Mejia-Maidl Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9130 Viscount Blvd.

El Paso, TX 79925-6512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mejiaorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional
Happy with staff and Dr. Mejia. My son's results were great!
I
3 weeks ago
professinal
They are also very caring and polite and have patience for all your questions I highly recommend!!!
I
3 weeks ago
Their very friendly and always get what needs to be done quick and professionaly there very patient as well!!!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service! High Quality Staff!
This place is Great! Staff is wonderful, Nice and Friendly. They work fast and do an amazing job. I bring my son here and they have been nothing but wonderful with him. I definitely would recommend this place. I would like to thank Dr. Mejia for the wonderful orthodontic treatment my son received and to her staff for their professionalism and care.
G
3 weeks ago
I like the services for the pacient in emergency dental is fast.
J
1 month ago
Professional, fast and friendly service
It was my first visit to Mejia-Maidl Orthodontics and I was very impressed by the personnel that I encountered at this office. Everyone was very friendly. I arrived 15 minutes early to fill out minimal paperwork and was whisked in to see the doctor. She answered all of my questions and concerns. I have a loose tooth that she affixed to a wire retainer thereby saving the tooth until a more perminint solution can be found. I was very impressed with the office. It has an open floor plan with lots of glass walls so I didn’t feel closed in or trapped. Everything was clean and bright. Very modern feel to it all. I will continue to go to this office and highly recommend it to others like me who don’t have time to waste and value great service.
L
2 months ago
Professional but friendly atmosphere appointment on timely manner.
J
2 months ago
Great Start
Great initial visit. The staff walked us through the process in an informative professional manner. Dr. Mejia was very kind and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Great Start
Great initial visit. The staff walked us through the process in an informative professional manner. Dr. Mejia was very kind and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Great Start
Great initial visit. The staff walked us through the process in an informative professional manner. Dr. Mejia was very kind and pleasant.