Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Aylworth and her staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and show genuine concern for their patients' dental needs as well as a genuine interest in their outside lives. They are always on time and I'm in the chair at the scheduled hour.
S
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
My appointment
It was fun! We laughed, I slept, it did not hurt and the job got done. What's not to like? Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding as usual
D
1 month ago
High quality visit.
An excellent overall visit for me and my wife.
D
1 month ago
Quality services, home like atmosphere, friendly
I feel that I am in expert hands when I visit Dr. Misty. She was a nurse for ten years before becoming a dentist and that makes me feel I am getting the best possible care available. The office is state of the art, everyone is friendly, and the building is a beautiful log cabin in the woods on Old Mission Peninsula. I look forward to going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and funny
I don't mind going to the dentist because even the most uncomfortable procedures are made less painful. I have many dentists within a couple of miles of me and I still drive a 1/2 hour to see Dr. Missy and her staff. A bonus is when you schedule your appointment they are never late!
C
2 months ago
Always cheerful and friendly Always thorough Always professional Melisa gives me a reason to smile!
A
3 months ago
Great service, amazing staff
Amazing people! My daughter Lindzy is 3 and was unsure of the dentist the first time we went. Now she loves the dentist and has a great time everytime we are there. Service is great! Staff is amazing and friendly. Thank you for helping my daughter love the dentist
R
3 months ago
Professional
I actually enjoy seeing the staff there. They know you by name and provide the highest quality care.