Melanie Resendes, DDS

Dentist

3900 Meadowdale Blvd.

North Chesterfield, VA 23234

Open Today By Appointment

drresendes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough!
I have never had a bad experience here. Melanie and staff are so friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home while easing "the dentist jitters."
D
1 year ago
High quality service
I just love this office! They are awesome the staff are great. Dr. Resendes and Dr. Brown rocks!!!
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone in the dental office from the front desk to the hygienists and the dentists is very friendly and professional, non alarming and after 50+ years I have found a dental practice that doesn't instill fear in me. I kind of enjoy it now.
L
1 year ago
Professional, and knowledgeable.
T
1 year ago
RN
Everyone was fantastic, front desk, dental assistants as well as Dr Brown. I'm terrified of going to Denist and they were very gentle and informed me of everything prior to touching my mouth.
M
1 year ago
I've been a patient for a couple of years and they are always on time and do great work.
M
1 year ago
Amazing
Best dentist around
R
1 year ago
Professional, developed and high occupied staff
Dr.Resendes is a really professional and gentle doctor. She is really developed in her skills in socializing with her patients. She has provided me the best dental service ever. I WILL ALWAYS RATE HER AS MY FIRST AND BEST DENTIST☺
E
1 year ago
Dental appointment
Great As always. Nothing but smiles an A + service.
S
1 year ago
Friendly professional practice
Dr Resendes and her staff treat their patients like family. I've been going to them for years and have had a lot of work done. They don't try to do unnecessary work and are mindful of your budget. If you want a dental practice that you can trust and is practically painless, give Dr. Rescendes a call!