Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Blaine
Who says you can't have fun while getting dental work done. Not me. High caliber professional talents. Most pleasurable and enjoyable people to be with. Lots of great music to dance to. And, its all painless......most of the time.
P
2 weeks ago
The highest level of quality, professionalism, and super friendly.
The review title says it all. Each appointment has been pleasurable and gentle. The entire staff is always very positive and makes for an enjoyable visit every time. Appointments are always warm and welcoming. Very fine dental work. Thanks to you all. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
I am a high maintenance with tendency toward sarcasm patient!!
.....and when I have to spend time in the BIG Room I have always had a fun time enjoying the professionalism and light hearted attitude of Dr. Misty and her talented and caring assistant Diane.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. My Care was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. Thank-you!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
G
1 month ago
Great dentistry and a light enjoyable staff and atmosphere. Doc is always willing to listen to concerns and desires and help achieve those goals.
A
3 months ago
Excellent work (filling) today on the part of Misty and Diane. Always feel comfortable and they are fun to be around--always smiling and asking if I'm feeling okay. Great work and super staff at this office.
Filling procedure was done in a competent and efficient way. Am impressed by their work, their attitude and the friendly atmosphere. Recommend them highly!
T
3 months ago
A great experience.
Dr missy and her team are amazing!!! From the beautiful, serene office location and decor to the comfortable way they make you feel, good pricing, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Happy to be a patient.
M
3 months ago
I am a believer.
J
3 months ago
Courteous and skilled service
My entire experience was excellent, beginning with the greeting by the receptionist, continuing through the dental x-ray and cleaning, and ending with Dr. Aylworth's review of the previous checks and personal inspection. It was clear that they all were determined to make my visit comfortable and effective. I will recommend them to anyone who needs dental care.