Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC

Cleaning Service

1610 Spring Mill Drive

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicewentzville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 months ago
Uncomfortable Experience
Unfortunately, we did not have a good experience with Melissa and Debbie's cleaning. They had been cleaning for us for about 6 months when we had to stop using their services. The majority of the time we were satifitied with the job but there were a few times obvious things had been missed (mirrors in guest bathroom, dresser in bedroom.) People miss things and we understood that so we kept having them come back. This last time something was "accidentally taken" from our bedroom and wasn't made aware of it until my wife asked them the next day. This was unexceptable and made us feel uncomfortable having people in our home alone when they cannot be trusted. I am not one to leave a bad review but I would want to know this about a service I was paying for to help make life easier.
S
4 months ago
Not thorough
Overpriced and not thorough. Left things uncleaned or not cleaned well.
T
1 year ago
Unprofessional!
Very disappointed! Their website said to call. I did. I left a message with services interested in. No call back. Four days later I sent an email. No response. I would have expected a response even if they were unable to provide the service. Not very professional!
N
2 years ago
Very frendly and fast!!
Melissa and Debbie were both very helpful!! my children and I have allergies to most cleaning supplies and like to keep our home as natural as you can and they were more then willing to use my cleaning solution and actually fell in love with one of my solutions for cleaning the bathroom shower!! They asked me what meant the most to me and what I specifically wanted done... I have loads of windows and they cleaned all my inside side of the windows... Cleaned the fans, all light covers, and dusted the vents... Very very nice crew all very friendly!!
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
Thank you so much Naomi, we hope to hear from you again. And dont forget if you refer us you get an hour free also i would love to know the name of the stuff we used for your hard water, it was great and i forgot to write the name of it. thanks Melissa And Debbies Home Cleaning
J
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the cleaning done by Debbie's team. It felt so good to get up the next morning and not feel like I had at least ten things that I had to do. What joy!
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
Thank you so much we are glad you were happy. We look forward to a long working relationship. and dont forget you get one hour free for referels. Also if you ever need a handyman we also offer that sevice as well thanks so much Melissa And debbies Home Cleaning
C
2 years ago
Looks like my house did the day I moved in!
Master Bathroom Shower Doors!! I can see through them! I have white floors going through most of my main level. And they are white today! When I got home there was a team of four women going to town cleaning my home. Everything looks awesome. They take great pride in doing a good job for their clients. And they make sure you're happy before you leave or pay them. I can't wait till they come back!
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
Thanks so much Chris. We look forward to hearing from you again. And dont forget you get an hour free for referels
K
2 years ago
Quality Cleaning!
I have had my houses cleaned by several different companies or individuals in the past, but these ladies are by far the best. They are meticulous down to the individual vacuum stripes in the carpet. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of service plus they are super sweet too!
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
Thank you so much, Katie we look forward to working with you and dont forget you get an hour free for referals
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Melissa and Debbie are fantastic! The first time I walked in to my home after they had been there, I was amazed. The place just sparkled. Nothing seemed to be left untouched. I have had other cleaing services in the past, and none seemed to measure up to the way I wanted things done. Not the case with Melissa and Debbie! I quickly made sure I was on their schedule rotation. They are so friendly and go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy. I highly recommend them! You will not be disappointed!
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
thanks so much for the review also for the referal, we look forward to a long working relationship. Thank you so much
T
2 years ago
Great Job
We needed Melissa and Debbie to get our home cleaned for pre-sale...they did an awesome job and a little more than I expected. I would definitely recommend them. - Tom
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
Thank you Tom for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it. - Melissa and Debbie
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
They called ahead and showed up on time. Were very thorough and house was spotless when they were done. Would definitely recommend and will be using again!!
Response from Melissa And Debbie's Home Cleaning LLC
Thanks Chris for your review, We look forward to working with you, And dont forget you get an hour free if you refer someone, Thank you