Mehr Tucker, DDS

Dentist

2403 Research Blvd.

Ste 202

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today By Appointment

sfaa.dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional and customer friendly
At the regular cleaning a little problem was quickly identified and new appointment scheduled. Magnificent staff and service.
B
3 weeks ago
Cavity time
Very happy experience for my 11 year old son. Excellent service and treatment.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very professional, thoughtful, prompt service
A
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist, excellent service and great office
Our whole family goes here and it is, without a doubt, the best dentist's office I've ever known. From Victoria at the front desk, to Jackie the dental hygienist all the way up to Dr. Tucker, this is a quality team. My children are excited for their appointments and I know we won't ever need to look for another dentist!
U
2 months ago
You have made the dental hygiene experience almost a pleasure.
C
2 months ago
The BEST DENTIST IN THE AREA
Dr. Tucker always provides exceptional service to all her patients! She is very thorough and meticulous on her work. I truly love coming to her office. Her team is also excellent! Thank you everyone!!
R
2 months ago
great!
Never thought I'd say that about a dental appointment. Reception always pleasant everything right on time. Hygienist Jackie did thorough cleaning and Dr. Tucker did painless procedure with no anesthetic. Very reasonable cost!
I
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
See the title.
P
2 months ago
As always, expert, competent and efficient care from friendly people. A+
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I called for service in emergency and received the service same day. Quickly, easy, and nice! Thanks a lot, Dr. Tucker and your team!