Melissa Maus DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

#1839

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Relaxing and fun
My appointment was good! I arrived a bit early and Dr Maus and Karla were ready to take good care of me. Christine with her happy and helpful ways always makes my appointments fun and I feel at home... thank you Dr Maus, Karla and Christine! After so many years is always refreshing to see you all!! Thanks for taking such good care of our family through out the years.
A
1 month ago
Dr Maus and her team are wonderful! I would highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Fun on the 18th Floor
What a pleasure to visit Dr. Maus this afternoon for a cleaning. I so enjoy going here that I'm a little sorry now that she didn't find any cavities to fill or any other reason for me to return. I hesitate to recommend Dr. Maus as I don't want her schedule to get so full that it will be hard for me to get an appointment. But if your teeth are not too bad and you promise to not hog up her time, then I'll let you in on a little secret. Dr. Maus is a great dentist. She is also pretty and has a good sense of humor. The other folks in her office are supper friendly and professional. So, if you don't already have a dentist, then Dr. Maus is the one to see. Take my word for it, you'll be happy you did.
C
1 month ago
Very nice and understanding, thank you for the referral for my root canal.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
my visit was great! I was seen right on time and received great care. Both Dr. Maus and the dental hygenist were wonderful - both incredibly skilled & professional as well as extremely nice.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful people, wonderful service
I just switched to Dr Maus and am thrilled that I did!! Hope she's my dentist until I don't need one!!
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Prompt and thorough
A new dental assistant did a very thorough job of examining, cleaning and explaining. Dr. Maus examined after the cleaning, and was prompt and pleasant. Dr. Maus has always done excellent work, as have her assistants. She has my total loyalty after she stayed late in her office to fix a tooth I broke in the late afternoon, just before I was flying overseas.
K
2 months ago
Best dental filling and cleaning experience I've ever had
We have been loyal Dr. Maus patients for almost a decade. She is the absolute best. Patients who have moved far away drive long distances just to see Dr. Maus in San Francisco. We completely understand and would do the same. We recommend all our friends, colleagues, and family to Dr. Maus. I've had many fillings over the years before Dr. Maus, but this filling was painless and never once felt like a filling. Thank you so much to Dr. Maus and her expert team.
L
2 months ago
I'd highly recommend Dr. Melissa Maus
She has a great team of professionals from the Receptionist who always greets and books your appointment with style to the assistant technicians who're always mindful of your concerns. Dr. Melissa Maus' knowledge exceeds her years yet she in a gentle and easy manner helps you to understand your dental charts, what to expect next and that keeps me smiling.