Mega Bite Dental

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Suite 228

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

megabitedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Quality service.
Simply put ...the office, the team, the great Mojin...all the best!
L
1 week ago
Amazing office & staff. The best doctor
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great to be in the hands of such a capable and compassionate doctor.
M
5 months ago
Fast, quality service.
Fast, precise and professional. Nothing negative to say at all. Everyone was nice and helpful.
N
7 months ago
The best
Always prompt, kind, and professional!
A
9 months ago
Consernning patient consideration
Opppppps Sorry for quite act and noticed now .... My stars are very important and never give all but i have to admit as my last comment I did not think over for what eals coud be down to make my hundred percent and satisfied on my visit.since I had my lady with me to be seen by Dr. and she actully notice and question me on my rating. Even I suggested to equipt all tv with cromcast with beautiful pictures to intertain the patient sure we all will see next visit. So what eals ? Elli asked me . Non 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️will go to her . And one 🏅to Samira as a great assistant!!!!!!
A
9 months ago
from appointment till final and fallow up.
From making most to accommodate my request toall considerations of time and have doctor Persionly to take care of my case . Dr. Assistand took here time given us few great tips and answered all our questions . Fast and we where out right on time duo to next dr. Appointment. Very satisfied.
T
11 months ago
Fantastic care
Many years of great dental work. And many more wonderful mouthfuls to chew on Thank you for all your concern
B
11 months ago
Who Looks Forward To Going To The Dentist?
Happy to add my five stars to the pile. Great doctor, delightful human being. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Dr. Shokri's patients! Knowledgeable, careful, thoughtful, and available, including for emergencies. If you're new to the area or need to switch dentists, go. You won't be disappointed.
G
12 months ago
I love my dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Shokri for 18 years. She's the best. From extractions to fillings to cleanings she's painless and gentle professional and kind.