Mehr Tucker, DDS

Dentist

2403 Research Blvd.

Ste 202

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfaa.dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
Appointment times are always on schedule. Very organized and professional group. I've been coming here for 6 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I recently needed a crown, and with their new machine onsite it was completed in one easy visit. And it fits perfectly! Dr. Tucker and her staff are very experienced and courteous.
T
1 month ago
Great visit
I had a very pleasant visit. The receptionists are very friendly and inviting and I did not have to wait long to be seen. The dental assistant was very friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Tucker was also very nice and answered all my questions. I will be back in 6 months. I would recommend this place to others.
M
1 month ago
The Best Experience
Love the competence and expertise of everybody connected with this office, from the receptionist to Dr. Tucker. I even like the bathroom in the hallway! I always leave feeling great, and that my mouth looks great too!
D
2 months ago
never disappointed or dissatisfied
Starting with the reception staff....always pleasant, helpful, accommodating. Dr. Tucker and her technicians always perform at their very best. Along with providing excellent dental care is their desire and ability to show concern for the patient during procedures. The wait time once you arrive is minimal to none. The office is very, very nice and always clean and organized.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I never have to wait more than a few minutes and I love that! Also, everyone is courteous and you feel welcome! They are highly proefessional and Dr. Tucker is amazing! Jackie and Rita are great also! I have been a patient since they started! My four kids and husband are also patients and they love it also!
D
3 months ago
Love Dr. Tucker and staff
I,ve been Dr. Tucker’s patient since moving to Maryland 8-9 years ago. Can’t ever leave Maryland now if I want to continue getting great dental care at her office.
K
4 months ago
So happy I found Mehr Tucker, DDS. Dr. Badakhshan is wonderful!
I have had some bad experiences with dentists and haven't been in a long time...I am so glad I was referred to this practice by another patient. I finally found a dentist that I am comfortable with and trust. The staff are professional, friendly, helpful, patient, and thorough. They go above and beyond to make you feel at ease. And I love that the office is clean and high tech. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
5 months ago
A model of excellence in dental care: Friendly care team, superior doctor knowledge, professional team, exam rooms that incorporate advancements in dental technologies and, most importantly, each person takes great pride in delivering their highest quality of patient care.
D
5 months ago
Very modern and thorough dental office
I had my first dental exam at this office after many years with another practice where the dentist retired. I was quite impressed with the technology and the staff. Everyone is up to date in their field and they are very high tech. So far, so good. I am looking forward to staying with this practice.