Melvin Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Eisenhower Dr.

Suite 4

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly, professional service
I have been a dental patient with Melvin Family Dentistry for many years. I have always received professional care in a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Melvin Family Dentistry.
D
7 days ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and Informative Staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Melvin's office for some years...We absolutely love him and his staff (especially Karen, his Dental Hygenist). Had one emergency visit and Dr. Melvin got me seen and fixed in no time...Because of him and his staff, I can truthfully say "I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Just one word Awesome
T
3 weeks ago
Professional service and extremely friendly staff!
Dr. Melvin and the Melvin Family Dentist staff are always courteous and professional. The staff communicates with you throughout the visit and is always willing to answer questions. The environment is welcoming, peaceful and very clean. I love that they are respectful of my time, and very thorough. I’ve had horrible experiences with other Dentists in the past but Dr. Melvin eased my fears and I’ve been a patient for about 6 years. I would recommend him to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
I was happy
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My experience today was excellent as always with Melvin Family Dentistry. They make me feel welcome, staff are professional and the environment is very peaceful.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick, Friendly, Professional
As always, they take the anxiety and fear of going to the dentist away. Quick work. Very friendly. Extremely professional. I've referred everyone I can to Melvin Family Dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Your office greeted me with kindness. The service was good and timely.
K
1 month ago
Good work
S
1 month ago
Very caring.
When I was younger I had a very bed experience as far is going to the dentist. Which left me very fearful of visiting the dentist but every time I attend their office day always make me feel Secure.