Melrose Family Dental, PC

Dentist

12 Porter Street

Melrose, MA 02176-2810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Team
Doctor makes sure not in pain or discomfort and let's you know what he's doing. He'll even take a picture and show you if ask and curious about soemthing. The staff is all welcoming and professionals. I'd recommend.
Response from Melrose Family Dental, PC
Hello, Steve. Thank you very much for reviewing us. We hope to see you again soon.
S
1 month ago
New ownership-poor customer service-billing issues
I had been a satisfied patient at Melrose Family for many years. With that being said, my family has currently moved and changed dentist which coincided with the new ownership. I have never had services performed by current staff employed by Dr. Pero Leno and have been harassed recently for negligence of billing and operations on their end. I am beyond disappointed and frustrated at the scam they are trying to pull. They are charging us for a service they claim was left unpaid. Upon request of detail we have received no proof of service or efforts to contact us . They are now harassing and threatening us to pay without providing details and knowing full well that our insurance will not cover because it’s for a “bill” dating back over a year and a half? I don’t appreciate their conduct as a business and would never wish to have services be performed by such shady people
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Leno and his staff are very personable and professional. I am pleased with the services and would highly recommend his services.
A
2 months ago
Great dental office
I was very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Leno. He was very thorough and explained everything that he would do in detail.
J
2 months ago
Professional, on time, and friendly.
Dr Leno and his staff were able to quickly assess my problem, and provide a timely and affordable solution.
P
2 months ago
quality service
great staff great service
A
3 months ago
It was overall great
I had not been to the dentist for a cleaning in a long time . Amanda was great and made the experience better for me than thought it was going to be.
P
3 months ago
Seen quickly
I had an old crown that fell off in the morning and I had an appointment by 12:30 pm. Saw the doctor who is very nice. He always explain the next step. I've been very happy with the services I have received their since Dr. Torracca left. I was out in no time.
P
3 months ago
Seen quickly
I had an old crown that fell off in the morning and I had an appointment by 12:30 pm. Saw the doctor who is very nice. He always explain the next step. I've been very happy with the services I have received their since Dr. Torracca left. I was out in no time.
D
4 months ago
Upon arrival was greeted by reciptionist. My visit was scheduled for 11:00 and I was taken in to the hygienist on time. Jessica was very pleasant and informative it being my first time having my teeth cleaned by her. She cleaned and polished my teeth with very modern equipment. After Jessica was finished I saw Dr. Leno who I had seen at previous visits. He went over everything very thorough and informative. Needless to say my visit at Dr. Leno’s was top notch.