Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
A great team! They were punctual, friendly, and caring. Explained everything really well and made me feel comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Overall excellent experience with Jessica my Dental Hygienist and Dr Piro Leno my Dentist
I had a very positive and Professional dental visit on Monday April 9 with both my Hygienist as well as a thorough dental exam and repair of my chipped tooth by my Dentist Dr Piro Leno. I highly recommend visiting Melrose Family Dentists for great care.
A
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Absolutely loved the ‘power wash’ cleaning! And cleans just as well if not better than the tool cleaning.
W
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly service
B
3 months ago
Professional and Inspires Confidence
Again I had a very thorough cleaning and very informative about my dental care. Office staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr Leno inspires confidence and I feel extremely relaxed and comfortable in the dentist’s office which is a welcomed relief !! I would highly recommend Dr Leno without reservation. Extremely happy !!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
It’s always diffucult when a practice gets taken over. We’ve been a patient of Dr Torraca for over 20 years. Melrose Family dental has been wonderful. Dr Leno has been fabulous and staff is professional and courteous. Very happy!
M
5 months ago
Stayed late and squeezed me in for broken tooth
Dr. Leno did a great job repairing my broken front tooth. On short notice he stayed late and fit me into a tough schedule. Many thanks.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Due to an emergency type problem, I was seen very quickly. Dr. Leno was great and very supportive in his recommendations to relieve my problem. His office staff is very personable as well.
I
7 months ago
I have been a patient for a while. I am very satisfied with the service. Dr Leno and his staff always make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend the practice
A
8 months ago
Professionaly very high. Excellent pro-customer service. Thanks to Dr. Leno and his staff.