Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
everyone was very professional and courteous. they listened to my concerns and I could not ask for better care.
L
2 months ago
High quality service!
I would highly recommend Dr. Meghan Toland DMD! The entire staff is great!
K
2 months ago
Professional
The entire staff is friendly, helpful, caring and go above and beyond to ensure your experience is a good one. They explain procedures completely and offer suggestions to get your teeth and gums in tip top shape.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful and really accommodating
Dr. Toland and her staff were super nice and accommodating to me. I called first thing that morning with a broken tooth and Dr Toland was able to see me that morning, she even had me set with a referral to a specialist that same day. I really felt that Dr Toland and her staff generally cared about my dential care. I would highly recommend her office to LL my friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful!
I hate going to the dentist but this team makes it easy and pain free. They are personable, caring, thoughtful. And they always go above and beyond with offering caring advice and treatment. Whenever I have questions and I always do, they are so patient with explanations. They are also so kind and provide expert referrals when I ask for them. I feel in great care with this team which is why I drive 45 minutes to see them - it is worth it!
J
4 months ago
excellent everything, staff is great
M
5 months ago
Dr. Toland and her staff are excellent and caring! Great Dentist office!
A
5 months ago
👍🏻
T
6 months ago
I love this Dental OFFICE! friendly and professional staff who knew me by my first name! I use to be extremely nervous when going to the dentist until I started going to this dentist office. I like how everything was explained thoroughly from the front desk to getting my teeth done. Dr. Toland and her staff always take great care of me and very patient when it comes to me. I had a bad cavity on my front tooth which cause me to put my hands up over my mouth because I didn't want anyone to see my tooth. once Dr. Toland was done repairing my tooth I was able to SMILE she did a outstanding JOB! she completed the procedure in a very professional and satisfactory manner and guess what? I have another session with her on Monday* I've also gave a referral to my son and now his wife goes to the same dentist. Here at work I gave referrals to 4 co-workers who will be making future appointments :-) thumbs up when it comes to Dr. Toland and her staff!
T
6 months ago
Cleaning
Rebecca did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and explained everything thoroughly. I appreciate her positive attitude and professionalism!