Mejia-Maidl Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9130 Viscount Blvd.

El Paso, TX 79925-6512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mejiaorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service from Beginning to End
My dentist made the appointment with Dr. Mejia. From the initial text message for my appointment up to when I left, was nothing but a SUPERB experience!!!! The front desk was warm and inviting. The dental assistants were fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and very attentive. And Dr. Mejia was absolutely wonderful. She diagnosed my situation, recommended the least evasive, least expensive, and in her opinion, the best option for me. She quickly put me at ease, fixed my problem, and we shared a few laughs as a bonus. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!! Highly Recommended!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
The assistants here are really helpful and kind highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to get their ortho treatment done
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Mejia is highly recommended and professional,looking forward to my final results.
S
2 months ago
Office professionalism needs work.
My daughters had an appt. We waited in the consultation office for 1:45 after the video. Office staff never came to let us know why the long wait.
K
2 months ago
Very Detailed in Service
From the time that I arrive to the time I left the staff was very professional on the needs of my child. My daughter has previous nightmares of other dentist and Dr Mejia answered all her questions and concerns on what was to come in her oral care. Dora A was also forthcoming on what to expect and payment plans that best fit my financial needs. When we left my daughter was very excited to schedule our next appointment. Thank you Dr Mejia and Staff.
C
3 months ago
A+ Visit
I took my daughter for a consult today, whom is very anxious when it comes to DR’s. The staff made her feel so comfortable and explained everything in detail to her. The DR was so attentive to her and made her feel so comfortable. Needless to say, this was one DR visit she truly enjoyed. Thank you ladies!!!
F
3 months ago
The staff is always welcoming and professional. Dr. Mejia's work is excellent.
B
3 months ago
Se tardaron mucho tiempo en la sala de espera
Muy amables lo único hoy me hicieron esperar 1 hora después de mi cita llegaba gente después qué yo pregunte y me dijieron que iban por otra cosa pienso qué no está bien por eso son citas
J
3 months ago
Professional
Happy with staff and Dr. Mejia. My son's results were great!
I
4 months ago
professinal
They are also very caring and polite and have patience for all your questions I highly recommend!!!