Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Always wonderful service!
I have been treated by Dr. Clarke and now Dr Toland and her staff for almost 5 years. I have always​ received the highest quality of care during any procedure. Bles is a great dental hygenist, very through everytime she cleans my teeth. I give the highest recommendation to Dr Toland and her team!
C
8 months ago
Great service!!
I can’t begin to recommend the dentist and all her staff enough!!! Many, many thanks!
D
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Today, I had a lot of dental work done. The staff was very helpful friendly and courteous. You could tell they really enjoyed what they were doing. The staff always communicates what is going to be done and how much it will cost. Dr. Toland is very professional and detailed in her work. You don't leave unless your are satisfied with the work that was done. I believe Dr. Toland is an artist who wants you to appreciate the work she does to not only make you healthy, but happy as well. My 10-year old son also had some work done. Dr. Toland and the staff know how to make young children comfortable in what can be an uncomfortable situation.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and considerate care. I would recommend the Doctor.
J
10 months ago
everyone was very professional and courteous. they listened to my concerns and I could not ask for better care.
L
11 months ago
High quality service!
I would highly recommend Dr. Meghan Toland DMD! The entire staff is great!
K
11 months ago
Professional
The entire staff is friendly, helpful, caring and go above and beyond to ensure your experience is a good one. They explain procedures completely and offer suggestions to get your teeth and gums in tip top shape.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful and really accommodating
Dr. Toland and her staff were super nice and accommodating to me. I called first thing that morning with a broken tooth and Dr Toland was able to see me that morning, she even had me set with a referral to a specialist that same day. I really felt that Dr Toland and her staff generally cared about my dential care. I would highly recommend her office to LL my friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful!
I hate going to the dentist but this team makes it easy and pain free. They are personable, caring, thoughtful. And they always go above and beyond with offering caring advice and treatment. Whenever I have questions and I always do, they are so patient with explanations. They are also so kind and provide expert referrals when I ask for them. I feel in great care with this team which is why I drive 45 minutes to see them - it is worth it!
J
1 year ago
excellent everything, staff is great