Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always a GOOD experience with Dr. Misty and her staff😊👍❣❣
B
2 weeks ago
Always appreciate being told what you are going to do and why, also giving me options when necessary. The office is clean and precautions are always taken to sterilize every item used. Everyone that works in the office is caring and professional.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience with Misty and her team of professionals. Really do like the friendly atmosphere and best of all is having them so close by. Thank you all for such great dental care.
L
1 month ago
Always the best!
J
1 month ago
Always leave the office feeling I got great dental care.
A
2 months ago
My Daughter's Visit
We love Melissa and her staff when they come to Drummond Island! They are very cheerful and are always willing to make schedules work. My daughter is not a huge fan of having dental work done usually, but the staff of Old Mission Dentistry always puts her at ease and are so friendly and welcoming. The truly care for their patients and it shows! Thanks for fitting us in and for always making our smile something to be proud of!
A
2 months ago
Great as always
Good visit as usual. Never have a bad word to say. Thanks for taking good care of our teeth.
D
2 months ago
Doc Alyworth and her team have always provided outstanding service delivered with a fantastic attitude. I’ve have traditional semi annual visits/cleanings, broken teeth, and a few other emergency needs. All work has been completed in a very competent and concerning manner. These people are the best. All this from a patient who used to fear the dentist.
D
3 months ago
excellent care and professional service
As always, the quality of service and friendly care is constant. The best cleaning I've ever experienced from any dental office!
L
4 months ago
Great dentist and team!