Melissa Maus DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

#1839

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Service
I did not have to wait at all. They were ready for me at the time of my appointment. Had a great dental cleaning and feel good about the level of service and friendliness of staff.
J
1 week ago
Don't want to go to any other dentist. Love Dr. Maus and her staff. You have me for life!
L
2 weeks ago
Taken good care of, always
Dr. Maus is highly skilled, friendly and caring. It feels like home when I visit. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Excellent office
Dr Maus very nice and does excellent work. And her staff equally so.
S
2 months ago
Professional, effective, friendly
Painless, easy, effective cleaning appointments. Better rates than some other local dentists, staff is on point.
H
3 months ago
Everything about my experience was great. Dr. Maus is so gentle that I had no discomfort at all and i have a major gag reflex.Her energy is relaxed, confident and warm
B
3 months ago
Dr Maus is great!
I was in pain since last night and she made time during her lunch break to see me. She explains with details and it is obvious she cares for your wellbeing.
Z
3 months ago
Dr. Moss was great.. Shes the 1 to go see.. Beautiful smile
S
4 months ago
High quality service and staff
Extremely conscientious and professional office. Dr. Maus completely explains every procedure .Completely paperless and reminders sent by text or email. My dental appointment was painless & thorough. The office is very neat, clean & well organized. The operatories are clean with sterilized instruments. Everybody is very personable and you feel like you are amongst friends.
E
4 months ago
Love Dr. Maus and her staff! They provide quality service!