Mejia-Maidl Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9130 Viscount Blvd.

El Paso, TX 79925-6512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mejiaorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful
Love taking my daughter's to their orthodontics appointments. They are always caring and attentive to my child's needs. I highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
It went very well. Very nice and friendly employees will really recommend this place to my friends
S
1 month ago
Very impressed with modern facility. Staff is great & very knowledgeable. Practically no wait time!
C
2 months ago
Great service
In and out in less than 45min
L
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
The staff saw to us in a very timely manner. The office space was aesthetically pleasing and allowed for parents to be in the work area along with any minors getting treatment. The office staff made sure that our insurance information was correct. I was very pleased with their attention to detail.
E
2 months ago
Friendly orthodontist
Dr. Mejia was genuine, caring and answered all our questions. She took interest in my daughter's hobbies and took time to talk to her.
M
2 months ago
Professinal experience
Great service. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Dr. Was a sweet person.
I left the one Star for the entire staff. Everyone was very kind and made me feel welcomed. Unfortunately, I waited 2 -1/2 hours for a consult. That’s really inconsiderate of parents and their time. Someone needs to figure out how use time management in between the appointments. I won’t be proceeding in treatment because Dental Arc had better prices and we were in and out within an hour and they spent the entire time with us. This is actually my first review ever. And I’m sad it wasn’t a good one.
E
3 months ago
Everything is well organized and presentable. We were in and out within an hour. The only downside was the chair side manners or lack of from Dr. Espina. She sat, did the examination, told me my son needed braces, then left. I understand it can get a little bit routine, but some acknowledgement from the Dr. would have been nice.
C
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was great but we had to wait to see the dentist for what felt like an hour after the initial check up and xrays.