Meister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1696 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meisterorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
timely and professional
Thanks for the good work with my son. So far, so good!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with kindness.
We saw Mikayla this morning. She was efficient, knowledgeable and treated my son and I with much kindness. Looking forward to our next visit!
S
4 weeks ago
Quick, timely service
Timely appointment, chance to touch base with Dr. Meister. Received helpful information from dental staff.
L
1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly
This was our first 10 min check-up and it went very smoothly. They were right on time and friendly for so early in the morning.
C
1 month ago
Great with my sensitive eight year old!
I appreciate how warm and patient all the staff are. They explain everything to my child, take their time, and do excellent work. I left a voicemail after hours thinking a retainer had broken and got a call back right away from Dr. M . Couldn't ask for more.
J
1 month ago
Service received
I give a four because they kept changing their mind on what they wanted to do and when and this was all within the same day. That doesnt give much confedence to the parent when they change their minds. Other then that they are easy to get scheduled with.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
We are sorry that you were left feeling less than confident after your last visit. When deciding on treatment options with complex cases, there are often many considerations that must be weighed with regards to timing, appliance needs and other provider participation. We want to be sure that we are providing the individualized orthodontic care that our patients need with the fine balance of growth and development. Hopefully we can win back your confidence in our level of care.
C
2 months ago
As usual the service was very professional and helpful
I always enjoy being at Dr. Meister's office. The staff is congenial and well trained in communication with the patients. When the staff comes to the waiting room to speak with the children's parent they speak quietly so there is privacy.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and accomodating
Dr. Meister and her staff are the best! When my daughter got her expander in, Dr. Meister personally called to see how she was doing and she and her staff have always been so encouraging and supportive and friendly. Also, we missed our appt. today because we were late and they graciously fit us in without making me feel bad about it. My daughter loves the reward system they have too; it really motivates kids to be responsible with their mouth care. I can't way enough about this place; I'm so grateful that we found it!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and patient
Thank you, Dr. Meister, for a wonderful experience in your office yesterday. Our son felt comfortable and I appreciated the time you and your treatment coordinator spent considering and reviewing our son's treatment plan. You continue to deliver outstanding medical care and service to our family!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and amazing
We always have a quick, friendly and efficient appointment! We had a retainer crack and Dr. Meister and team took impressions to have a new one ready by end of day. So awesome!