Preston Dental Loft

Dentist

140 Preston Executive Dr.

Suite 200

Cary, NC 27513

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great Dental Office Experience
New patient introduction went very well. Dr Meenal Patel and staff are every organized and punctual. I'm excited about my next appointment. Service was over all wonderful!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to continuing your dental care.
H
2 years ago
Top of the Line Dental Care
100% satisfied with Dr. Patel and her staff. They really do a great job. I am thankful and blessed to have great dental care from Preston Dental Loft.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
We are so delighted that you have been so happy with our services and that you trust us with your oral care. Thank you for your 5-star review!
N
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
I have had two crowns done at Preston Dental Loft with Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel and her staff provide excellent dental care in a professional and caring manner.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you for the kind words, Nancy. We will strive to provide the best care for our patients!
J
2 years ago
A good first appointment
I was a patient of the previous practice Castor Dental Group. I had my first appointment with Preston Dental Loft. The staff was very friendly from reception (Monique), to my hygienist (Loli sp?) to Dr. Patel. Looking forward to future appointments.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you for leaving us a great review, Jeff. We are very happy that you are pleased with our transition in ownership - we look forward to serving you!
J
2 years ago
Professional and caring
Dental care is so important to overall and cardiovascular health! Preston Dental Loft does a great job and empowers one to do better with great advice. Service second to none!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Jim, you're absolutely right; we want to help our clients stay healthy and happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!
G
2 years ago
Awesome dental appointment
I had my first dental appointment at the Preston Dental Loft. It was a great experience. Dr. Patel and her team were thorough, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you for the recommendation, Glen; we had a great time meeting you. We look forward to continuing your care!
W
2 years ago
Great Clinic!
I got my teeth cleaning right before the Thanksgiving, I was so happy with the service and the results! I am wearing brace and have very badly coffee-stained teeth. The hygienist was so patient and professional, she made my teeth look totally amazing! I was so thrilled with the results!! Thank you so much :)
Response from Preston Dental Loft
YAY! We are so delighted that you are so happy with your teeth. We love when are patients are in love with their smile. Thank you for the kind words; we really appreciate it
C
2 years ago
Very professional and respectful throughout the appointment.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Chuck, Thank you for giving us 5-stars; we strive for the best for our patients.
D
2 years ago
Delightful staff. Beautiful facility. Calm and Spacious environment. Loved this practice.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Darry, you are too kind. We are so happy you had a wonderful time meeting us and have such great things to say! Thank you.
R
2 years ago
Professional and Very friendly
For the past 20 years I have been going to Dr.Mark Castor; however recently he sold his practice - I was going to find another dentist.... However my Crown fell out so I thought I would just make it easy for myself and go to see/meet the new Dentist - very glad I did! Very pleaseed with Dr. Patel as well as her dental technician! If your not a patient, give her a try!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Rick, we are really glad that you came to meet us. So glad we could help you when you were in need!