Melanie Bach, DDS PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Friendly and professsional
I’m not a fan of dental visits but Dr. Bach and her staff make the visits almost enjoyable. Very friendly atmosphere from Dr. Bach and all the staff. And the services are always professional and efficient.
J
1 day ago
Very welcoming!
New to the practice, but in 2 visits I can say the staff is wonderful, friendly, and very good at patient care.
K
6 days ago
Phenomenal office!
I came in yesterday with a bad tooth and everyone helped and kept in mind the magnitude of my discomfort. They are a very helpful and caring dentist practice.
J
1 week ago
Great experience!
The staff were polite and personable. The hygienist did a thorough cleaning and answered all of my questions. The dentist was gentle, reassuring, and provided excellent care.
K
2 weeks ago
I have come to expect high quality, professional, and friendly care from Dr. Melanie Bach, her associates, and their staff. I was not disappointed during my visit to their office this morning.
L
2 weeks ago
As always everything was wonderful. Fast, friendly and staff always makesme feel very relaxed and comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Everyone is so nice and friendly. My cleaning was thorough and quick. Have next appointment already set.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent work by Melanie Bach and her assistant! They were very friendly, professional and detailed with everything that was done. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for excellent dentistry.
N
4 weeks ago
The staff that I had met were polite and friendly, which made a somewhat welcoming environment. Everyone had a positive, laidback attitude. My treatment was even and swift during my time there for the examination. I've been visiting the establishment for years, and I haven't encountered any serious problems.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Bach helped me through rough news!
Dr. Bach is very proactive in making sure all her patients have healthy teeth. I know this because of the caring and detailed treatment I receive from her. She goes the extra mile to ensure the welfare of her patients no matter what procedures follow her diagnosis. Today I had news of a cracked tooth and it did worry me a great deal. Dr. Bach carefully explained and showed me the crack in the tooth and the next steps I should take. She showed and explained a picture of the tooth so I could understand what was going on with this tooth. I thank her for her care and concern!