doctors. They are wonderful to my children and have given me nothing but the best service.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This place is great, never a wait to see to doctor. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would recommend to everyone.