Memorial City Dentistry

Dentist

831 Frostwood Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memorialcitydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I love everyone at this office!
I used to be afraid of the dentist. After finding this office I honestly look forward to my cleanings. I love everyone that works in this office!! Thank you all for always taking care of me and my son!
S
2 weeks ago
THE TOOTH GURU
Dr. West saved a tooth that my home Dentist "gave up" on. He was very professional, honest and caring. I can't say enough kind things about Dr. West and his staff. Dr. west even texted me at home to check and see how I was doing!! He also wants to look at the tooth six-weeks down the road and also at six months to see how the tooth is doing. Thank all of you so much!!!
V
2 weeks ago
great experience
Ever since Sandy has been cleaning my teeth I actually look forward to going, I enjoy the time we visit and she has made such a difference and improvement in my gums and overall condition of my teeth, she is always encouraging and giving suggestions for dental care. I have a jaw that has looked in previous years, and she is so gentle and patient watching how I am doing. I go every 3 months just to make it easier on her and me. She is awesome and takes tremendous pride in her job and patients care. Thank you
A
4 weeks ago
Great quality service and very friendly staff. I strongly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
This group is so caring and professional. I have been using them for many years and will continue to. I do always recommend them to friends.
N
1 month ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Waited about 2 minutes! Dental Hygenist was great...did her job, was gentle, had good things to say about how I was caring for my teeth and gums. This is unusual..in the past I have had hygenists who only tell you what you are doing wrong.
Staff is friendly and professional. Waited about 2 minutes! Dental Hygenist was great...did her job, was gentle, had good things to say about how I was caring for my teeth and gums. This is unusual..in the past I have had hygenists who only tell you what you are doing wrong. The entire staff is friendly from the office manager/receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. West himself. All of them are always interested in you and your life as well as what is going on in your mouth. They take your financial situation and insurance information into account if you have to make a plan for expensive work. They also explain what you need to get corrected and what is not necessary or what can be watched before treating. I have had more dental work than most starting at a young age and this is probably the best dental office. I would recommend this dental office and Dr. West to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist! Great staff! Would highly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr.West is a great dentist! The staff are friendly and helpful .
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
A
3 months ago
Love Dr West
He is very kind and a great dentist