Manik Khisti, DMD PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High Quality Custome Service
Dr Crowder and her assistant was great!!!!! They both made me feel verify comfortable
L
1 week ago
Routine cleaning and fantastic job.
First time meeting Dr. Khisti. Seems very nice. Positive visit and very satisfied.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and prompt.
This was my first visit. Everyone was professional and friendly. Their communication skills were excellent and appreciated. Staff was considerate of my 'fears'.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I absolutely hate going to any dentist. Mainly because I wasn’t born with good teeth and have always needed a lot of work on them. However, when I went to Dr. Crowder, I couldn’t have been more pleased or felt more comfortable. Not only were they knowledgeable, but they were so kind and helpful. They didn’t make me feel bad for all the issues I had with my teeth. Nor did they look at me like a crazy person when I got emotional telling them about all the issues I was having. They also gave me an impeccable treatment plan. I seriously have never had a dentist give me a treatment plan the way they did. Also, I forgot her name, but Dr. Crowder’s dental assistant was also beyond helpful and kind. She even shared a personal story with me about her husband that made me feel a lot more comfortable with my treatment plan. They have no idea just how much weight has been lifted off of me knowing that I’ll finally get the help I need with my teeth. And I’ll be able to walk away feeling a lot more confident. Thank you all so much for your incredible work and kindness.
N
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve had ever
Dr Crowder performed my fillings this morning. When I left I did not have the numb sensation in my lips or tongue like I’ve had before. My gums were a little sore but nothing unbearable. I am very satisfied with my service. 5 star experience
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, expedient and professional staff
Dr. Crowder and her assistant were extremely professional and provided Exceptional on time services! This was my first appointment but definitely will return for additional sevices. I highly recommend this dental office and Dr. Crowder to others!!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was truly impressed with the team. They took their time and explained all my dental options to me. They considered the timelines i wanted to get me dental work done and scheduled my appointments to meet my timelines. Dr. Crowder and Amy were truly exceptional along with the hygienist and the receptionist (sorry can't remember their names!). Great first impression guys you were all wonderful!
L
4 weeks ago
On time, Excellent care!!
I love that my appointment is always on time, sometimes I even get taken a few min early. Staff greets you by your first name and is always friendly. My teeth feel smooth and clean and I can tell my teeth have been given an A +++ work over. I Love ❤️ my hygienist and Dentist!!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻
S
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional. I have had no issues at this office. Dr. Crowder is great as well as my hygienist, Amanda. If you have any issues with sensitivity, if you let her know in advance, she will be very careful while cleaning your teeth so not to aggravate those areas. In addition, if you are a Friends fan, you will be able to watch it while she works : )
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
Family atmosphere, good people would highly suggest others to utilize the services.