Melwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9680 Marlboro Pike

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today By Appointment

melwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
professional and friendly
I was greeted and brought in to my appointment in a timely manner. There seemed to be a change in the staff that I was not aware of, but everyone was nice.
R
4 days ago
Nice Staff
My first visit was nice and smooth. Staff at front desk, assistant, hygienist and Dentist on a Saturday morning, very pleasant. The Dental assistant was very kind and professional. The hygienist was very patient and gentle on my teeth. Office is nice and clean, and tools sterilized. One thing to note, one of the staff members, I think she was a dentist, stated they know longer offer Zoom whitening. Also they have a hefty $50 cancellation policy, if you cancel your appointment with less than 24 hour notice.
T
2 weeks ago
Same day appointment
This morning, I was brushing my partial plate and an tooth came off the plate. Just so happens that this tooth is missing leaves a visible hole in my smile. I called 2 hours after the incident and was told that I could be seen at 2p.m. I was seen, and Dr. Cho put a rush on getting my plate to the lab. I will get it back on Tuesday. Did I mention that this is a Saturday and the lab is closed for the weekend. I love this dentist office.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had an emergency. My crown came out after 2 years. It was in the front of my mouth and really impacted my appearance. The staff was able to accommodate me to get an appointment. Dr. Olu was able to repair my crown.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
My experience at this dentistry is great. Everyone treats you like family. They check your teeth very carefully. The dentist here always listen to what you have to say. I always enjoy going to this dentistry.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Friendly very professional
The best Dentist Office I have been to ever. Keep up the great work. I wish I could give more STARS.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
C
1 month ago
Mama used to go to family Dentistry and she recommended it to me and I found out I also like going there the staff after receptionist excellent the staff in the back excellent over all you have a great team that works well with each other I enjoy coming there my dentist she makes it a pleasure when there is something I need to know about cheetahs not hesitate to let me know in a positive way when there is something going on that needs a little bit more attention she will also do her best to let me know how to do better in areas where I am lacking I appreciate all that she do along with the great team there are truly a blessing before I started coming to your I have not been to the dentist in such a long time they was able to figure out what I needed and what area needed most attention so that we can get on a healthy track every time I come there they always make me feel welcome and part of the family experience if I had to rate on a scale of 1 to 10 10 would be the number excellence that's the overall staff is providing ther from the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with open arms and it makes you feel like you are in the right place the staff tries to take care of their patients and give them the highest quality of excellent service may God continue to bless the outstanding staff you have there thanks for having me as one of your patients I truly am blessed to be a part of the family peace out
K
2 months ago
Great people and service
The service is always great but I just hate the dental office I been coming here for about 10 years or more