Meister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1696 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meisterorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Braces removed - happy day!
My daughter was so happy to get her braces off today. While it hurt, she said the woman who did the work was very kind and gave her time to recover on regular intervals. And of course she was delighted to get a bag of all of the food she shouldn't have been eating for the last 2 years.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
We are sorry--we know that, for some patients, appliance removal can be a little uncomfortable. Our assistants are so kind and caring and do all that they can to make it as pleasant as possible. We hope she enjoys the goodies and, most importantly, her new smile! Thank you for trusting us with her care!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Meister and her assistant Nicole provided friendly, efficient service for my son’s assessment appointment. There was no pressure on him or me to move forward with the braces, just good patient education and thoughtful responses to our questions.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! We hope to always educate and motivate our patients so that they may fully participate in their orthodontic journey. Your kind words help us to acknowledge our staff for their great work!
M
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
We had a consult for my son this morning. Everyone was friendly and cheerful. Even better, we were done very quickly and left with two appointments made as well as all the information necessary to make an informed decision.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Wonderful! It is our goal to keep you informed every step of your orthodontic journey--we are here to help!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service...these are the experts
Solid, professional advice and an exceptional way of interacting with kids. Great first visit, and my son is excited about getting his teeth straightened!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
We love hearing that our kids are excited about their care!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service friendly and patient
Dr. Meister's assistant did a fabulous job explaining about my new invisalign treatment. Better yet she did superb job working in my mouth and preparing me by explaining all that she did. I felt very comfortable.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
We are so glad that you chose to be part of our team!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
3rd child at Dr. Meister's office. You made her feel welcome and comfortable about the upcoming orthodontic work.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with the care of your family!
T
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Meister is always thorough and answers every question. The assistant staff does great work and good with the kids
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! Please let us know if you have additional questions. We are here to help!
L
3 months ago
They were on time and very responsive to changing my upcoming appointment.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you-we aim to please!
S
3 months ago
Excellent
AS always, feeling like we are in great hands.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you~we strive to give the best care to every patient, every day!
M
5 months ago
We went to another orthodontist with our older daughter and knew we did not want to use them again. A family fried suggested that we go to Meister. The best decision we made. All the staff are friendly, respectful and very caring. I will recommend Meister to anyone who ask about where to go.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you!