Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quslity service, professional, and friendly.
I have been to this office many times and I’ve always been hsppy
M
2 months ago
M.F.D Saved the Day!!!
I was in need of an immediate appointment and Melrose Family Dental was so accommodating! From my initial phone call I knew I had made the right choice. The person who answered the phone and set up my appointment was warm and friendly and went out of her way to set up a same day appointment for me. All of the staff members were friendly and Dr.Leno was awesome and very understanding. I was very anxious and he calmed me down with his wonderful demeanor. Highly recommend Melrose Family Dental
Response from Melrose Family Dental, PC
Hello, Marion. Thank you very much for reviewing us. Our team is committed to delivering exceptional service and we are delighted you enjoy visiting us.
I
2 months ago
I’ve been with Dr. Leno for almost 10 years now. He always performs his services at the highest level.The staff of Melrose Dental always makes me feel comfortable and are very carrying. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Melrose Family Dental, PC
Hello, Ivi. We truly care for our patients and want to assure they are informed and comfortable. Thank you for the kind words. Contact us if you have any questions.
K
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Leno and his staff.Dr Leno is a caring doctor, friendly,kind and patient. His staff is so sweet and friendly. I strongly encourage other to go to this office.
Response from Melrose Family Dental, PC
Thank you, Kesi. The team is glad to know you enjoy visiting us. We hope to see you again.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Team
Doctor makes sure not in pain or discomfort and let's you know what he's doing. He'll even take a picture and show you if ask and curious about soemthing. The staff is all welcoming and professionals. I'd recommend.
Response from Melrose Family Dental, PC
Hello, Steve. Thank you very much for reviewing us. We hope to see you again soon.
S
5 months ago
New ownership-poor customer service-billing issues
I had been a satisfied patient at Melrose Family for many years. With that being said, my family has currently moved and changed dentist which coincided with the new ownership. I have never had services performed by current staff employed by Dr. Pero Leno and have been harassed recently for negligence of billing and operations on their end. I am beyond disappointed and frustrated at the scam they are trying to pull. They are charging us for a service they claim was left unpaid. Upon request of detail we have received no proof of service or efforts to contact us . They are now harassing and threatening us to pay without providing details and knowing full well that our insurance will not cover because it’s for a “bill” dating back over a year and a half? I don’t appreciate their conduct as a business and would never wish to have services be performed by such shady people
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Leno and his staff are very personable and professional. I am pleased with the services and would highly recommend his services.
A
5 months ago
Great dental office
I was very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Leno. He was very thorough and explained everything that he would do in detail.
J
5 months ago
Professional, on time, and friendly.
Dr Leno and his staff were able to quickly assess my problem, and provide a timely and affordable solution.
P
6 months ago
quality service
great staff great service