Melissa S. Chun, DDS

Dentist

2015 N. Waterman Ave.

Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional, personal, and caring service
Melissa Chun and her staff are very friendly and caring. Her team provides very personal and professional dental care. Dr. Chun uses advanced dental technology to treat her patients. I have been a patient of hers since she started practicing in her office. I have had crowns, onlays, a root canal, and regular cleanings. I high recommend her. We always chat when I visit the office. I love to make her laugh.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
You are the best! Thank you so much for the goodies!
K
5 days ago
Great with kids!
My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Chun and team. We came in from out of town and needed a tooth spacer rebonded to my daughters tooth. The team was great about explaining what was going on to my daughter and me and we discussed the different options we had for that tooth spacer. The best course of action for us was ultimately not getting the spacer rwbinded, but to leave the spot open since the tooth was close to the surface and is holding the spot itself.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
It was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely ladies! Hope you have a great summer!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality attention to the patient’s care and comfort.
W
2 weeks ago
Best root canal ever!! (and I’ve had a few)
I just had a root canal redone in Dr Chun’s office it it was an efficient pain free experience. I was done with everything in less than an hour and I couldn’t be happier with the Doctor that worked on me and the staff.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
We are glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the awesome review!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
You will never find a better place to get dental work done. Dr Chun and her staff are remarkable and every visit has been pain free. Better than that, all the people who work there are very personable and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else!!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your amazing review! As always - total blast with you here!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much!!!
P
5 months ago
The service rendered was very professional and the issue was addressed.
M
7 months ago
Melissa Chun is the best!! She was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Office staff is amazing as well! I will refer all of my friends and family to her. Overall Melissa Chun's office is the best dental office I have ever been to.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for the amazing review! Welcome to our dental family!
D
8 months ago
Professional and courteous
Jackie was great. Listened to my issue and gave suggestions on how I can improve my hygiene process to improve my dental issues. Dr Chun is always professional and caring. They take very good care of me. Thanks so much.
J
10 months ago
Dr. Chun's team are the most professional and customer service orientated staff that I have had the pleasure to be a patient of always upbeat and their knowledge of their profession is second to none after a cleaning my teeth feel great and Dr.Chun is a great Dentist that makes her patient's teeth her biggest priority. I would recommend Dr.Chun to anyone who is looking for a great smile which her office is full of.