Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and Inspires Confidence
Again I had a very thorough cleaning and very informative about my dental care. Office staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr Leno inspires confidence and I feel extremely relaxed and comfortable in the dentist’s office which is a welcomed relief !! I would highly recommend Dr Leno without reservation. Extremely happy !!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
It’s always diffucult when a practice gets taken over. We’ve been a patient of Dr Torraca for over 20 years. Melrose Family dental has been wonderful. Dr Leno has been fabulous and staff is professional and courteous. Very happy!
M
2 months ago
Stayed late and squeezed me in for broken tooth
Dr. Leno did a great job repairing my broken front tooth. On short notice he stayed late and fit me into a tough schedule. Many thanks.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Due to an emergency type problem, I was seen very quickly. Dr. Leno was great and very supportive in his recommendations to relieve my problem. His office staff is very personable as well.
I
4 months ago
I have been a patient for a while. I am very satisfied with the service. Dr Leno and his staff always make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend the practice
A
5 months ago
Professionaly very high. Excellent pro-customer service. Thanks to Dr. Leno and his staff.
L
5 months ago
Doctor Leno and his team are professionaly excellent and polite.
S
5 months ago
Tooth ache pain
I am totally a chicken at dentist. Just saying. But they make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. Dr Leno is very caring and takes the time to explain whats going on or about the next step.
R
5 months ago
Had a crown today , very relaxing visit !!!
I will be sure to tell family and about my visit !!!
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with my new awesome dental hygienist and DR LENO is great !!!