Melissa S. Chun, DDS

Dentist

2015 N. Waterman Ave.

Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was very welcoming. They are honest, thorough, and gentle. They are my new place to go for my dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
E
2 weeks ago
High huskily service, professional, competence and friendly.
Dr. Chun and her staff provide a great service. They are thorough, competent and knowledgeable. The friendly atmosphere allows people to relax and enjoy the visit. My mouth has never felt healthier!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your excellent review! We enjoy your visits too!
A
2 weeks ago
I have loved coming to the dentist ever since I joined Dr chuns team. Everyone is very nice and provide excellent service. Thank you!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your review! We love having you here as well.
J
3 weeks ago
More than wonderful with my son
I knew that Dr. Chun would be patient and understanding when working on my squirmy 5 year old son, but I was blown away with just how awesome she was. She made the visit stress-free, explained the procedure in a way that he could understand to ease the uncertainty and nervousness. Hands down exceptional service and professionalism.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
He did amazing! Thank you for your wonderful review!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional A+ Customer Service kind and pain free
I have been coming to this Dental office for many many years love the staff greeted at the moment of entrance to an offer of a drink hot tea after treatment hot towel mouthwash kind caring and pain free
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
We love having you here! Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality dental professional
Best dental services with great dentist and friendly and professional staff. Makes going to the dentist a good experience. So glad you all are there for me. Thank you.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
It is always fun when you are here!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Chun makes going to the dentist less of a chore
I always get greeted with a smile as soon as I walk into Dr. Chun's office. Everyone is so friendly yet professional and I couldn't imagine going to another dentist :)
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your review! We can imagine you anywhere else too! ;)
M
1 month ago
Dr Chun is a very good dentist, very informative and kind, even though she is booked she makes me feel that Iam the only one, also, all her staff are the same they’re all sweet and helpful
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your amazing review. You are an amazing person and it has been a pleasure getting to you know you!
R
1 month ago
Painless Awesome staff. You make me feel like family. Hate to LOVE my visits. Thank you Dr Chin n Alexi.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
You ARE family!