Meister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1696 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Open Today By Appointment

meisterorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
As usual the service was very professional and helpful
I always enjoy being at Dr. Meister's office. The staff is congenial and well trained in communication with the patients. When the staff comes to the waiting room to speak with the children's parent they speak quietly so there is privacy.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and accomodating
Dr. Meister and her staff are the best! When my daughter got her expander in, Dr. Meister personally called to see how she was doing and she and her staff have always been so encouraging and supportive and friendly. Also, we missed our appt. today because we were late and they graciously fit us in without making me feel bad about it. My daughter loves the reward system they have too; it really motivates kids to be responsible with their mouth care. I can't way enough about this place; I'm so grateful that we found it!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and patient
Thank you, Dr. Meister, for a wonderful experience in your office yesterday. Our son felt comfortable and I appreciated the time you and your treatment coordinator spent considering and reviewing our son's treatment plan. You continue to deliver outstanding medical care and service to our family!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and amazing
We always have a quick, friendly and efficient appointment! We had a retainer crack and Dr. Meister and team took impressions to have a new one ready by end of day. So awesome!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Friendly Service
As ever, our visit to Dr. Meister’s office was a well-orchestrated event. We arrived 5 minutes early, reception took our initial payment-they had informed us of the pmt amount weeks in advance, so there weren’t any surprises-and my son’s orthodontia appt was completed within the 1 hour we had scheduled. The dental assistant informed my son of everything she was doing before she proceeded, and checked on him (“how are you doing?) through out the appointment. We received clear instructions about how to care for his teeth until the next visit. This has always been our experience and my son is the third to receive orthodontia care here. I should add, We used to live near the clinic but now willingly drive 30 minutes to see Dr. Meister’s clinic because we trust her and her team.
K
4 months ago
Very Thorough
Dr. Meister does a fantastic job of being very thorough and very succinct. I knew exactly what she was recommending and her technicians helped provide the proper recommendations for next steps.
R
4 months ago
Super efficient
Really like the efficiency of the office. Easy check in and also clear explanation of everything
E
4 months ago
Always helpful and considerate
As ever, on our recent visit we found everyone in the office to be friendly and efficient. Dr. Meister answered our questions well. Office staff have always been very helpful with any issues we have had, from insurance to wires in the braces. Thank you!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind praise!
T
5 months ago
It is the little things that add up
It is the little things that add up. It is the way the staff introduce themselves as they bring my daughter back, Dr. Meister saying hi to her when she is at the brushing sinks, and the friendliness you experience at the front desk. The whole staff supports patients and their parents toward a successful outcome.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you, so much! We strive to have each of our patients enjoy their time with us!
S
5 months ago
Positive experience
Initial consult today for 10 year old. Friendly staff, nice office, educational consult.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! We are always available to answer any questions you may have along the way!