Memorial City Dentistry

Dentist

831 Frostwood Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today By Appointment

memorialcitydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Doctor West and everyone at Memorial City Dentistry are awesome.
Doctor West and his assistant and everyone at Memorial City Dentistry are very professional and kind. I recommend them 100%.
B
1 month ago
As always, they were able to make the visit a pleasant experience.
P
1 month ago
Last minute appointment for a sudden problem!
Can't believe I got an appt in just a couple of days for something that took 3 hours. It was all just lovely.
M
2 months ago
Best Ever Dental Team
Could not have been better!! Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Amazing office and staff.I reccomend this office to all my friends ...
R
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very professional.
Excellent. I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years. They are the bes
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Easy-Going
I'm new to the area and was very happy to find Dr. Preston! He and his staff are very friendly and make everything easy. My entire family will see Dr. Preston.
T
2 months ago
Great work !
A
3 months ago
Dr. Preston West can never retire
Dr. West can not retire because there is nobody that can replace him. If I ever got wind of him retiring, I'd seriously consider having all my teeth pulled and replaced with implants. P.S. I should also mention that everyone in his office, from the front desk to every dental assistant is as top-notch as he is.
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in the Universe
From the time you walk in and Miss Sam greets you and Janice cleans your teeth and Dr. West checks your teeth .... you realize you just met the most efficient, knowlegable and coolest people in the history of dentistry!!