Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Fillled
Almost painless and efficient.
P
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Missy and her staff always make my visits a real pleasure - no small feat in the dentistry world! The smiles and the environment make for a professional and welcoming experience. It's also close to home which is our good fortune on Old Mission. They all deserve more than 5 stars.
A
8 months ago
Excellent attention. So lucky to have these wonderful dental professionals in our neighborhood.
A
8 months ago
As always great service, no wait and lots of friendly smiles!
I actually don’t hate to go to the dentist now that we have been going to Dr Misty for the last ten years. Extra bonus is that her staff is just as good, professional, and positive. Also what a pleasant place to sit in a dentist chair.
K
8 months ago
Cleaning
Great hygienist
L
9 months ago
l love Dr. Mellisa Aylworth DDS she is very professional inside and out and her staff I love all of them too very polite and caring and they always have a smile on thier faces
L
9 months ago
Quick and professional
It's never a bad experience going to this dentist. The girls git-r-done in and always make the patient feel comfortable and important.
A
10 months ago
Dr. Aylworth and all her staff are always so friendly and helpful. They are professional and do a wonderful job. I had to have a crown removed today and some other dental work regarding the crown. Dr. Missy and Diane did a wonderful job of keeping me calm and doing a fantastic job. They never hurt me and are very considerate. Geri always does a wonderful job with the cleaning of my teeth and is another real professional. Maggie is great with the greetings and scheduling. It is always a good experience.
S
10 months ago
It was great as usual.
L
10 months ago
Thank you for helping me today 🙂. Especially since I have never had a 🦷 cavity. I am sorry for hitting my head on your equipment My mouth doesn't feel numb anymore. Hopefully I will not have another cavaity, but my teeth are always pretty when I come to see you and they have been cleaned.