Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
This was my first time since it was taken over, I was very pleased and Lisa the hygienist was awesome!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Very friendly and professional. Informative offering options to care and suggestions for oral health. Great hygienist with excellent technique.
S
4 weeks ago
Check up . Cleaning
Very friendly Ashley wonderful hygienist
S
1 month ago
Very professional and very easy to get along with Felt comfortable thru the whole procedure I would highly recommend them
A
1 month ago
Dental
Had an old & cracked filing replaced. Procedure was painless and quick. No after effects. Job well done
G
1 month ago
Great service..
Diane is the best Hygenist period.She cares and works with you if you have any problems.Best there can be.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience with the new Hygenist, Ashley. Office staff also very pleasant and professional .
A
2 months ago
New patient
I was very impressed! It's tough finding a new dentist! From my initial first call trying to schedule an appointment I was so impressed with the front desk staff - they are kind, funny and welcoming and really make everything easy. Lisa, my hygienist was awesome, she was so nice and she explained everything she was doing, and was thorough and efficient. Dr. Leno was great as well. Detailed, calm and patient focused and he really explained everything. I am so happy I chose this practice for my dental needs!
A
2 months ago
First appointment with new Dentist and office staff
Had an excellent first appointment with Dr Leno and his staff since Dr. Torraca's retirement. Very nice, thorough and caring. After seeing Dr. Torraca for over 33 years, I have to admit I was very apprehensive about this visit. Couldn't have been happier with the whole experience. Look forward to a long good relationship with the new team.
B
2 months ago
Diane is a superb hygienist and the bookkeeping is very accurate.
Diane is very attentive and gives my teeth a thorough cleaning every time and also observes for any potential problems. Also, my account was accurately corrected for a past overpayment. This gives me solid confidence in this dental practice. Dr. Leno gave me a careful first check-up since I was meeting him for the first time.