Memorial City Dentistry

Dentist

831 Frostwood Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memorialcitydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Dr West is a great dentist and I knew he would fix my problem he’s always so friendly and kind and caring to all I never had a doctor that would call and check on a patient after having a procedure keep it up
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service in a Timely Manner
I arrived, filled out my forms and was immediately taken back to the exam room. The Assistant and Dentist were both very good about working on the tooth without rushing. They made me feel comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
I love Dr. West and his staff. I have been a patient for over 25 years and they have always been amazing!
B
1 month ago
Dental cleaning review
The hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable. She explained what she was doing and why she was doing it. Dr. West is very friendly as well.
Y
2 months ago
High quality services
It was a pleasant experience for deep cleaning in this office.
B
2 months ago
Dr West took great care of our family as always!!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff
As always, we had a great experience and felt compassionately cared for. The staff is as wonderful as Dr West. Best dental office we've ever been to. Don't ever retire!!
G
2 months ago
Best dentist ever.!! Dr. West and Ana are so caring!
J
2 months ago
Dr. West and the girls there ROCK!!!
Words can’t describe how amazing Dr. West and his team are! They’re so welcoming and always greet us with a smile and open arms. My family and I have been going there for years, and never leaving them. Love them so much!
D
2 months ago
Always Great Service
I always feel like part of the family and the staff really cares about my dental health. Dr West really goes above and beyond in ensuring I am happy with the results.