Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
A completely satisfactory visit. A joy to work with the entire staff.
S
5 months ago
Exuberant exuberance
I can't say that my dental checkup was better than my last one because my last one hopefully is years and years in the future. And I don't want to get carried away because that would mean the ambulance would have to come and get me. But my experience was nothing short of excellent and exceptional. Not exceptional in the sense that it's not always excellent but exceptional in the sense I would rather have my teeth worked on by them than almost any other number of annoying circumstances. ( Visiting the Secretary of State comes to mind.) If I had to go anywhere else for dental work, I can't imagine the trauma I could incur. Incredible as it sounds, I would go back tomorrow, (if I didn't have other stuff to do), just to tell them what a wonderful time I had getting my teeth cleaned. But I will go back in four months for sure. Hope to see ya there!
G
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful dental appointment!!! Thanks Dr. Misty & Geri!!!
J
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly environment.
T
6 months ago
THE BEST
Having the convenience of a Dentist down the road in a beautiful Log Cabin office is only one of the many reasons for our rating. Dr Missy and her entire staff are fabulous. Friendly, professional and a always a smile. Dr.Missy tries her best to Always be available when you need her. They are our a neighbors and involved in our community and support businesses in the area. Pricing seems to be comparable to others and they have really great coffee!
G
7 months ago
Did a terrific job on my tooth, color matches, awesom
A
8 months ago
As usual, the attention by staff is fantastic. Misty and staff are such a fun and happy group. Eases your tension and stress. Great job!
S
8 months ago
Professional
Excellent Care and very accommodating. Very Professional Service and positive attitudes!!
J
9 months ago
A Wonderful Practice
Not a fan of the dentist ofc... that being said, I love Dr Misty and everyone on her staff... they are a gifted team!
C
10 months ago
I can not begin to tell you how wonderful your whole office is. The care you give is the very best. You make people feel so comfortable. From the smiles on all your faces, to the warm comforter you have if needed. I have never been treated with so much care and compassion . I feel so lucky to have you as my dental provider . You all are the BEST. Sincerely , Carlotta Orlandini.