Melanie Bach, DDS PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Thank you guys absolutely luv my new teeth.. Wouldn’t recommend my friends anywhere else.
L
4 days ago
Very pleased with my dental care
Dr Bach and her staff are taking excellent care of my teeth. I recently had an issue arise and they were on it!! Called my insurance, got quotes, gave me information on a temporary fix, and Dr Bach worked some of her magic to offer some relief. I really enjoy these fine professionals, they make going to the dentist a good thing.
S
6 days ago
Just as in the past Dr Bach is professional and caring about the care anyone receives. This is my second stint with her and I wouldn’t trade her for anything
W
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love Dr Bach and her staff, they are very professional and friendly and they put the care of their patients first
S
1 month ago
Just like I remember. Everyone was courteous and compassionate to my needs. Sympathetic to my thoughts and knowledgeable to what I needed
M
1 month ago
I switched from another dentist and very happy with the service
S
1 month ago
Can’t be beat!!!
I love drs Bach, crowder and their team!! They are the only ones I trust with my family’s teeth. As long as they are in business we will only come to them.
T
1 month ago
Great office
I've only been going here a few months and the staff are very nice & professional. I hate going to the dentist but the staff and doctors always make me very comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Good experience.
K
2 months ago
Very nice and very professional