Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great dental office
I was very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Leno. He was very thorough and explained everything that he would do in detail.
J
1 week ago
Professional, on time, and friendly.
Dr Leno and his staff were able to quickly assess my problem, and provide a timely and affordable solution.
P
2 weeks ago
quality service
great staff great service
A
1 month ago
It was overall great
I had not been to the dentist for a cleaning in a long time . Amanda was great and made the experience better for me than thought it was going to be.
P
1 month ago
Seen quickly
I had an old crown that fell off in the morning and I had an appointment by 12:30 pm. Saw the doctor who is very nice. He always explain the next step. I've been very happy with the services I have received their since Dr. Torracca left. I was out in no time.
P
1 month ago
Seen quickly
I had an old crown that fell off in the morning and I had an appointment by 12:30 pm. Saw the doctor who is very nice. He always explain the next step. I've been very happy with the services I have received their since Dr. Torracca left. I was out in no time.
D
2 months ago
Upon arrival was greeted by reciptionist. My visit was scheduled for 11:00 and I was taken in to the hygienist on time. Jessica was very pleasant and informative it being my first time having my teeth cleaned by her. She cleaned and polished my teeth with very modern equipment. After Jessica was finished I saw Dr. Leno who I had seen at previous visits. He went over everything very thorough and informative. Needless to say my visit at Dr. Leno’s was top notch.
M
2 months ago
Very high quality services!
I started going to Dr. Leno's office in January for a cleaning. And now he is working on 4 of my teeth. Dr. Leno is very professional, competent, and friendly. His aid, Carla, is very nice and she makes the experience pleasant. The hygienist is super competent and very nice. The front desk lady is warm, smiling all the time and super nice. And, the clinic is very high tech and very very very clean.
N
2 months ago
Stellar teeth guy
Great doctor and staff. Smilely, friendly and best of all, efficient.
B
3 months ago
Always Responsive
Dr. Leno and staff are always responsive and attentive to my dental issues.