Melvin Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Eisenhower Dr.

Suite 4

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Timely and professional!
I appreciate an appointment time being honored and that's exactly what you get at Dr Melvin's office. Once I updated my paperwork they were ready to take me in. No waiting 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment before you finally go in. They are realistic in their scheduling, professional on their service and I appreciate the discount they give to those paying cash as well as the fact they have a club card which provides twoncleanings a year at a price less than I'd be paying for dental insurance. If you don't have regular or major work needed, I highly recommend asking about the club card as an alternative to dental insurance!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel at ease with Melvin Family Denistry. They make me feel comfortable and informed concerning my personal dental health. I recommend them highly to anyone who cherishes their smile 😀.
B
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
I was very apprehensive because I had several dental problems including a broken tooth. I was dreading the procedures and the expense. The staff made me feel comfortable, were very professional in their analysis, and gave me alternatives to fix my problems. I really appreciate their professionalism and kindness.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I’ve been going to Dr. Melvin for 6yrs and him and his staff have always been great. Today I took my 4yr old for the first time. I was a little worried about how it would go and he actually loved it. They showed him all the tools walked him through every step and it went smoothly he even asked me when he gets to go back. I would definitely recommend Dr. Melvin’s office to anyone looking for a great family dentist.
B
2 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
Spent the last night struggling with tooth pain and called the office this morning. They were able to get me in and determine the cause of the problem. Always helpful and always available to take care of my whole family's dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Great customer care
My family and I are always treated wonderfully whenever we go to Dr. Melvin’s Dentistry. The staff is just wonderful and pleasant.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years and continue coming back because I love Dr. Melvin and his staff. They are always very professional and super nice. I would recommend Dr. Melvin to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable dentist, Good service, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Every visit is a pleasure
Very polite and understanding staff. Thanks so much
D
2 months ago
Extremely pleasant & helpful.
I had am issue w/my insurance. The staff dealt w/the issue & got me seen. And I love the appt. reminder txts.