Mejia-Maidl Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9130 Viscount Blvd.

El Paso, TX 79925-6512

Open Today By Appointment

mejiaorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service
They provide great service, my oldest son got braces with them, he has perfect teeth, now it's time for my second son to start his treatment and of course we chose Mejia-Maidl to get it done
J
2 weeks ago
Great
N
2 months ago
The entire staff was very polite, and my wait time was very short. I truly appreciated not having to wait a long time before being seen. Also the young lady that explained my payment options was very precise.
M
3 months ago
VERY SATISFIED!
DR. MEJIA-MAIDL IS THE BEST. SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB ON MY TEETH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER FOR ORTHODONTIC TREATMENT. I HAVE SUCH BEAUTIFUL TEETH NOW BECAUSE OF DR. MEJIA-MAIDL. SHE'S VERY EXPERIENCED, GREAT AT HER JOB AND SHE MAKES SURE YOUR TEETH COME OUT PERFECT.
R
3 months ago
Professional quality customer service
The staff is phenomenal, knowledgeable and friendly. Quality service.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Location is great and staff is very friendly. State of the art office.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service, with a Smile : )
Every experience at this office has been a pleasant one! All staff have been informative, friendly, and attentive, since day 1..
M
4 months ago
High quality,great service, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
My daughter has been coming to this office's for about a year and a half and they always very friendly and provide us with great services.never have they hurt her mouth they always take great care of her.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service.
My son had his x-rays done today for the review of his braces, and the service was extrodinary. Everything was smooth and fast. Payment plans are attainable, affordable, and most importantly understandable. We already set his next appointment. I am extremly happy with choose Dr. Mejia as our ortho. My son can't wait to start his treatment which will get him ready for his jaw surgery in a year.
B
7 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Tratan muy bien a la gente son amables tanto con el paciente como al acompaƱante excelente