Mega Bite Dental

Dentist

6325 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Suite 228

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today By Appointment

megabitedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist. Dr. Shokri and her staff make my visit as pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be.
C
1 month ago
Dr Shokri is always very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable with all my treatments. Her procedures are done with great care, and utmost attention to detail! Amazing process and outcome!
D
3 months ago
Kind, Gentle, Thorough
Dr. Shokri is the kindest dentist I have had. She is very gentle and spent a long time with both my daughter and me explaining everything that we can do to improve our dental health or our smiles. She is very willing to work insurance to get maximum coverage. And she helped me relax when I was nervous.
N
3 months ago
Yes!
I drive from Santa Monica to see Dr. Shokri because, yes, she is the best, most honest and forthright dentist I have ever met. Yes, work on my teeth is traumatic, and yes, Megabite Dental, is amazingly capable of handling all of my anxiety.
E
4 months ago
I always love to see Dr. Shokri and her team of professionals :)
Every time is a pleasure coming back to Dr. Shokris’ office! This time I had to replace a crown, but they made time for a cleaning as well. Everyone in the office is so kind and professional and the atmosphere is very relaxing actually. Dr. Shokri has been my dentist for 20 years! I’m a patient for life!
D
4 months ago
Great personalized service
Everyone in the office is so kind and the dentist spends a lot of time with you. First impression is very good. I feel like the doctor will fix the things I want fixed!
F
8 months ago
My experience with Megabite Dental has always been top-notch. It has a very professional & friendly staff. Our family all go there & we feel very blessed to have Dr. Shokri & her staff as our dentist.
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr. Shokri for years and always have a good experience. She’s very pleasant and thorough. Highly recommended.
E
9 months ago
Just the best!
My wife and I have been to numerous dentists over the years and Mega is the best by far! No sitting around in waiting room to receive expert care with compassion at very fair prices. You have to try Delta as they are the very best!
L
9 months ago
Quality service.
Simply put ...the office, the team, the great Mojin...all the best!