Preston Dental Loft

Dentist

140 Preston Executive Dr.

Suite 200

Cary, NC 27513

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great experience
Although I was getting a temporary crown put on today, I had an excellent experience at Dr. Patel's office. It starts with a cheerful welcome in the lobby. You are called by your name at every turn and feel like they are really glad you came. Compared to other experiences I have had previously it seemed to go more quickly. The molds and process for fitting the temporary crown were not as uncomfortable as other experiences. It's hard to put into words but I simply felt very relaxed and comfortable in the environment (and I was at the dentist!).
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much, Eran, for the five stars as well as the awesome review. We are so glad we could make your dental visits as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
2 years ago
The service was very professional and prompt
I was advised what was happening consistently through each service and what to expect. When all the procedures were completed I was told what to expect and what to do if there was any concerns
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience and are so happy that you felt taken care of. :-D
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful people and as good as could be for a crown. You will be pleased with them!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
John, thank you so much for your kind words. We love taking care of you and your family!
T
2 years ago
Mary, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Patel were extremely competent and very knowledgeable and friendly. I came out of the appointment, not only with a newly clean smile, but with a clear path forward on how to keep or improve it!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Tracy, we are ecstatic that you are happy about your smile. Thank you for your 5-star review! Keep smiling!
B
2 years ago
The staff I met today were exceptionally helpful
Dr Patel also has a great staff. Mary was very helpful- listened to my concerns and provided helpful information as well as a great cleaning. Monique is very polite and professional -helpful with billing and insurance questions.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the kind words. Please know that our team is here to help you maintain optimum oral health.
B
2 years ago
A very positive 1st appointment
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Patel. She won my confidence immediately with both her personality and her knowledge of the issues I'm dealing with.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Barbara, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so delighted that you had a great visit with us.
R
2 years ago
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you know me you know that I HATE the dentist more than anything! After more than 20 years my dentist (that I liked) decided to sell his practice; well low and behold I had my first visit with her today. Her name is Dr. Meenal H. Patel and she is the bomb. Her hygenist Mary is awesome as well! Most of my family will not believe this but I am actually looking forward to my next appointment. If you are looking for a dentist in the Cary/Apex/Morrisville area please give her a chance to earn your business. She can be reached at 919-467-6111
Response from Preston Dental Loft
ROBBIE, thank you so much for the awesome review! We really enjoyed meeting you and happy to hear that you had a great visit. We are looking forward to taking care of your needs going forward.
B
2 years ago
Really appreciate her thoroughness and careful planning for my treatment plan.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Barbara. Dr Patel cares for her clients and helps them make good decisions to maintain optimum oral health. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
J
2 years ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
I went for my semi annual cleaning this week and met Dr. Patel and her staff for the first time. My hygienist happened to be Kaitlyn, who I had never seen but had been with Dr. Castor for about 1.5 years. Dr . Patel was very relatable and professional, and l felt like my quality of dental care was in good hands. I would recommend her practice to anyone.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are so glad you had a good visit with us. We would love for you to send your friends and family to see us.
J
2 years ago
The same excellent care only better
I had my first visit since the practice had been bought. My hygentist Mary was top notch and Dr. Patel is very warm, personable, and professional. I look forward to getting to know the new staff and Dr. Patel
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much, Jeff, for the five stars! We really appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you and getting to know you as well!