Melanie Bach, DDS PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Fast and Painless
Another great bi-annual cleaning. Recommended your office to a co-worker that is new to town looking for a new dentist.
Q
2 days ago
Service
I've been going to this dental office for a few years now. I have never had anything but great service, no matter who services me. They are timely and knowledgeable and I will continue to choose this location for any dental service needed.
N
3 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
This practice makes coming to the dentist relaxing and not as scary. They take their time and explain everything they are doing and are very kind. I recommend all my family and friends.
C
5 days ago
First visit was for annual cleaning. Staff was SO nice and friendly - very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Really appreciate the timeliness also.
R
1 week ago
Great staff, very professional and helpful
Easy to make appointment when I had a very bad ache. Took me back quickly and figured out the problem. Always a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
6 mo cleaning
They are always prompt, polite and efficient. In and out!
D
2 weeks ago
I was there to have a tooth extracted, something I was NOT lookinng forward to! Both Dr. Patel and the dental assistant were wonderful at putting my fears to rest, calming me down, and making it a not-awful experience. I had very little bleeding or pain afterwards due, I know, to Dr. Patel's skill. My only complaint: I wish you would do nitrous oxide for adults. My dentist in SC always used it when requested, and it goes a long way toward a less stressful experience. But overall, you folks are the best, and my husband and I are so glad we have you as our dentists. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Great team
Sarah and Dr. Bach are great. Efficient, fast and thorough. I have been going here for years. They always remember the small stuff and have great interaction.
G
2 weeks ago
I came to Dr. Bach after being with the same dentist for 23 years. I was skeptical at the beginning because I didn't think anyone could fill his shoes. Not only was I surprised at the friendliness and professionalism of the practice, but Dr. Bach proved to be as acknowledgeable, skilled, and compassionate as the other dentist. Her staff is impeccable, and I would recommend her practice to anyone needing dental services. Needless to say, I am more than satisfied.
V
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygenists
Have gotten 3 crowns and several cleanings here. Always a caring and professional staff.