Melissa S. Chun, DDS

Dentist

2015 N. Waterman Ave Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The service rendered was very professional and the issue was addressed.
M
3 months ago
Melissa Chun is the best!! She was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Office staff is amazing as well! I will refer all of my friends and family to her. Overall Melissa Chun's office is the best dental office I have ever been to.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for the amazing review! Welcome to our dental family!
D
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
Jackie was great. Listened to my issue and gave suggestions on how I can improve my hygiene process to improve my dental issues. Dr Chun is always professional and caring. They take very good care of me. Thanks so much.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Chun's team are the most professional and customer service orientated staff that I have had the pleasure to be a patient of always upbeat and their knowledge of their profession is second to none after a cleaning my teeth feel great and Dr.Chun is a great Dentist that makes her patient's teeth her biggest priority. I would recommend Dr.Chun to anyone who is looking for a great smile which her office is full of.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Chun's team are the most professional and customer service orientated staff that I have had the pleasure to be a patient of always upbeat and their knowledge of their profession is second to none after a cleaning my teeth feel great and Dr.Chun is a great Dentist that makes her patient's teeth her biggest priority. I would recommend Dr.Chun to anyone who is looking for a great smile which her office is full of.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Chun's team are the most professional and customer service orientated staff that I have had the pleasure to be a patient of always upbeat and their knowledge of their profession is second to none after a cleaning my teeth feel great and Dr.Chun is a great Dentist that makes her patient's teeth her biggest priority. I would recommend Dr.Chun to anyone who is looking for a great smile which her office is full of.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! As always it was great to see you!
R
6 months ago
Overall Service by Staff
As usual, all staff were "THE BEST". Always friendly, always happy. I always fall asleep in the chair cuz I am safe in your hands. No pain. No worries. Great results. Thanks again to Dr. Chun and your staff.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you thank you! Always learning life lessons when you are here.
C
7 months ago
Exceptional knowledge and best in the business
I've received a lot of dental care over the course of my life, but I've never worked with a clinician like Dr. Chun. She has exceptional knowledge and is the best in her field! I would recommend everyone to her! I only wish I met her sooner. The entire staff is friendly, supportive, and patient. Never once did I feel rushed or like another number. Excellent team!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your amazing review!!!! It was a pleasure seeing you again!
D
9 months ago
Wonderful client service, gentle and warm
Dr Chun is a gentle, compassionate Dentist. She and her staff keep me informed, and explain everything they are doing throughout your treatment. Janet in the reception area is kind and always very helpful and accommodating. This is the best dentist I have ever seen, I always feel that i am in the best hands possible. The office is a pleasure to visit, even if it is for dental work!!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your great review! It is always a pleasure having you in the office as well!
S
10 months ago
My. Visits are always very very pleasant. N Joy the staff. Very very very much. Luv my. Dentist. Dr. Chun. & Staff. Love. Going 2 my visits. So relaxing & Fun. Could not have made a better. Choice. Very professional service. Love everything about this dentistry.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! It is always so much fun when you are in the office. What better way to spend a dental visit than laughing together? Thank you for brightening our day.