Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
excellent everything, staff is great
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Toland and her staff are excellent and caring! Great Dentist office!
A
1 month ago
👍🏻
T
2 months ago
I love this Dental OFFICE! friendly and professional staff who knew me by my first name! I use to be extremely nervous when going to the dentist until I started going to this dentist office. I like how everything was explained thoroughly from the front desk to getting my teeth done. Dr. Toland and her staff always take great care of me and very patient when it comes to me. I had a bad cavity on my front tooth which cause me to put my hands up over my mouth because I didn't want anyone to see my tooth. once Dr. Toland was done repairing my tooth I was able to SMILE she did a outstanding JOB! she completed the procedure in a very professional and satisfactory manner and guess what? I have another session with her on Monday* I've also gave a referral to my son and now his wife goes to the same dentist. Here at work I gave referrals to 4 co-workers who will be making future appointments :-) thumbs up when it comes to Dr. Toland and her staff!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
Rebecca did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and explained everything thoroughly. I appreciate her positive attitude and professionalism!
S
2 months ago
So nice and super professional!
This dental office has it together! Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and professional. They were constantly concerned with my comfort and extremely communicative. They have a great referral program, and I'm so glad I was referred by a friend. I've already booked an appointment for my husband to come in and referred my mom too. Such a refreshing change from my previous dental provider. Thank you Authentic Dental Designs for a great experience!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned by Rebecca this afternoon. She was prompt, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Always great service!
Dr Toland and her staff always take great care of me. Very patient and really take the time to explain any issues and how to fix them. Very personable and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
All staff in Dr. Toland`s practice are professional and very efficient and friendly. Lots of good advice. Highly recommend this practice.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Had a great experience for myself and my two young sons- the staff is extremely helpful, kind and caring and Dr. Toland was wonderful. I would highly recommend their practice to anyone looking for a Dentist in the San Diego area!