Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
An enjoyable visit to the dentist
A visit to Authentic Dental Designs is an enjoyable experience. The friendly office staff is always happy to greet you when you arrive. The professional staff is efficient and thorough with the services they provide.
E
1 month ago
Always satisfied with the excellent care...
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Terrific Smiles.
I always get great support and a good dental plan. They listen to their customers' needs and tailor fit service as much as possible. You can tell they really care about your dental health and give you pregress updates at each visit to let you know the status of your heealth and in what areas you should be working to get the most from their care.
K
4 months ago
The best
Dr. Toland is one of the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. She is professional, thorough, excellent in her evaluation and her work and dentistry skills are impeccable. She attracts a staff that has the same qualities.
D
5 months ago
prepping for a new crown
As always, entering the office of Dr. Toland is a welcoming experience. The staff is friendly, cordial, engaging, and very professional. They remind me what is going to be done during my visit, costs, and then the probable actual costs after my insurance is figured in. I also found out they offer their own form of dental insurance to help out those without dental insurance. Dr. Toland uses up-to-date technology and is very meticulous about getting the job done right.....not just complete the dental work, but make sure you feel comfortable about the results. Dr. Toland and her staff also make the environment calming by having a good sense of humor I've been to many different dentists around San Diego, and I've finally found an office of professionals I can trust.
M
5 months ago
The best dental experience.
Friendly staff, great service, professional and just makes for a great experience. I had a clean and a crown fitted and everything was just awesome. Meghan is a great dentist, works expertly and keeps you informed of what she's doing (which for a curious fellow like me, is great). I can't speak highly enough. This is how dentistry should be.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Meghan Toland DMD was awesome! The entire staff makes you feel very comfortable during a not so fun appointment. The staff is very professional and the office is super clean. I would highly recommend this business.
S
7 months ago
Best Dental Office in San Diego County
Everyone at this dental office is awesome!
D
7 months ago
The best!
Dr. Toland and her team are caring and helpful. I look forward to my next six month cleaning and check up. A perfect job! The people in this office are calm and always smiling. They make me feel that I’m in good hands. Dr. Toland or her assistant often call me after a treatment to check how I’m doing. How many dentists do we know that do that? We now recommend Dr. Toland to our friends and family.
J
7 months ago
Terrific staff. Kind and gentle. Very professional.