Melvin Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Eisenhower Dr.

Suite 4

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Knowledgeable dentist, Good service, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere.
C
3 days ago
Every visit is a pleasure
Very polite and understanding staff. Thanks so much
D
1 week ago
Extremely pleasant & helpful.
I had am issue w/my insurance. The staff dealt w/the issue & got me seen. And I love the appt. reminder txts.
C
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience!
My old dentist & hygienist of 40 years retired and I was nervous about finding a new one. I chose Melvin Family Dentistry and so glad I did, hate to say it but Dr. Melvin and his hygienist were better than my old one that I loved going to. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Dr. Melvin's wife at the front desk with a beautiful smile and she made me feel welcomed. My first visit was for a cleaning and I was still nervous because I didn't think anyone could clean as good as my old hygienist but Karen did a fantastic job cleaning, was gentle and so nice making the experience very pleasant. Dr. Melvin came in to do a check and I told him I had a small pain in one tooth sometimes when I bit down on a seed or something hard. He explained what was going on and set an appointment for the next week to replace a filling. Went back to have the filling replaced, everything went super smooth. Numbed my mouth before the shot so did not feel it, old filling out and new one in without feeling anything. One neat thing in the room, ceiling to floor window where you can watch the birds and squirrels eat, much better than staring at a wall. I was in & out within and hour. My husband came also for a cleaning and he was impressed also. He use to hate to go to the dentist but he said he felt comfortable and his mouth did not hurt afterward like it use to after a cleaning. We are both so glad we found Dr. Melvin. Everyone there made us feel so good about being there. Thank you Melvin Family Dentistry for making this a pleasant experience. Also love getting text messages reminding me about my appointments!
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
The staff is pleasant and kind every time i go
S
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy service
I broke my tooth and called for appointment but was there schedule was full but they fit me in the next day. They fixed my tooth thankgul to them because my wedding is i. 4 days thank you guys. Love them.
K
2 months ago
Easy and quick service
I have experienced consistent and efficient dentistry services with Dr. Melvin office for over a decade.
T
2 months ago
Tooth broke at night. Called next day and was given immediate appointment even though the schedule was full. Dr. Melvin was able to repair the damage. Very responsive and professional organization. Thanks to everyone!!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I have been a dental patient with Melvin Family Dentistry for many years. I have always received professional care in a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Melvin Family Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and Informative Staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Melvin's office for some years...We absolutely love him and his staff (especially Karen, his Dental Hygenist). Had one emergency visit and Dr. Melvin got me seen and fixed in no time...Because of him and his staff, I can truthfully say "I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!