Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality services!
I started going to Dr. Leno's office in January for a cleaning. And now he is working on 4 of my teeth. Dr. Leno is very professional, competent, and friendly. His aid, Carla, is very nice and she makes the experience pleasant. The hygienist is super competent and very nice. The front desk lady is warm, smiling all the time and super nice. And, the clinic is very high tech and very very very clean.
N
2 weeks ago
Stellar teeth guy
Great doctor and staff. Smilely, friendly and best of all, efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
Always Responsive
Dr. Leno and staff are always responsive and attentive to my dental issues.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional practice-clear explanations-pleasant experience
Went for a consultation for some extensive and expensive work. Reviews X-rays I provided and doctor offered the approach he would take which was different than that of my current dentist. Thoroughly explained his reasoning and took a great deal of time to ensure I understood. He provided an estimate and encouraged me to consider the options to make a decision I was comfortable with.
B
1 month ago
Thorough and Knowledgeable
Hallie the hygienist was patient in explaining what she was going to do and she was very knowledgeable about my history and treatments going forward. I felt very confident in her care.
V
1 month ago
Highly polite, professional, and friendly
From my very first call to make an appointment, I was very pleased with the manner in which my call was handled. I was given an appointment and told to contact my other dentist to submit x-rays. When I arrived, Again I was greeted in a friendly manner and the hygienist, Halle, was excellent. I was very pleased with the cleaning and then when I met the Dr. Piro Leno, I was again very pleased. He took digital photos of my teeth and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
My smile is BACK
They did an amazing job at fixing my veneer. I am so thankful for Melrose family dental. I highly recommend this place. The staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable.. Thank you again for making me โ€œSMILEโ€! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Colleen
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
A great team! They were punctual, friendly, and caring. Explained everything really well and made me feel comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Overall excellent experience with Jessica my Dental Hygienist and Dr Piro Leno my Dentist
I had a very positive and Professional dental visit on Monday April 9 with both my Hygienist as well as a thorough dental exam and repair of my chipped tooth by my Dentist Dr Piro Leno. I highly recommend visiting Melrose Family Dentists for great care.
A
4 months ago
6 month cleaning
Absolutely loved the โ€˜power washโ€™ cleaning! And cleans just as well if not better than the tool cleaning.