Melissa S. Chun, DDS

Dentist

2015 N. Waterman Ave.

Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Emergency service
I called Dr. Chun because of jaw pain. I was seen almost immediately. X-rays were taken and my teeth were checked. Nothing major was found. Dr. Chun is always very caring and professional. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a dentist. She uses state of the art equipment.
J
6 days ago
Best service and cosmetic dentistry around!
If you want no pain, a beautiful smile, and at an affordable price, look no further! I cannot say enough about Dr. Chun’s amazing skills, not to mention her bedside manner and the quality of her staff. They educated me and guided me on the InVisalign path and how to care for my teeth properly. I originally decided on Dr. Chun based on her yelp reviews. It was the best decision I could have made. I only wish I had discovered this hidden gem of an office a long time ago.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much for the amazing review! It is always a pleasure to see you!
L
6 days ago
Nice
Amber was great, really relaxed and made it comfortable and easy.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review! Glad you had a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Emergency dental appointment
I called the office with a broken molar frantic and in pain. I asked for the first available appointment. When I explained my situation I was asked to hold. When Hailey returned she told me that Dr. Chun would see me at 2 pm that day. When I arrived, the office staff was friendly and patient. Dr. Chun came in and evaluated not only the area I came in for but found what was actually causing my pain She was gentle and thorough.Dr. Chun understood my fears and took all measures to accommodate me with her professionalism and kindness. Her dental assistant was also excellent explaining the X-ray process, low radiation and clarified latex allergy glove availability. I have found my new dentist.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much for the amazing review! Welcome to the practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service
I always receive excellent care and attention at Dr. Chun’s Office. Instantly, I am greeted with a welcoming smile and kindness. Each staff member gives me their full attention and care.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much! It's always good to see you!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr.Melissa Chuns office provides high quslity service for every family member
i always feel healthier and cleaner after my teeth are cleaned and /or treated by the professional staff at Melissa Chun's dental office.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review! You are like family to us.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Having my teeth cleaning today by Amber was a delightful experience. She was professional, sweet and kind. Dr. Chun has a beautiful office and a well trained staff.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much! It was lovely to see you!
P
2 months ago
Pain free and pleasant
I was nervous about having my 1st deep cleaning today. Danielle explained everything that would happen and did a wonderful job! I didn't experience any pain at all -before, during, or after! Thank you!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
We are glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your wonderful review.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was very welcoming. They are honest, thorough, and gentle. They are my new place to go for my dental needs!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to meet you! Welcome to the practice!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much!