Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent dental office
All staff in Dr. Toland`s practice are professional and very efficient and friendly. Lots of good advice. Highly recommend this practice.
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
Had a great experience for myself and my two young sons- the staff is extremely helpful, kind and caring and Dr. Toland was wonderful. I would highly recommend their practice to anyone looking for a Dentist in the San Diego area!
D
2 years ago
Best Service ever !
Rebecca was so amazing ! I hope I get her again on Monday ! I was Really scared and she walked me through the process. She explained each step and I really Enjoyed her !!
S
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff in all of California!
S
2 years ago
Professional services; quality and care.
Hygenist Rebecca is very very good. She is thorough, always on task, informative and personable. This practice has changed actual dentists due to retirement, but each of the 3 over the past 20 years have kept me coming back, each highly professional and caring.
K
2 years ago
Dr Toland is a true professional. She walks you through the process of what she is about to do, then completes the procedure in a very professional and satisfactory manner.
T
2 years ago
Very professional
I appreciate how knowledgeable and professional Dr.Toland and her staff were. Everyone was kind and welcoming. Every detail was explained perfectly to me. Dr. Toland is awesome at her craft.
T
2 years ago
Best Cleaning Ever
I had my routine 6-month teeth cleaning yesterday and it was the best teething cleaning experience ever. The hygienist, Rebecca, completed a very thorough exam and cleaned my teeth very well, a completely stress-free process. Rebecca discovered a loose crown and then Dr. Toland examed the tooth and provided a detailed list of options and possibilities. I immediately scheduled an appointment to remedy the loose crown.
T
2 years ago
Excellent service
Outstanding
D
2 years ago
New Hygienist Rebecca
Meghan Toland Dental office was highly recommended by a co-worker after having some problems with my previous Dentist. Today I would went in for a routine cleaning and Rebeca was very informative...more so then my previous Hygienist. Rebeca had found a few concerning issues, one was taken care of with mouth wash but the other will have to be monitored for the next few months. If you have any doubt about your current Dentist...then it's time to change to Meghan Toland Dental office.