Manik Khisti, DMD PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Very Patient with the kids
Today was our first time meeting Dr. Khisti. She was very sweet and patient with my daughter. She's very personable, and thorough with her exams.
S
6 days ago
Always a provider of high quality services
I love this practice! I’m looking forward to a continued relationship with the staff for years to come. Our family always receives the warmth and compassion expected of these important healthcare providers. Thank you for giving us your best!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service as usual!
They are always concerned about my oral health and offer great care.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
I am very pleased with my hygienist Dr. and staff. They are very courteous and professional. No wait time. Will recommend others.
G
1 month ago
I need more than 5 stars. Love the office and the staff. A personal, professionally run office. Love it.
A
1 month ago
Thank you guys absolutely luv my new teeth.. Wouldn’t recommend my friends anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Very pleased with my dental care
Dr Bach and her staff are taking excellent care of my teeth. I recently had an issue arise and they were on it!! Called my insurance, got quotes, gave me information on a temporary fix, and Dr Bach worked some of her magic to offer some relief. I really enjoy these fine professionals, they make going to the dentist a good thing.
S
1 month ago
Just as in the past Dr Bach is professional and caring about the care anyone receives. This is my second stint with her and I wouldn’t trade her for anything
W
2 months ago
I absolutely love Dr Bach and her staff, they are very professional and friendly and they put the care of their patients first
S
2 months ago
Just like I remember. Everyone was courteous and compassionate to my needs. Sympathetic to my thoughts and knowledgeable to what I needed