Melanie Pugh, DMD

Dentist

8800 Bernwood Pkwy.

Suite 4

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmelaniepugh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Honest!! Highly Recommend!!
Finally an honest dentist who I can trust! Entire family has been a patient for over 2 years. Hygienists do a GREAT job each & every time.
P
8 months ago
I only had my teeth cleaned, but Celina is simply outstanding. The entire staff are so professional and friendly to deal with. I just cannot imagine anyone who decides to use their service would find this any other way.
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an excellent, pain free, professional, informative, friendly experience with Dr. Westervelt, her assistant and the front desk staff.
C
8 months ago
Love this office. Great
N
8 months ago
excellent practice
Doctors and staff: gracious caring professional experts; high quality work & excellent standards. Yes i highly recommend this dental practice.
E
8 months ago
Cleaning
Kelly is very attentive to comfort and explains what she is doing throughout. I make sure my cleaning is scheduled with her. Appreciate that a dentist is available for any additional concerns without having to schedule an additional appointment.
S
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Staff is wonderful!! It started with the nice girls checking me in. The dental hygienist was so thorough and very professional! It was actually fun getting a cleaning. She made me feel so comfortable. Dr Pugh is genuinely nice and caring. Wonderful Dentist!!! I would definitely recommend her to others!!
S
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Staff is wonderful!! It started with the nice girls checking me in. The dental hygienist was so thorough and very professional! It was actually fun getting a cleaning. She made me feel so comfortable. Dr Pugh is genuinely nice and caring. Wonderful Dentist!!! I would definitely recommend her to others!!
B
8 months ago
Great dentist! Hygienist is thorough and professional!
G
8 months ago
A Great Dental Experience
Today's visit was my initial appointment with Dr Pugh's practice. I was delighted with the entire staff. They were informative, friendly and professional. They explained what was to be done and made sure that I was comfortable during each phase of the exam and evaluation. Dr Pugh finished the exam and explained my situation thoroughly. I look forward to a long term relationship with Dr Pugh's practice.