Mehr Tucker, DDS

Dentist

2403 Research Blvd.

Ste 202

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today By Appointment

sfaa.dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Pleased with first visit
The entire process of registering online went smoothly. Staff at front desk were friendly. Dr. Tucker and staff are very professional. My cleaning and exam were thorough. Dr. Tucker answered my questions. Overall, I was pleased with the visit.
B
2 days ago
Extremely thorough cleaning and care suggestions/recommendations.
R
1 week ago
Thorough and very professional
Having a complex procedure done and it is being done well with great care for my comfort and well being.
D
2 weeks ago
Great First Experience
My 3 year old had her first check up and cleaning. The staff were super patient, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My daughter felt very comfortable, so did I. Check in was very easy, the appointment started on time. They have little play area for the kids in the waiting room, which definitely helps if you have to wait with a toddler. Great first experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Long time customer, always fully satisfied by excellent service.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I always try to get to my appointment a little early, and they always take me a little early! Somehow they have always managed to squeeze me in when I have what I think is an emergency. I always feel like they are treating me, rather than just teeth. All of the people in the office have been wonderfully professional and friendly, whether cleaning my teeth, scheduling an appointment, being proactive on my teeth, or working with the insurance company. Everything in the office is so modern that I understand more than I ever did before about what they are doing to me that day. It's a bit of a distance for me to get there from Silver Spring, but well worth the trip.
B
1 month ago
My visit was wonderful as always. Dr Tucker and her team are very professional!!
S
1 month ago
Let us see what we are signing.
Great service! The gal who cleaned my daughter's teeth was super friendly and attentive. She placed my daughter and me at ease; therefore, I would definitely bring my family back. That said, before our appointment, we are asked to fill out new patient information online, which I immediately did. When I arrived at the dentist office, I was then asked to sign these documents via a signature pad on the counter. But they couldn't show me what I was signing. I was told that it was the new patient forms that I submitted and that no changes had been made to the forms. But the signature pad was merely a signature pad. I couldn't verify that I was actually signing for the information I sent in, or that "no changes had been made." I don't think it's fair to ask someone to sign something they can't see. When I asked to see, the receptionist--frustrated--tried to tilt her computer screen sideways to show me, but she couldn't manage to do it, and so I was asked again to just sign and take them at their word. I don't think it's a good business practice to ask people to sign when they can't see what they are signing, and those short two minutes of awkwardness cast a shadow on the otherwise very positive experience at Mehr Tucker.
Response from Mehr Tucker, DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback. We completely agree that you should see what you are signing. We have been looking into our options for better viability. Again, thank you so much for bringing this to our attention!
H
2 months ago
High professional hygenenist and dentist. Super friendly and knowledgable staff
This dental office not only gives you the comfort of getting your teeth fixed but also nurishing your eyes and mind with beautiful decorations and a lot of smiling faces around. I entered the office today , one week before Christmas and was immersed in an amazing frangnance. I won't ever change my dentist, Mehr Tucker and staff our the best!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Tucker and her staff are always so warm and friendly. It's a pleasure going to see them!