Melissa Rozas, DDS

Dentist

632 E SANDY LAKE RD

COPPELL, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Always love going to Dr. Rozas' office!!
You are greeted with a friendly face as soon as you walk in. Everyone is so kind and always has a smile on their face. You can tell they love working there. Its really important to us, that people are friendly and treat you right, and this office does. They are thorough and do a great job with our daughter. We will continue to go back as long as we can!!
K
2 years ago
Excellent!
Matthew said he was very comfortable with the staff and enjoyed his experience as usual!
M
2 years ago
Josiah dental appointment
Great job as usual.
M
2 years ago
Hannah's first dental apt.
Even though she wasn't scheduled, the staff fit Hannah in for her first dental appointment, with her big brothers schedule on. Really appreciate the extra effort to save us an extra trip.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Staff!
Dr. Rozas' has it all- from the fun, beach themed office to the professional, knowledgeable, caring, and patient staff, my children have never had better dental care. My children LOVE going to see Dr. Rozas- which speaks volumes about her practice!
D
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional!
We moved and so left this dentist office for a brief period (2 visits to another local dentist office, one as the first and the second for another try) but ended up returned to Dr Rozas very quickly. I drive all the way out from Dallas but it is well worth my time. My return visit proved exactly why I chose to come back. Great experience. Everyone is very friendly professional and to the point. Happy to bring all 3 of my boys back.
L
2 years ago
Awesome dental office
We've been going to Dr Rozas's office for 11-12 years now. We love it. Never a bad experience. The whole staff is friendly & knowledgeable & always willing to help!
C
2 years ago
An exceptional experience
Our 7yo aughter had to have 2 teeth pulled. She walked back to the treatment too very bravely and had her nails done at the same time! Her 4yo brother played happily in the waiting room and watched a movie. At the end, they were both given balloon animals! The staff could not have bee nicer! At her previous visit, she was well prepared by Dr Rozas and she went into the procedure without anxiety! Dr Lauria did a wonderful job!
K
2 years ago
Perfect
Another great experience! Great dentist! Great staff! Balloons are fun. Such a nice office. I appreciate that the restroom has a child size potty and diapers! Nice touch. Thanks for caring for my 3 crazy toddlers. Can you open a doctor's office, too? :)
T
2 years ago
Landry called me from the parking lot after she left her recent appointment with Dr. Rozas. She shared with me that Dr. Rozas had given her a very generous gift for graduation. What a wonderful place and a great doctor to have cared for our daughter all of these years! We love Dr. Rozas and her fabulous team!