Mehr Tucker, DDS

Dentist

2403 Research Blvd.

Ste 202

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfaa.dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I am not a number
Aside from doing really great work, every time I come into the office (or call), the entire staff not only know who I am, but my entire family, and ask about them.
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Best doctor ever, great service!
I have been to many dentists before and I have not met anyone so nice and charming like Dr. Tucker and her staff. I came to the USA to visit my son's family, I am 78 years old. Got a problem with dental implants which bothered me for months and I figured that was how it was supposed to be. My son called Dr. Tucker's office, they have been using for 15 years. Dr. Tucker was able to find time on same day that we called and finally my problem was fixed. I feel extremely lucky that they have been able to find such a kind and competent dentist. From the bottom of my heart thank you Dr. Tucker & Staff for all that you have done for me and my family.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and great service
I am a new patient here and I am extrememly happy I found this office! Everyone is very friendly and professional from start to finish. The office itself is very clean and looks like they have very up to date equipment. Mehr Tucker DDS is absolutely fantastic, she explained everything thoroughly, very friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
2 months ago
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I needed to get in quickly and as usual I was put on the schedule the following business day. Top notch service all the way.
S
4 months ago
Kind, gentle and perfect!!
My 90-year-old mother, with a very bad dental history, adores Dr. Tucker, the dental technicians, and the front-office staff. She always leaves smiling, happy with the work done, regardless of any temporary discomfort, because she's always treated gently and kindly. And her mouth is remarkably healthy!
K
4 months ago
Incredibly Imformative
Very useful advice, thank you! Extrey thorough!
D
4 months ago
World Class ...
I have met top notch medical and dental professionals at world class institutions up and down the east coast. I can tell you in no uncertain terms that Dr. Tucker and her staff are second to none in their field.
A
4 months ago
Top notch dental practice! Highly recommend!
I have been coming to Dr. Tucker for many years. Everyone is professional and nice. Highly recommend this dental practice!