Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I recieved the best new patient service ever.
Very professional, I would highly recommend to friends and relatives.
T
1 week ago
I recieved the best new patient service ever.
All staff were very professional. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was the best I have ever had. The technician, I wish I could remember her name, who took the impressions was great. The assistant who took my exrays was the best. Dr. Toland was very professional, informative, I look forward to her continued care of my teeth. Sincerely, Thomas C. Mester
L
2 weeks ago
Great Personable Service
I had a tooth pulled. It was altogether a painless experience. Meghan is gentle and thorough. The office staff is always friendly and waiting for you with a smile. I like that I can get text message reminders about my appointments. Thank you Meghan and staff for your service.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
I really appreciate the expert care I received today. It was gentle, fast, using the latest technology and so friendly. Dr. Toland and her staff were amazing. I've never had such a pleasant dental experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly. Explains procedures thoroughly
Good care. Office is easy to access
J
4 weeks ago
Sparkling again
I foolishly went a year between cleanings and had a lot of staining (some plaque). I was a bit worried about my cleaning but the staff was excellent...looking forward to my next cleaning!
E
1 month ago
Great Dentists
We have been seeing Dr Clark for awhile and love her! But the reason for the 4 star and not 5 is that I wanted the cavity filling experience for my daughter to "hurt" just a bit more than it did. They made it way more painless than what I wanted for her. I felt like she should've learned, from pain, that she needs to brush and floss way more often!! 😁
T
1 month ago
Awesome
I think we have been going to this office for 25 years or more. Dr. Anderson, then Dr. Clarke and new associates who cover are all great and the support staff is awesome. Never a bad experience. We have been through all the changes and it just keep getting better. Couldn't be happier with everything. Thank You!
N
1 month ago
So thankful...
that I found Dr. Toland's dental practice. I was unhappy with several previous dentists but this office was different. Everyone is professional, helpful, friendly and took the time to clearly explain my dental issues and options for next steps. Jemma printed out a list of services, costs and whether or not my insurance would cover it. Since my insurance has a yearly maximum, she even explained which services i could put off until my insurance kicks in again. So helpful!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Toland to my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic dentistry place
After reasearching for the best dentist for me, I chose Dr. Toland. Not only is the office staff calm, caring, compassionate towards each patient, the office is attractive and clean. Dr. Toland and her assistants were empathic and gentle when it came to my extreme dental fears and anxiety. Dr. Toland is an excellent dentist and has a fantastic bed side manner.