Mejia-Maidl Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9130 Viscount Blvd.

El Paso, TX 79925-6512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mejiaorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Every one in the office is very professional and friendly. The service I received it GREAT. Dr Mejia-Maidl is any outstanding. Thank very much you
E
3 months ago
Professional
My first time visit today was excellent. Very attentive staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional and courteous and overbooked
I really like Dr. Mejia and the dental assistants. I would love to give 5 stars instead of 3 stars, however, I would if I could have an appt where I wasn’t constantly waiting. 2 appts and both have been close to 2.5hrs. I’m in the dental field so I know that this is due to overbooking appts. As a whole the dental staff are very friendly and doing the best they can with the amount of patients that they have to see in a short amount of time.
J
4 months ago
I’m a healthcare provider myself and I couldn’t imagine making my pts wait for over an hour with no explanation. Once we got into the back it was much better. However, they shouldn’t over book if they can’t keep up with that amount of pt care.
K
5 months ago
Very efficient.
Muy buen servicio, eficientes y amables.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful
Love taking my daughter's to their orthodontics appointments. They are always caring and attentive to my child's needs. I highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Very Professional
It went very well. Very nice and friendly employees will really recommend this place to my friends
S
6 months ago
Very impressed with modern facility. Staff is great & very knowledgeable. Practically no wait time!
C
7 months ago
Great service
In and out in less than 45min
L
7 months ago
Very nice and professional
The staff saw to us in a very timely manner. The office space was aesthetically pleasing and allowed for parents to be in the work area along with any minors getting treatment. The office staff made sure that our insurance information was correct. I was very pleased with their attention to detail.