Memorial City Dentistry

Dentist

831 Frostwood Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memorialcitydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Amazing office and staff.I reccomend this office to all my friends ...
R
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very professional.
Excellent. I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years. They are the bes
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Easy-Going
I'm new to the area and was very happy to find Dr. Preston! He and his staff are very friendly and make everything easy. My entire family will see Dr. Preston.
T
3 weeks ago
Great work !
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Preston West can never retire
Dr. West can not retire because there is nobody that can replace him. If I ever got wind of him retiring, I'd seriously consider having all my teeth pulled and replaced with implants. P.S. I should also mention that everyone in his office, from the front desk to every dental assistant is as top-notch as he is.
N
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice in the Universe
From the time you walk in and Miss Sam greets you and Janice cleans your teeth and Dr. West checks your teeth .... you realize you just met the most efficient, knowlegable and coolest people in the history of dentistry!!
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience for my dental appointment. Dr.West, the staff, and Janis are very friendly and professional. I definitely would recommend Memorial City Dentistry
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Wonderful professional service as ALWAYS!!
D
1 month ago
Lengthy procedure, but I felt I was very professionally treated and always feel like Dr. West is very attuned to the patient's situation.
G
2 months ago
Dr. West and his team are very profesional.