Meister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1696 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meisterorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent customer service, every appointment!
From braces to retainers and maintenance appointments in between, my every experience with Dr. Meister and her office has been impressive! She and her staff are consistently friendly, competent, and professional - an extremely well-run office. Who would think it could be a pleasure to go to orthodontic appointments? Kudos! :-)
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you, Mary-- We have enjoyed every minute of your time with us!
E
3 months ago
Warm, welcoming, and professional
Hard to balance warmth with professionalism, but they do it at MO. They gave me straightforward advice with clear next steps and expected costs. They took the time to make me feel comfortable and treated me like I was a regular. I have been very self conscious of my tooth issue, but the practice helped me feel normal. I’m looking forward to continuing onward and my next visits. Keep up the great work!
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! We strive to make everyone feel like part of the family & want everyone to love their smile whether you choose our practice for your orthodontic needs or choose to go in another direction. Our doors are always open!
H
3 months ago
Best computerized system in the land.
I love everything about this office except the lack of parking. It really can be painful to get a spot.
Response from Meister Orthodontics
Thank you! Unfortunately we are aware that parking can be an issue at times. We love being on Grand Avenue but recognize the challenges during high-traffic times. We hope that our attention to service outweighs the challenges. Please keep us informed!
F
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, clear communication
This morning was our first visit, a consultation for my son. First, we were greeted by friendly faces at the front desk. Then even though the office was busy with patients, our appointment started on time. The staff clearly communicated and made my son comfortable. Now I know why EVERYONE in the Highland area goes here!
S
4 months ago
Informed staff
Staff do an excellent job of answering questions and providing opportunities to answer questions.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Meister and her team are always cheerful, efficient and professional. I saw Dr. Meister for my own ortho care and now I bring my children!
J
4 months ago
timely and professional
Thanks for the good work with my son. So far, so good!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service with kindness.
We saw Mikayla this morning. She was efficient, knowledgeable and treated my son and I with much kindness. Looking forward to our next visit!
S
5 months ago
Quick, timely service
Timely appointment, chance to touch base with Dr. Meister. Received helpful information from dental staff.
L
5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
This was our first 10 min check-up and it went very smoothly. They were right on time and friendly for so early in the morning.