Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
No Place Better
Let's face it - who among us looks forward to going to the dentist? I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Toland's office, even if I have to have a filling. The staff is wonderful, always upbeat and friendly and certainly very professional. I feel great when I come out too. I am so happy to have found this office because I feel like they care about me, they know about me, and they are always on top of concerns. There is no pressure to change what you don't want done to your teeth like pushing veneers, or overdoing crowns, or making you feel like your teeth are terrible. But they care about your dental maintenance and that's a good thing. It strikes me the office is a real team and a happy one at that.
L
8 months ago
Everyone in the office is very nice, courteous and professional which creates a warm atmosphere . Due to this It’s a pleasure to come to Dr. Toland’s office.
E
8 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional staff.
Excellent experience. Would recommend Dr Toland to anyone looking for a dentist. No pain crown in one day unbelievable.
N
9 months ago
Always wonderful service!
I have been treated by Dr. Clarke and now Dr Toland and her staff for almost 5 years. I have always​ received the highest quality of care during any procedure. Bles is a great dental hygenist, very through everytime she cleans my teeth. I give the highest recommendation to Dr Toland and her team!
C
11 months ago
Great service!!
I can’t begin to recommend the dentist and all her staff enough!!! Many, many thanks!
D
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Today, I had a lot of dental work done. The staff was very helpful friendly and courteous. You could tell they really enjoyed what they were doing. The staff always communicates what is going to be done and how much it will cost. Dr. Toland is very professional and detailed in her work. You don't leave unless your are satisfied with the work that was done. I believe Dr. Toland is an artist who wants you to appreciate the work she does to not only make you healthy, but happy as well. My 10-year old son also had some work done. Dr. Toland and the staff know how to make young children comfortable in what can be an uncomfortable situation.
J
12 months ago
Very professional and considerate care. I would recommend the Doctor.
J
1 year ago
everyone was very professional and courteous. they listened to my concerns and I could not ask for better care.
L
1 year ago
High quality service!
I would highly recommend Dr. Meghan Toland DMD! The entire staff is great!
K
1 year ago
Professional
The entire staff is friendly, helpful, caring and go above and beyond to ensure your experience is a good one. They explain procedures completely and offer suggestions to get your teeth and gums in tip top shape.