Melissa Maus DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

#1839

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moss was great.. Shes the 1 to go see.. Beautiful smile
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
Extremely conscientious and professional office. Dr. Maus completely explains every procedure .Completely paperless and reminders sent by text or email. My dental appointment was painless & thorough. The office is very neat, clean & well organized. The operatories are clean with sterilized instruments. Everybody is very personable and you feel like you are amongst friends.
E
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Maus and her staff! They provide quality service!
E
1 month ago
Absolutely the most caring and professional dentist i’ve ever met. I have gone to this office for 3 years and every service has been good.The staff re very kind.
S
2 months ago
the entire staff, from reception to hygiene, to consultation with Dr. Maus is exceptional - a model of customer service and health CARE. A great dental practice. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
As usual, my dental experience was the high point of my day. This is because Dr. Maus and her staff are so warm, friendly, caring, genuine, and pain free! How fortunate I feel to have such a fine combination of professional care and the human touch which means so much when in the dental chair. Thank you all. I look forward to having my next cavity filled!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Maus is quite simply a great dentist. She runs a totally professional, yet personal-friendly shop. I trust my teeth to her without reserve.
J
2 months ago
Professional and personal....the BEST!
Everyone is very friendly, and professional...highly recommend this great dental practice.
D
2 months ago
dr linda was great thanks and happy holidays
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
Dr. Maus and her staff provide excellent care. They understand my aversion to dental care after so many previous dentists instilled fear, pain, and an uncomfortable experience for me. All of Dr. Maus's staff treated me with respect and concern for my welfare. Dr. Maus herself is an extremely competent experienced professional in the art of dentistry.