Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Exam
Always good to get a good cleaning from Jerri. Not so good when Doc Misty makes me come back with my credit card for something else. (lol)
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Dr. Aylworth and her staff are the BEST! The care I just received in resolving a cracked tooth was exceptional. Very professional, compassionate and friendly as they moved me through the steps to fix the problem. I'd highly recommend this office to others!
M
5 months ago
So I believe that this is the first and the best cleaning that I have ever had. Normally, after I have had a cleaning (from other places) I can feel the ridges of what was left behind. My teeth are perfectly smooth and not a stain on them. They look and feel amazing!
C
5 months ago
A pleasure going to the dentist?
Its hard to believe, but true. Going to the dentist can actually be a pleasure. Two thumbs up!
L
5 months ago
Awesome and delightful office.
Dr. Alyworth and her staff are amazing and thorough. Friendly atmosphere, professional service and always takes time to make sure you are comfortable and understand.
B
6 months ago
Good People
Great people and very knowledgeable.
B
6 months ago
Great visit
The staff is always friendly and professional. Always a great experience.
D
6 months ago
Both Glen and I were here today for our fillings. We always like the friendly atmosphere. We will miss coming here when we move in August. We have never had a bad experience here.
D
6 months ago
Always a good experience!
L
6 months ago
Friendly, fast, thorough
I have learned to love going to the dentist again! As soon as you walk in, Maggie greets you with a smile! I no sooner opened a magazine, when Jerri says she is ready for me! Jerri and I have been friends for many years, so this is our catch-up time! Dr. Aylworth comes in to check everything out--with her heartwarming smile and attitude--it's nearly impossible to leave this establishment without a smile on my face! And with sparkling clean teeth, why not?