Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
First of all, the office is spotless ! I was impressed with the professionalism and care of the staff. Rebecca worked very hard cleaning my teeth today, being overdue for my cleaning due to Covid-19. Doctor Toland provides exceptional care and is a great human being 😍
C
1 month ago
Although she was very pleasant, I got tired of the hour long lecture. Less talk. A little more positive would also be nice.
J
1 month ago
professional
very professional staff and doctor. my treatment and care have been excellent. office is exceptionally clean.
S
1 month ago
Great high quality service and very nice staff
I love Dr. Toland and all her staff! They're all so personally caring and yet very professional. Always do an awesome job.
K
2 months ago
Best professional service I’ve received
From start to finish, the process was seamless with Meghan Toland’s team.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Toland's Dental office: Professional Service
My family has been patients of Dr. Toland for many years. Each and every time we've experienced professional expert service: This includes Dr. Toland's services; Dental Hygienists; and the entire office staff. The waiting room is always clean and inviting. Even the magazines are current! (well, except during this pandemic, there are no magazines at this time). My family highly recommends Dr. Toland for your family dentist.
K
2 months ago
Meghan And her staff are extremely professional, efficient, and delight to be around. Her work and dental skills are superior. She makes “going to the dentist easy!”
A
3 months ago
Excellent care
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Toland and her team. Their friendly and professional manner makes me feel comfortable with going to the dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist. No longer! I look forward to getting the excellent care they always provide.
B
5 months ago
Conscientious
Everyone at Dr. Toland's office, from the front desk to the back office works to take good care of their patients. I appreciate all of them.
G
6 months ago
The Very Best Dentist
Dr.Toland and her staff are the Very Best in my 8 decades on the Planet. Exceptional care and Quality Work in a professional environment. I drive across county because of her fine skill and work.