Melwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9680 Marlboro Pike

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today By Appointment

melwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service
My family and I have had Melwood as our Dentist for years! They have excellent customer service and provide the best care for our dental needs!
S
3 days ago
Professional and honest advice.
S
1 week ago
Dr.George and Ebony were very professional and courteous.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very professional and personable. Good with the kids ages 2-7.
E
3 weeks ago
I believe the care I received was too notch and done professionally by all the staff I encountered. Thanks for caring about the work you do. You don't find that everywhere these days.
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional. Always willing to explain and provide the client with the best care. Best dentistry that I've ever dealt with. I give them 10 out of 10.
G
3 weeks ago
A little dissatisfied
The staff and the hygienist was very friendly and professional. I was disappointed when the Dentist came in for my checkup. I was disappointed because he did not wash his hands. However, he did change into a new pair of gloves. I feel it is extremely important that each patient observes the Dr., and staff use effective hand washing techniques. This helps prevent the spread of germs and diseases for all .
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I met Dawn today and Dr George(first name). Dawn was very gentle and Dr George was funny too. I also met Veronica as well. They were all so good to me. I felt at home. They answered all my questions. Heather and Diamond at the front desk are also terrific. My husband and I have been clients for several years now. I love the service and friendliness of the crew. I recommend them.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service