Mega Bite Dental

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Suite 228

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

megabitedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
My experience with Megabite Dental has always been top-notch. It has a very professional & friendly staff. Our family all go there & we feel very blessed to have Dr. Shokri & her staff as our dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr. Shokri for years and always have a good experience. She’s very pleasant and thorough. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Just the best!
My wife and I have been to numerous dentists over the years and Mega is the best by far! No sitting around in waiting room to receive expert care with compassion at very fair prices. You have to try Delta as they are the very best!
L
2 months ago
Quality service.
Simply put ...the office, the team, the great Mojin...all the best!
L
2 months ago
Amazing office & staff. The best doctor
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great to be in the hands of such a capable and compassionate doctor.
M
6 months ago
Fast, quality service.
Fast, precise and professional. Nothing negative to say at all. Everyone was nice and helpful.
N
9 months ago
The best
Always prompt, kind, and professional!
A
11 months ago
Consernning patient consideration
Opppppps Sorry for quite act and noticed now .... My stars are very important and never give all but i have to admit as my last comment I did not think over for what eals coud be down to make my hundred percent and satisfied on my visit.since I had my lady with me to be seen by Dr. and she actully notice and question me on my rating. Even I suggested to equipt all tv with cromcast with beautiful pictures to intertain the patient sure we all will see next visit. So what eals ? Elli asked me . Non 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️will go to her . And one 🏅to Samira as a great assistant!!!!!!
A
11 months ago
from appointment till final and fallow up.
From making most to accommodate my request toall considerations of time and have doctor Persionly to take care of my case . Dr. Assistand took here time given us few great tips and answered all our questions . Fast and we where out right on time duo to next dr. Appointment. Very satisfied.