Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The best
Dr. Toland is one of the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. She is professional, thorough, excellent in her evaluation and her work and dentistry skills are impeccable. She attracts a staff that has the same qualities.
D
3 months ago
prepping for a new crown
As always, entering the office of Dr. Toland is a welcoming experience. The staff is friendly, cordial, engaging, and very professional. They remind me what is going to be done during my visit, costs, and then the probable actual costs after my insurance is figured in. I also found out they offer their own form of dental insurance to help out those without dental insurance. Dr. Toland uses up-to-date technology and is very meticulous about getting the job done right.....not just complete the dental work, but make sure you feel comfortable about the results. Dr. Toland and her staff also make the environment calming by having a good sense of humor I've been to many different dentists around San Diego, and I've finally found an office of professionals I can trust.
M
3 months ago
The best dental experience.
Friendly staff, great service, professional and just makes for a great experience. I had a clean and a crown fitted and everything was just awesome. Meghan is a great dentist, works expertly and keeps you informed of what she's doing (which for a curious fellow like me, is great). I can't speak highly enough. This is how dentistry should be.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Meghan Toland DMD was awesome! The entire staff makes you feel very comfortable during a not so fun appointment. The staff is very professional and the office is super clean. I would highly recommend this business.
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in San Diego County
Everyone at this dental office is awesome!
D
5 months ago
The best!
Dr. Toland and her team are caring and helpful. I look forward to my next six month cleaning and check up. A perfect job! The people in this office are calm and always smiling. They make me feel that I’m in good hands. Dr. Toland or her assistant often call me after a treatment to check how I’m doing. How many dentists do we know that do that? We now recommend Dr. Toland to our friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Terrific staff. Kind and gentle. Very professional.
C
5 months ago
No Place Better
Let's face it - who among us looks forward to going to the dentist? I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Toland's office, even if I have to have a filling. The staff is wonderful, always upbeat and friendly and certainly very professional. I feel great when I come out too. I am so happy to have found this office because I feel like they care about me, they know about me, and they are always on top of concerns. There is no pressure to change what you don't want done to your teeth like pushing veneers, or overdoing crowns, or making you feel like your teeth are terrible. But they care about your dental maintenance and that's a good thing. It strikes me the office is a real team and a happy one at that.
L
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is very nice, courteous and professional which creates a warm atmosphere . Due to this It’s a pleasure to come to Dr. Toland’s office.
E
6 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional staff.
Excellent experience. Would recommend Dr Toland to anyone looking for a dentist. No pain crown in one day unbelievable.