Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great as always
Good visit as usual. Never have a bad word to say. Thanks for taking good care of our teeth.
D
6 days ago
Doc Alyworth and her team have always provided outstanding service delivered with a fantastic attitude. I’ve have traditional semi annual visits/cleanings, broken teeth, and a few other emergency needs. All work has been completed in a very competent and concerning manner. These people are the best. All this from a patient who used to fear the dentist.
D
1 month ago
excellent care and professional service
As always, the quality of service and friendly care is constant. The best cleaning I've ever experienced from any dental office!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and team!
V
2 months ago
Amazing job! I can't even tell that the tooth had a problem. Fast, efficient, concerned.
B
2 months ago
Blaine
Who says you can't have fun while getting dental work done. Not me. High caliber professional talents. Most pleasurable and enjoyable people to be with. Lots of great music to dance to. And, its all painless......most of the time.
P
2 months ago
The highest level of quality, professionalism, and super friendly.
The review title says it all. Each appointment has been pleasurable and gentle. The entire staff is always very positive and makes for an enjoyable visit every time. Appointments are always warm and welcoming. Very fine dental work. Thanks to you all. Highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
I am a high maintenance with tendency toward sarcasm patient!!
.....and when I have to spend time in the BIG Room I have always had a fun time enjoying the professionalism and light hearted attitude of Dr. Misty and her talented and caring assistant Diane.
S
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. My Care was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. Thank-you!
T
3 months ago
Excellent as always