Melwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

9680 Marlboro Pike

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today By Appointment

melwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My experience
My experience with this dentist office , I'm having problems understanding why was a service recommended. I was told to get false tooth one on bottom left and one on bottom right. Also I purchase two false teeth on top left side and one on top right side. After paying all that money for these false teeth approximately two yeats later II' m being recommended to purchase permanent teeth which I feel it was a waste of money to get the false teeth in the first place. Which makes me now think this office is trying to get more money from me and my insurance company instead of giving me the best professional advice. The false teeth was to keep the rest of my teeth from shrfting. I will say the office it very friendly and always clean. I love that its convenience because its close to my residence.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and organized
My family and I have been going to this office for years...friendly staff and great customer service. Minor changes over the years but always a great dentist on staff. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Your Office was recommended by the Rutherford's . My first experience was great however my GPS got me lost, when I called the office explaining that I was lost, the secretary stayed on the phone directing me to the office. The entire staff was friendly. Their performance was extraordinary. I will recommend them to others.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Been going for years with my family...great family dentist.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful staff!,wonderful work!.
E
3 months ago
My experience with each visit always provided great customer service especially at the reception desk. Ensures that all questions are answered especially billing. Dr. Cho and his Dental Assistants are always very friendly and professional. Dr. Cho performs outstanding work! Dr. Cho always genuinely seems to show some concern with any issues or problems that I may have with my teeth maintenance.
S
3 months ago
I absolutely love the staff and doctors! Dr. George and Dr. Cho are amazing!
G
3 months ago
Not very happy, The Dentist never informed me of any of the issues that came up at check out.I think that's something that is very important.I am very disappointed, and not sure I will be coming back. The hygienist was very good.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Truth be told I don't like going to the dentist, but I have to give credit to Melwood Family Denistry. The staff has always been very professional, kind and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Manair to anyone!He loves his position, explaining each step in detail, doesn't matter how many times I ask. He knew I was very nervous at first but an excellent dentist as well as his assistant, Ebony.
M
4 months ago
Professional service
The dentist is very professional and so are the staff.