Mehr Tucker, DDS

Dentist

2403 Research Blvd.

Ste 202

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfaa.dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always amazing!
My husband and I and our 3 kids come here and we love it!! The staff is friendly, the service is top notch and they are always on time!! I recommend Dr. Tucker to everyone!
M
2 days ago
High Quality service and very friendly!
Always an excellent experience. Very friendly, experts in their field!! I always feel very confident going to each visit.
A
3 days ago
Fantastic with kids and adults
I love dr. Tucker she has such a passion for Dentistry and she is so kind and patient and caring. I took my son to her for the first time he's 3 years old and he didn't leave in tears or anything if he was scared of anything she didn't push make him do anything he didn't want to do
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Tucker is a very friendly polite Dr Extremely professional with an excellent diagnosis of the problem I was really impressed Will love to continue with her in Future
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Thorough cleaning and checkup from Dr Tucker and her team.
H
1 month ago
The best cleaning ever from the staff at out new Destist
R
1 month ago
Great Experience with Dr. Tucker
I must say Dr. Tucker and her staff are really great to deal with.I had a lot of work done and they sure made it a much better experience than I could of imagined. I would not go to any other Dentist. My family of four depend on Dr. Tucker and her staff to take care of our dental needs and they sure do. Highly recommend Thank you
S
1 month ago
this was my first appointment and it was a positive experience. Dr Tucker and her staff are professional and helpful. I left the appointment feeling that this is the beginning of a good relationship. The atmosphere is warm and I felt that the Dr/Staff cared about my dental issues.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Had cleaning with Jackie and she was great as usual. Appointment was on time. Reception staff always friendly and efficient. This is the only dental office I don't dread going to. I\
M
3 months ago
I am not a number
Aside from doing really great work, every time I come into the office (or call), the entire staff not only know who I am, but my entire family, and ask about them.