Melissa S. Chun, DDS

Dentist

2015 N. Waterman Ave Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Overall Service by Staff
As usual, all staff were "THE BEST". Always friendly, always happy. I always fall asleep in the chair cuz I am safe in your hands. No pain. No worries. Great results. Thanks again to Dr. Chun and your staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional knowledge and best in the business
I've received a lot of dental care over the course of my life, but I've never worked with a clinician like Dr. Chun. She has exceptional knowledge and is the best in her field! I would recommend everyone to her! I only wish I met her sooner. The entire staff is friendly, supportive, and patient. Never once did I feel rushed or like another number. Excellent team!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your amazing review!!!! It was a pleasure seeing you again!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful client service, gentle and warm
Dr Chun is a gentle, compassionate Dentist. She and her staff keep me informed, and explain everything they are doing throughout your treatment. Janet in the reception area is kind and always very helpful and accommodating. This is the best dentist I have ever seen, I always feel that i am in the best hands possible. The office is a pleasure to visit, even if it is for dental work!!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your great review! It is always a pleasure having you in the office as well!
S
3 months ago
My. Visits are always very very pleasant. N Joy the staff. Very very very much. Luv my. Dentist. Dr. Chun. & Staff. Love. Going 2 my visits. So relaxing & Fun. Could not have made a better. Choice. Very professional service. Love everything about this dentistry.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! It is always so much fun when you are in the office. What better way to spend a dental visit than laughing together? Thank you for brightening our day.
W
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chun and her team simply provide the best dental service possible. Their customer service, and the high level of care they provide is superior. Dr. Chun is always kind, friendly, and warm, and this is true of everyone on her staff (Janet at the front desk, the ladies who assist Dr. Chun, etc.). Most importantly, she's an amazing dentist. As someone who never liked going to the dentist, I really appreciate the lengths she goes to to make sure I'm comfortable and free of pain. She tries to make sure I'm having the best experience possible (again, this is true of all of her staff), and this is why I've continued to go to her for the last 10 years. Their service is not just excellent for a dental office, it's excellent for any business--it's a model for how other businesses should treat customers. I wouldn't leave Dr. Chun for another dentist!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for you wonderful review!!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see you and your family.
S
9 months ago
Exceptional dentistry is right.
Friendly greeting, thorough explanation, gentle treatment -- it's all here.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review!!! It is always a pleasure seeing you.
A
10 months ago
My visit with Paige was quite excellent. Se is professional, personable, pleasant, and communicates in an informative and knowledgeable way. .
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. As always, it is a pleasure seeing you.
T
10 months ago
Wonderfull place
Everyone at Dr. Chun's were very friendly and nice. They make you feel very comfortable and are go over all they do very well. I would recommend them to anyone look for a dentist or needs a new dentist.
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to your next visit!
M
11 months ago
Very Happy with new Hygienist
Although I truly miss Alex, I was very impressed with the new hygienist. She was very thorough and gentle. A very good experience. Marcia Shipley
A
12 months ago
Truly professional and caring!
Love this team! They are absolutely amazing. They were very gentle with my daughter. My daughter is so scared and always have an anxiety attack every time we mention going to the dentist, but ever since we switch with Dr. Chun's, she's able to trust them and they were able to really make her feel at ease and comfortable. They truly care about her. You can definitely tell that Dr. Chun and the rest of her staff not only enjoy their jobs , but are also passionate of what they do. I will continue to recommend them to my friends!
Response from Melissa S. Chun, DDS
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We thank you for allowing us to care for you and your family!