Melanie Bach, DDS PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
wonderful staff and Dentist
Dr. Bach and her staff are amazing.Everyone is so friendly .They are the best practice I have been to .
K
6 days ago
My cleaning appointment today ( Feb 13, 2018 )
Sarah did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth today 😊 She also gave me great advice concerning my oral hygiene. She goes above and beyond my expectations and she is so sweet and kind. Dr Crowder examined my teeth and she and Dr Bach are the best dentists in this entire Richmond Tri- Cities area ! And all the staff are wonderful ! I highly recommend this dental practice 😊 Thanks so very much !
D
6 days ago
I love this denistry.
The ladies of this denistry are so nice & professional. Dr. Crowder is my dentist. She’s warm, caring, down-to-earth, informative, and professional. Trust, when you arrive there- you are greeted with smiles and good conversation. If I ever move from this area, it’ll make me really sad because I’ll lose the best denistry ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is great! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Crowder is an excellent dentist. Very professional and caring. Great job
P
2 weeks ago
Nice
Melanie Bach and staff are the BEST! Friendly, courteous, and professional!!
J
2 weeks ago
Melanie is awesome she's an honest person and gives you the facts I will go nowhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and (almost) painless.
I needed to get quite a few fillings. Walked in and was immediately welcomed to the back. Two hours and a bit of anesthesia later, my teeth were in good shape. Who really loves going to the dentist for corrective care... but if it’s necessary it may as well be as quick and painless as possible. I was pleased with my experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
Two weeks ago, Melanie's team spotted a potential issue that led to a successful root canal last week. Today I returned to get the temporary filling replaced. The team was on time, efficient, and completed the filling in 20 minutes. Great people and great work!
S
3 weeks ago
So clean
My teeth feel so clean! Thanks Chelsea!