Melissa Maus DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

#1839

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Fast, Painless Crown
I’ve been a patient of Dr Maus for years and I’m always impressed with the excellent dental care she and her staff provides. Everyone is friendly, efficient, caring and professional — and Dr. Maus is an outstanding dentist. I just had a temporary crown done today and it was fast and painless. ‘Nuff said.
T
7 days ago
Professional, and friendly doctor and staff team
I’ve been going to this office since the late 1970’s. The doctor and office teams here have has always offered exceptional professional service and friendly visits.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
I was away on vacation from the U.K. and on the first night my front crown came out. Fortunately I found Melissa Maus had her dental practice around the corner from the hotel. The receptionist and nursing staff reassured me that they would be able to help and were so friendly. Thank you so to all of you for your help.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and service all around from the reception to the dental assistants to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional as well as friendly.
I liked how everything was described before it happened. Whether during the cleaning or while making my next appointment or who was going to come in and do what next. I really liked that. And everyone was very friendly, but professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Superb Service, Friendly Relaxing Atmosphere
Dr. Maus and her staff have mastered the art of medicine. Professional, thorough, and cordial, they help patients through the dental visit.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I appreciate Dr. Maus's attention to detail and willingness to consider my special requests and questions. And her staff is fantastic - very friendly, cheerful, and accommodating.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and not painful!
Very good with the anesthetic
A
2 months ago
Worth traveling a long way for this level of care
Melissa and her team provide excellent care and above all I have absolute confidence in their treatment. Always a friendly welcome.
W
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!
I’ve been a patient here for many years. Dr Maus is a great dentist and her staff is very friendly and professional.