Preston Dental Loft

Dentist

140 Preston Executive Dr.

Suite 200

Cary, NC 27513

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Greatoffice
So excited about my new dentist Dr Patel!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the awesome review Sarah. We are so glad you enjoyed your dental visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr Patel has been so excited to meet all her new clients!
J
2 years ago
our review from yesterday's visit
although I was a patient of Dr. Castor, it was my older daughter's (Kaila Hamm) first time being seen by your practice. The hygienist whose name escapes did a fabulous job. She cleaned my teeth last time too. She is personable and very energetic and thorough.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you have a good visit with us. Our team appreciates your kind words!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I felt I was in competent, caring hands.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the kind words, Michael. We appreciate it.
B
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very disappointed to hear that Dr. Castor had left as I was a patient of his for 18 years. However, since Dr. Patel has taken over the practice, I have been very impressed. Her work is excellent and she is kind and gentle. I've had a cleaning, filling replacement and impressions taken. She and the staff did an excellent job and I will continue with the practice.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much, Barbara, for the five stars as well as the awesome review. We are so glad we could make your dental visits as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
2 years ago
I had a great office visit. The staff was great.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the awesome review Joanne. We are so glad you enjoyed your dental visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 years ago
Great check-up and meeting with new Dentist
Not 5 stars, since I had to wait about 30-40 minutes when I arrived. But, the hygienist was great, and meeting Dr. Patel was good as the new owner of the practice. Received some options about whitening and suggested sonicare toothbrushes as well.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
We apologize, Jeff, for your long wait time. We certainly expect to make sure our patients do not wait and are seen at their give appointment time. We look forward to the opportunity to meet your expectations next time you come to see us!
E
2 years ago
Dr. Patel is so great! She's a perfectionist in her work, which I truly appreciate; not to mention, how personable she and her staff are!!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you have a good visit with us. We appreciate knowing that we were able to exceed the expectations !
E
2 years ago
The dental hygienist was thorough and pleasant. Enjoyed meeting the new dentist She appears to be knowledgeable and interested in developing a relationship with her new patients.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you had a good visit with us. We appreciate knowing that you enjoyed meeting Dr Patel; we look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 years ago
always excellent treatment and service
Caitlyn was wonderful as always. Very thorough and friendly! Met Dr. Patel for first time and was impressed. Seems like it will be a seamless transition.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much, Daniel, for the five stars ! We really appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 years ago
Check-up Visit and Prophylaxis
Experience was positive. Sad that Dr Castor retired but Dr Patel seems very nice, as was Mary One comment: I noticed that the new dental chairs were very hard? I had a couple of kinks in my back later in the morning but they went away??