Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
It was great as usual.
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you for helping me today 🙂. Especially since I have never had a 🦷 cavity. I am sorry for hitting my head on your equipment My mouth doesn't feel numb anymore. Hopefully I will not have another cavaity, but my teeth are always pretty when I come to see you and they have been cleaned.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service!
We always get great service here! Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
It's like each tooth is smiling!
Dentally speaking, ( and this would be my teeth talking here, if teeth could talk.) "We are always so pleased to get x-rayed, polished up, and have our exam examined, that we actually compete with each other to see who can get a cavity just so we can have a chance to see Dr. Misty looking upside down and backwards at us in the mirror. Get some one on one quality time with a drill. Yeah that's what we're talking about! We are all hanging in there thanks to all the ultra modern technology and intensive care each one of us receives. And our gum line has never felt better. ( No, actually it does feel better.) So far none of us has fallen out (except them 2 molars that got in a bar fight,) but that was a while ago and the rest of us are into chomping and biting for the long chew." So, even though my teeth really can't talk, (and it's probably a good thing,) they all go along with me when it's time to go to the dentist.( I would hate to listen to that argument.) I know they can't hear me when I tell them I love them, that's why I take them to Old Mission Dentistry so the professionals there can explicitly show them. A happy mouth makes up a good portion of everything I have to say. What's not to like?
S
2 months ago
My computer says this message may be a scam
This is a real dental experience. Real friendly, real professional and real through. My cleaning and exam went so well I'm going back tomorrow. To get some cavities filled. Good thing they looked. Plus they have all my records, they could tell if all my teeth shifted. I say give 'em a try, you got nothing to lose except your teeth if you don't.
Response from Melissa Aylworth, DDS
Our new spokesperson!! Thanks Sam!
G
2 months ago
My dental cleaning went great! Met Maureen who was very friendly & did an excellent job! I was pleased with how well the driveway was plowed & salted to make it easier for all the patients. Thank you.
Response from Melissa Aylworth, DDS
Thank Gail!
L
2 months ago
Always professional and personal
Drummond Islanders should know how fortunate we are to have professional dental services available. Why go off-island? Stay local.
E
4 months ago
Great. Moved here to be close. Bet there is no other dentist who has people move near them. They probably move farther away.
M
4 months ago
Always a wonderful and painless visit. Friendly staff and Doctor.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Reminders about appointments are appreciated. Never have to wait weeks for an appointment. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment to start. Everyone in this office is friendly and knowledgeable, very professional, but with lots of humor too. My teeth feel great after my cleaning.