Mega Bite Dental

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Suite 228

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

megabitedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Fantastic care
Many years of great dental work. And many more wonderful mouthfuls to chew on Thank you for all your concern
B
2 months ago
Who Looks Forward To Going To The Dentist?
Happy to add my five stars to the pile. Great doctor, delightful human being. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Dr. Shokri's patients! Knowledgeable, careful, thoughtful, and available, including for emergencies. If you're new to the area or need to switch dentists, go. You won't be disappointed.
G
3 months ago
I love my dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Shokri for 18 years. She's the best. From extractions to fillings to cleanings she's painless and gentle professional and kind.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Shokri has been our family dentist for over 10 years! She has you and your family best interests at heart. Dr. Shokri is very thorough and has corrected many of my family's dental issues. We love Dr. Shokri and her wonderful staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and experience
So glad we have Dr. Shokri as our family dentist. She and her staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I have nothing but good things to say about her.
K
4 months ago
Like Family
Everyone in the office is friendly, yet extremely professional. While in the chair my comfort is always the number one priority. Their text and email appointment reminders are perfect for today's on-the-go pace.
Response from Mega Bite Dental
Thank you so much Ken! We enjoy seeing you and the family in the office!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Shokri cares about your well being.
I've been seeing Dr. Shokri for over 20 years now and have always received honest and clear answers to my questions. She puts your best interest above all else. I will continue to see her wherever she moves.
Response from Mega Bite Dental
You are too sweet "Joe"! Thank you for being such a great patient!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service and dentist is amazing
Response from Mega Bite Dental
Thank you Mary! We love having you and your family in our practice!
C
4 months ago
Highest quality in dental care
Dr. Shokri has been my family's dentist for over 15 years and has provided exceptional care during each visit. She is gentle, considerate and extremely knowledgeable. Her office is immaculate and up to date with the latest equipment. I have not once left her care feeling the need to get a second opinion as I have with other dentists.
G
4 months ago
I love my dentist!
I'm a 20 year client of Dr. Shokri and I'm so glad! Painless extractions, easy fast cleanings, nightguard, crowns, Silver amalgam replacement, I've had many procedures over the years and everything has been a breeze. Her professional staff are friendly and efficient and I'm always smiling when I leave.