Melanie Bach, DDS PLLC

Dentist

10322 Ironbridge Road

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Smothe and fast. No surprises. Friendly and professional
C
4 days ago
Excellent!
K
2 weeks ago
Just a Fantastic experience under any circumstance
Dr. Bach is simply amazing. Very personable. Caring. During any procedure, she tells you what's happening every step of the way. Efficient!!! She has been my dentist for years now and for my whole family.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I can't say enough good things about my visit! I was greeted and seen almost immediately and then taken back by my friendly and professional hygienist. She explained how she was going to take my x-rays and was so kind! She was also very gentle while cleaning my teeth and answered my questions in a way that was easy to understand. Dr. Crowder saw me after my cleaning, and I was so impressed by her as well! I highly recommend Dr. Bach and Dr. Crowder's practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bach and Dr. Crowder and the staff are Part of the best dental practice that I have ever experienced. Everyone is friendly and helpful and wants the best for the patient.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality
The staff is friendly, efficient, and thorough.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome 8 10yrs strong.
Been going to see Sarah and Dr. Bach for over 10 years. Love love love. Hope it will be 10 years more.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Bach seemed genuine with her treatment plan..She was pleasant and energetic which I like because it motivated me to love my teeth more. I'm sure next visit will be just as great.
D
1 month ago
Great service, wonderful people!
Sarah did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was so friendly and warm, yet very professional as well. Excellent experience. Also, she gave me some info I didn't know about alaternating toothpastes for sensitive teeth AND gave me several samples to try. And Dr. Bach, as always, did her thorough exam. Love her!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, clean enviroment, excellent assist with insurance
I live near Dr Bach's practice so I love the ease of getting to her office. Good parking, and easy to get out when exiting parking lot. The office staff is friendly and professional. The office is decorated in a soft, subdue and relaxing decor. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I go every 6 months for routine cleanings and my teeth always feel good when I leave.