Meghan Toland DMD

Dentist

8029 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

authenticdentaldesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Great Care
My dentil experience was very caring and thorough. I have sensitive teeth and I was treated very carefully. I was even asked if I wanted to rest just let them know during care. I thought this was very considerate. Very professional.y
R
2 years ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
Dr. Toland and her team were awesome! As a new patient, I couldn't feel more comfortable. She really eased my anxiety and brought a sense of calmness to both of my visits. I loved the fact she explained everything prior to doing it, and I look forward to seeing her routinely!
J
2 years ago
Had two crowns replaced. Very easy time in the chair. Thank you Meghan and staff.
M
2 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Toland's office is are both polite and professional. You do feel well cared for by a highly skilled team.
D
2 years ago
I am pleased to have a new dentist. Dr. Tolin is very professional and her staff is professional and very friendly. I look forward to my next visit.
M
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Front desk Megan's ( yes two Megan's ) are so very professional - personal and warm - always helpful and follow up with answers to my many questions - lol Have had Dr. Toland replace 3 crowns and a new one - very pleased with excellent work no problems with these replaced crowns - new one too! Today was my first teeth cleaning - very professional and did an great job - teeth feel shiny and clean - Thank You
B
2 years ago
Amazing Professional Staff!
Everyone in the office was so wonderful! Dr. Toland and Rebecca made me feel so comfortable and my teeth feel better than ever!
A
2 years ago
Best staff & service
Everyone here is always friendly, they're always on time, super clean, & they get it done as quickly as possible. Highly recommend, favorite place I've been to!
A
2 years ago
Should've come here to begin with!
After horrible experiences at 3 (yep, 3!) other dentists this year, I came to Authentic Dental this morning after seeing the amazing reviews. I was not disappointed! Unlike my last few appointments with other offices (which lead to 2 failed root canals and the ultimate decision to have the tooth pulled), Dr. Toland was very thorough in both her examination and explanations. I came to her for a second opinion regarding a tooth extraction, and she ultimately agreed that it was beyond saving at this point. I fully trust her opinion, and the experience was not at all gimmicky and sales oriented (like the last practice I've been to). She also caught a few other issues that I had assumed were there, but that *none* of the last 4 dentists had noticed or mentioned. We also discussed issues with my bite and she referred me to an oral surgeon for the extraction, neither of which the previous office did before pushing me out of the chair. Highly recommend this office and staff!! No rushing through the appointment, no pressure to purchase any procedures, and thorough explanations of the what and why of any recommended procedures.
S
2 years ago
An unexpected crown repair
A crown fell off while I was eating dinner Sunday evening. On Monday morning I called for an appointment to repair the crown. By Monday afternoon my crown was repaired. What more can I ask for, fast and friendly service.It was a pleasure to have my crown repaired by Dr. Towland and her staff.