Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent care
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Toland and her team. Their friendly and professional manner makes me feel comfortable with going to the dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist. No longer! I look forward to getting the excellent care they always provide.
B
3 months ago
Conscientious
Everyone at Dr. Toland's office, from the front desk to the back office works to take good care of their patients. I appreciate all of them.
G
4 months ago
The Very Best Dentist
Dr.Toland and her staff are the Very Best in my 8 decades on the Planet. Exceptional care and Quality Work in a professional environment. I drive across county because of her fine skill and work.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Toland and her staff provide expert care, they go the extra mile to provide personal, thorough care in a friendly environment that makes a trip to the Dentist a positive, pain free experience.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service 👍
Love doctor Toland and all her staff!
C
4 months ago
Dr .Toland and staff are so friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
J
4 months ago
high quality and great staff.
I appreciate the care and concern for my comfort. I had a long treatment and had a very good experience. The doctor and staff are terrific. Don't delay.
S
8 months ago
An enjoyable visit to the dentist
A visit to Authentic Dental Designs is an enjoyable experience. The friendly office staff is always happy to greet you when you arrive. The professional staff is efficient and thorough with the services they provide.
E
9 months ago
Always satisfied with the excellent care...
C
9 months ago
Excellent Service and Terrific Smiles.
I always get great support and a good dental plan. They listen to their customers' needs and tailor fit service as much as possible. You can tell they really care about your dental health and give you pregress updates at each visit to let you know the status of your heealth and in what areas you should be working to get the most from their care.