Melissa Maus DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

#1839

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Maus has kept my teeth in excellent condition for years!! I never miss my 6 month checkups.
S
3 weeks ago
Nice office. Great staff--friendly, efficient, good at their jobs. Dr. Maus is sweet and caring and knows what she's doing. Can't ask for more than that. Wish they weren't at 450 Sutter, but you can't have everything, and it's worth the trip.
T
4 weeks ago
The Boss
How could I be anything but completely satisfied with my experience today? It was just a preventive cleaning. But to my surprise it was Dr. Maus who did the poking and scraping, and water torture. Well you know you are in good hands with Dr. Maus. Her name is on the door. My only complaint is that Jim fails to keep vegetarian propaganda in the magazine rack and no one has taken up my idea to have the female staff wear cocktail dresses. All funny business aside, Dr. Maus is a great dentist. You can't go wrong by bringing your teeth to see her.
A
1 month ago
Prompt and thorough
The exam and cleaning were excellent. The appointment started right on time.
J
1 month ago
Perfect quality service.The best.
Very efficient. Always smiling . A very smooth and efficient work. Dr Maus' professional qualities and friendliness even warrant trips from overseas.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding in every way
Prompt, caring, skillful. Great work reasonably priced. The staff is the best and so is Dr. Maus. Bottom line: Excellent
M
2 months ago
Consistently Kind, Attentive, and Skilled
Went to have a cracked tooth extracted. It was done promptly, painlessly, and with care. The staff, as usual were concerned and helpful. And, of course, after 12 years of being a client, along with my wife, as well as my son and his family, I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr. Maus' practice
Response from Melissa Maus DDS
Thank you for being such a great patient!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
My 3 yrs old daughter did so well with her cleaning! I even forgot that she was in the next chair. First class service!
G
3 months ago
The best
Always good service with a smile. You would be hard pressed to find any better.
R
3 months ago
Smooth and painless crown, by professional and friendly people
I had a cracked molar, an old cavity that made the tooth unstable. Had been with the same dentist for the previous 20 years and felt it was time to switch it up. Dr. Maus came recommended to me by my girlfriend and I am super grateful she mentioned Dr. Maus. The office staff are great, friendly and very helpful. They helped me understand what my insurance covered, etc. And Dr. Maus is very professional. The procedure went very smoothly and I have a new crown, no pain and no hassle at all. I will continue to see Dr. Maus for all my dental needs and I heartily recommend her if you are looking for a dentist. Thanks Dr. Maus (and staff)!
Response from Melissa Maus DDS
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to helping you maintain you great smile!