Melissa Aylworth, DDS

Dentist

3258 Bowers Harbor Rd

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Excellent dental office!
I was a first time patient. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. They are very professional and my dental cleaning went well. We also like the fact that they are located on Old Mission peninsula and close to our home. Thank you for making me feel welcomed.
D
1 year ago
Five star people and service.
B
1 year ago
Thank you for your kindness and concern. A grateful patient. ... Bobbi
B
1 year ago
Thank you for your kindness and concern. A grateful patient. ... Bobbi
E
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excelllent- professional and friendly service.
S
2 years ago
Great staff, caring and great it has my kids
Min boys love going to the dentist because the girls make them feel very comfortable about the whole thing. Would highly recommend them
J
2 years ago
All of the staff is very helpful, professional, and friendly. Everyone seems knowledgeable and answer all questions and concerns.
P
2 years ago
Always a GOOD experience with Dr. Misty and her staff😊👍❣❣
B
2 years ago
Always appreciate being told what you are going to do and why, also giving me options when necessary. The office is clean and precautions are always taken to sterilize every item used. Everyone that works in the office is caring and professional.
A
2 years ago
Always a great experience with Misty and her team of professionals. Really do like the friendly atmosphere and best of all is having them so close by. Thank you all for such great dental care.