Mega Relocation

Mover

1460 Morris Ave

Suite 3D

Union, NJ 07083

USDOT: 2462557
MC: 850966
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

megamovingcompanynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
The move went great. Mega Relocation Movers were on time and very professional. I was impressed with how quickly they moved our belongings out of our second story apartment. Mega Relocation Movers did such a good job wrapping our furniture in the blankets that none of our furniture was damaged. Moving can be very stressful, not to mention backbreaking. Low Cost Moving really helped make the experience very smooth. Overall, I would highly recommend Mega Relocation Movers.
J
5 years ago
Last Minute Move
These guys really saved the day. i had hired another mover originally that gave me a very low estimate. Well move day came and guess what. No mover. So in a panic I scrambled to find someone to come out and move us and Mega Relocation Movers made it happen. Not only did they get out to me that night but they did it at a great price and provided stellar service. I am very happy and just wanted to say thanks a million to Mega Relocation Movers
J
5 years ago
HONEST
My move was great with Mega Relocation, knowing that what ever they are doing they tells you everything up front. I really liked that and it made me feel comfortable to give them my stuff. the price seemed good but i learned that when Mega Relocation gives the price all included no hidden costs pop up during the move. i would rather know up front than believe one thing at first and get told another price later. Thank you Mega Relocation for helping with my move and being so honest.
J
5 years ago
HONEST
My move was great with Mega Relocation, knowing that what they are doing and tells you everything up front i really liked that and it made me feel comfortable to give them my stuff. the price seemed to be very good but i learned that Mega Relocation gives the price all included no hidden costs pop up during the move. i would rather know up front than believe one thing at first and get told another price later. Thank you Mega Relocation for helping with my move and being so honest.
M
5 years ago
Fantastic
Mega Relocation did our move from new jersey to IL, and made it a great experience for us. First of all they gave us all of the information up front about the things that might make the price change so we could be prepared. No other company took the time to explain the move process and what factors can add to the cost, especially things like access for the truck at delivery. The movers did an amazingly efficient job of packing and loading, and we got the same great service as we did at pickup. Mega Relocation saved us from so much stress and hard labor, we can't thank them enough for their service. They might not be the cheapest but you get what you pay for!!!!
M
5 years ago
Amazing job
The word that comes to mind about our move has to be "AMAZING". We had a lot of pressure to move out fast and the whole experience from start to putting our stuff in storage has been wonderful . our team showed up and proved it was the right decision going with Viper. They were ANIMALS! Loaded up the truck like a jigsaw puzzle, never stopped moving, were super careful with all of our belongings. When the time came o deliver in our new place they (not the same people but also SO professional and helpful!) Unloaded it into each respective room, and positioned the furniture where it needed to be. I couldn't believe the amount of work they did in such a short amount of time. I'm hoping not to move again for a few years, but if the occasion calls I'll definitely call them again... AMAZING WORK ALL AROUND !!!!!
K
5 years ago
Thank You Mega Relocation Movers
It seems that my whole family is keen on their work. This summer my brother moved with them and just a week ago I hired them to move me from DC to NYC. They are one reliable and honest company and everything else is needless to say. In 2 days my moving was finished without any problem or mistake and they have some really but really affordable prices.
G
5 years ago
excellent job!!!
I used mega relocation for moving my medical office from North Bergen NJ to IL. They have done an excellent job. It was not easy to manage the huge task where they had to deal with so many delicate stuffs but they have showed great presence of mind and really some great innovative ways. I was very impressed with such highest level of accuracy and commitment. These guys have taken all the stress from me and gave a reason to call them the next time I need moving services.
H
5 years ago
everything literally went so smooth
This was a very big move for me and my fiance and we called about 20 different moving companies. When we decided to go with Mega Relocation Movers , everything literally went so smooth. They asked us very detailed questions to give us the most accurate price. There were no hidden fees, they had all the necessary equiptment for the move and the workers were very friendly and pleasant. We definitely recommend this Mega Relocation if you are looking for a quality move. Cheers
M
5 years ago
Great experience!!!
Great experience. Communication via email and phone is always prompt and courteous. The team was timely and as promised, they called prior to arriving so you're not sitting around all day wondering where they are. All of my stuffs were moved in tact with no damage to the items or missing. The pricing is transparent and unlike other moving companies, they don't try to inflate the cost with the extra supplies. These gentlemen were the absolute best professionals you could have to handle your move. I highly recommend mega Relocation and especially this great crew. Thank you!!