Meister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1696 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meisterorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff
Charlie felt comfortable the entire time. Alyssa explained everything from start to finish.
S
3 weeks ago
Well run office
I was extremely pleased with the efficiency and knowledge of the staff and the doctor. I had called to reschedule an appointment and was able to get in right away. when we arrived the appointment was on time and the time in exam was also quick - all were very prepared and the doctor quickly evaluated the situation and provided her recommendation and we were on our way. Thanks!!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words. We are always happy when our guests have a positive experience at our office. Please feel free to contact us should you need further assistance in the future!
L
3 weeks ago
A brace broke off and they got us in right away! Thanks so much!
My daughter is very sensitive to the ends of wires poking into her cheek. The staff makes a concerted effort to sand down the ends so that she is comfortable.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
We are glad to help whether that means a visit to repair, some coaching for mom or dad, or providing tools to help solve most common issues at home. Our patient comfort is our top priority!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Meister Rocks!
Professional, friendly and caring.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
It is our pleasure to assist you--and we agree--Dr. Meister does ROCK!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Appreciate the extra steps taken to care for my son :)
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! We are here to help!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional Staff!!
I love the staff at Dr.Meisters office. Best customer service! Dr. Meister has seen my whole family including me. She is awesome and exceeds expectations!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words--the very best compliment we receive is the honor to treat multiple family members!
C
3 months ago
professional, efficient, pleasant
Everyone (reception, assistants, Dr Meister) is professional, efficient, and very pleasant to work with. We've appreciated their care over the years (3 kids). Waiting area/exam room/work area are nicely decorated and comfortable. I appreciate the reminder system (emails, calls, texts) with all our busy family is juggling.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words. We have enjoyed our relationship with your family, too and are so grateful that you chose us to care for your children!
D
3 months ago
Professional
Well oiled machine! Once in room, things were extremely clear, well defined. Loved the way they talked to my son- the patient. Dr leister very thorough and nice. The assistant was excellent and efficient at explaining everything. Only complaint was waiting ~ 15 past appt time. But we were at a very busy time of day
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you, we aim to be both informative and caring. Our apologies for running behind, sometimes our patients need a little TLC and we can get behind but we work every day to alleviate that without compromising patient care. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better!
N
3 months ago
Excellent, thorough work
Dr. Meister and her whole staff are very informative and friendly. They are very accessible in both their positive attitude and also in their education of the orthodontic process. They explain the procedures well and also back it up with quick, helpful videos to reinforce it. We trust our service there!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you, so much!
A
4 months ago
Thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!
We have been into Dr. Meister's office several times, and have always had a great experience. All of the staff has been thorough, friendly, and always able to answer all of our questions.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to serve!