Meister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1696 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meisterorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Amazing quality and very professional
Meister orthodontics has amazing professional help. Everyone is very kind and answer all the questions you may have in detail.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words!
K
2 weeks ago
Good information and kind professionals
Everyone we interacted with was clear, helpful, and welcoming. The facility is nice. It did not feel like they were trying to "upsell" us at all - rather, just providing information and letting us choose.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! We are dedicated to being the "hometown" orthodontist and wish to treat all of our neighbors with courtesy and care.
C
3 weeks ago
professional, efficient, and caring
Our early morning ran like clock work--my son's teeth were assessed, images were taken, we watched an informative video on ways to correct the placement of his teeth, there was time to have our questions answered, and he still made it to the bus stop in time. Dr Meister and her crew take time to connect with kids and their family and still get us out the door in time for our busy day.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
We appreciate your kind comments!
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, every appointment!
From braces to retainers and maintenance appointments in between, my every experience with Dr. Meister and her office has been impressive! She and her staff are consistently friendly, competent, and professional - an extremely well-run office. Who would think it could be a pleasure to go to orthodontic appointments? Kudos! :-)
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you, Mary-- We have enjoyed every minute of your time with us!
E
5 months ago
Warm, welcoming, and professional
Hard to balance warmth with professionalism, but they do it at MO. They gave me straightforward advice with clear next steps and expected costs. They took the time to make me feel comfortable and treated me like I was a regular. I have been very self conscious of my tooth issue, but the practice helped me feel normal. I’m looking forward to continuing onward and my next visits. Keep up the great work!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! We strive to make everyone feel like part of the family & want everyone to love their smile whether you choose our practice for your orthodontic needs or choose to go in another direction. Our doors are always open!
H
5 months ago
Best computerized system in the land.
I love everything about this office except the lack of parking. It really can be painful to get a spot.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! Unfortunately we are aware that parking can be an issue at times. We love being on Grand Avenue but recognize the challenges during high-traffic times. We hope that our attention to service outweighs the challenges. Please keep us informed!
F
5 months ago
Prompt, friendly, clear communication
This morning was our first visit, a consultation for my son. First, we were greeted by friendly faces at the front desk. Then even though the office was busy with patients, our appointment started on time. The staff clearly communicated and made my son comfortable. Now I know why EVERYONE in the Highland area goes here!
S
5 months ago
Informed staff
Staff do an excellent job of answering questions and providing opportunities to answer questions.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Meister and her team are always cheerful, efficient and professional. I saw Dr. Meister for my own ortho care and now I bring my children!
J
6 months ago
timely and professional
Thanks for the good work with my son. So far, so good!