Preston Dental Loft

Dentist

140 Preston Executive Dr.

Suite 200

Cary, NC 27513

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great service and i loved the friendly environment!
It was terrific. So glad I'm a patient of Dr. Patel.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Chris, we love patients like you. Thank you so much for your 5-star rating.
D
1 year ago
Everybody at the office was professional, friendly and efficient.
Dr. Patel and Mary were both very good at putting me at ease at each step of the process and they created an atmosphere of trust.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Don, We really loved meeting you and talking with you! We are delighted that you had a great experience with us; we appreciate hearing back from you!
T
1 year ago
Very Good Experience
Lovely meeting Dr Patel for the first time. She seems very pleasant and knowledgeable. Had Xrays and cleaning.Mary did an excellent job. I'm not one to recommend doctors or dentists, because I think it's such a personal experience that it's impossible to know how anyone else would feel. I can only say that my own personal first impressions are very positive. (I had been a patient of Dr Castor fore more than 20 years, and wasn't sure how I'd like his successor. So far, so good. )
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Mrs. Rodney, Thank you so much for your kind words - we really strive to meet and exceed the needs of our patients. We are really happy that you appreciated our care for you in achieving optimal oral health.
J
1 year ago
Nice to meet Dr Patel! Great service from staff and insight to from her. I look forward to continue my dental needs with her.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating; we really appreciate it!
C
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly & High quality service...
This was my 1st office visit with Meenal Patel, DMD and I can say I was impressed with her professionalism and her ability to be sure I understood my treatment options. My next visit will be more challenging, getting a crown; this trip won’t be as much fun…
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Charlie, It was such a pleasure meeting and working with you! Thank you so much for the awesome review! P.S. You did GREAT at your crown visit! ;-P We really look forward to continuing your dental care.
K
1 year ago
Great service with a smile
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very engaging and fun!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Kevin, thank you so much for the awesome review! We really enjoyed meeting you and happy to hear that you had a great visit. We are looking forward to taking care of your needs going forward.
F
1 year ago
Amazing service!
Dr. Patel and the dental hygienist Mary were both extremely professional! The lady working at the front desk was also wonderful! I came to them without having been to a dentist in 2 years and had much work to be done! I didn't feel judged at all! They made a treatment plan and were exceptionally kind about getting the work done in order to best suit me and my needs! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
We loved meeting you and look forward to help you achieve optimal oral health! We are so pleased to hear that you felt so comfortable and had a great experience. Thank yo so much for the 5-star review! We can't wait to see you next time.
J
1 year ago
Great visit
Everyone in the office has a beautiful smiling face and are very friendly and helpful. I had a fast, easy and efficient visit.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Joanne, we are so thankful of your wonderful compliments! Thank you for your 5-star review!
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
A very thorough examination and cleaning. Most comfortable bite wings I can remember. Well reasoned approach to further potential work. Have definitely kept this practice on the books for evaluations and cleanings.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so glad you enjoyed your dental visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
F
1 year ago
1. The receptionist's greetings & her informing me of where the doctor was during my wait. 2. The dental procedure was thorough & questions were succinctly answered. 3. The atmosphere was professional and friendly.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you Faye for your wonderful compliments. We really strive to make our patients happy!