Melvin Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Eisenhower Dr.

Suite 4

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent
J
5 days ago
It's been a while since visiting a dentist but I was sure that I should return back to the last calm environment. My visit was filled with concern and truth in a calm way for me to make a choice with their support. From the front desk to the back for an exam it was as smooth as a dental visit could be. It's like getting a welcome hm.
B
5 days ago
Courteous, professional, quality service
I have, as today, always found the Melvin practice of highest quality.
M
2 weeks ago
I’m so impressed
A couple of months ago I was told of a variety of issues “I had” by another dentist. Thought I’d get a second opinion by Dr Melvin. I’m glad I did, I didn't need all those procedures the other dentist said. I was pleased by his explanation obviously a more modern approach. Loved how friendly the office was and how relaxing too.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr.melvin does Good work I highly recommend him to the customers
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience!
Went in for a cleaning. No wait, cleaning was quick and easy!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Melvin Family Dentistry
Not to promote being late (reasons) but I was and I was allowed to have a partial visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. The office was very neat and clean. Call and make your appointment today you will not regret it. Have a great Blessed Day
M
1 month ago
Great from the time I come to the time I leave
The best
D
2 months ago
Timely and professional!
I appreciate an appointment time being honored and that's exactly what you get at Dr Melvin's office. Once I updated my paperwork they were ready to take me in. No waiting 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment before you finally go in. They are realistic in their scheduling, professional on their service and I appreciate the discount they give to those paying cash as well as the fact they have a club card which provides twoncleanings a year at a price less than I'd be paying for dental insurance. If you don't have regular or major work needed, I highly recommend asking about the club card as an alternative to dental insurance!
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel at ease with Melvin Family Denistry. They make me feel comfortable and informed concerning my personal dental health. I recommend them highly to anyone who cherishes their smile 😀.