Melanie Resendes, DDS

Dentist

3900 Meadowdale Blvd.

North Chesterfield, VA 23234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drresendes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
RN
Everyone was fantastic, front desk, dental assistants as well as Dr Brown. I'm terrified of going to Denist and they were very gentle and informed me of everything prior to touching my mouth.
M
6 days ago
I've been a patient for a couple of years and they are always on time and do great work.
M
6 days ago
Amazing
Best dentist around
R
6 days ago
Professional, developed and high occupied staff
Dr.Resendes is a really professional and gentle doctor. She is really developed in her skills in socializing with her patients. She has provided me the best dental service ever. I WILL ALWAYS RATE HER AS MY FIRST AND BEST DENTIST☺
E
6 days ago
Dental appointment
Great As always. Nothing but smiles an A + service.
S
1 week ago
Friendly professional practice
Dr Resendes and her staff treat their patients like family. I've been going to them for years and have had a lot of work done. They don't try to do unnecessary work and are mindful of your budget. If you want a dental practice that you can trust and is practically painless, give Dr. Rescendes a call!
C
1 week ago
High qualify service
Very professional, warm, they make you feel they really care about not just your smile but your health, and your self esteem as well. I will always be grateful to them and no problem referring anyone to them. Awesome experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Love coming to Dr Resendes office as she and her employees care and treat me with respect and show great respect for me.
Response from Melanie Resendes, DDS
Thank you Robert- it is our goal to treat all of our patients like they are part of our family - we appreciate you putting your trust in us ! = )