Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Excellent service
Outstanding
D
2 weeks ago
New Hygienist Rebecca
Meghan Toland Dental office was highly recommended by a co-worker after having some problems with my previous Dentist. Today I would went in for a routine cleaning and Rebeca was very informative...more so then my previous Hygienist. Rebeca had found a few concerning issues, one was taken care of with mouth wash but the other will have to be monitored for the next few months. If you have any doubt about your current Dentist...then it's time to change to Meghan Toland Dental office.
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Office
I’ve been a customer for over 3 years, Dr. Megan is great as well as her office staff. Extremely professional, clean, kind and they always accommodate my busy schedule. Thank you all
M
1 month ago
Friendly & on time
The staff is great. The process is explained at the beginning and each step of the way. There was almost no waiting and we finished up earlier than expected.
D
2 months ago
New hygienist
I went in today to get my cleaned and saw a new hygienist. I expected a routine cleaning but instead I found this new hygienist was checking much more than the old one, even checking my blood pressure. That was fine, being careful was a good thing. She was polite and told me if I needed a break just to let her know. When she started to rattle off the numbers for each gum and what they meant, I was alarmed when she told me she wanted to point out a concern, because she had just said my previous numbers were within the normal range. She gave me a demo on how to use tool to clean between the two teeth she was concerned about, which was helpful. Then she went on to say, if we don’t keep this in check it could lead to periodontal disease and spread to the other teeth! I had been getting my teeth routinely cleaned for a few years at this office and not once was this ever brought up. How could this just become a concern? I thought I’d been taking care of things as always. I expect each hygienist to have their own ideas of what’s important and how to approach their job and I am glad this was pointed out, but this was still unsettling. I want to add, the dentist, who I didn't see today, and staff have always been great and been kind and professional and have done an excellent job caring for my teeth, between crowns to a root canal, I can't say enough.
W
2 months ago
Great Care
My dentil experience was very caring and thorough. I have sensitive teeth and I was treated very carefully. I was even asked if I wanted to rest just let them know during care. I thought this was very considerate. Very professional.y
R
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
Dr. Toland and her team were awesome! As a new patient, I couldn't feel more comfortable. She really eased my anxiety and brought a sense of calmness to both of my visits. I loved the fact she explained everything prior to doing it, and I look forward to seeing her routinely!
J
3 months ago
Had two crowns replaced. Very easy time in the chair. Thank you Meghan and staff.
M
4 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Toland's office is are both polite and professional. You do feel well cared for by a highly skilled team.
D
4 months ago
I am pleased to have a new dentist. Dr. Tolin is very professional and her staff is professional and very friendly. I look forward to my next visit.