Memorial City Dentistry

Dentist

831 Frostwood Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today By Appointment

memorialcitydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always there for you
Under the circumstances I showed up with, they thoroughly took care of my needs.
J
5 days ago
Dr. West and his staff is so amazing, professional and cares about their clients.
S
5 days ago
Quality Dental Care
My experience with Memorial City Dentistry exceeded my expectation. Dr. West was very professional, capable, and genuine in his concern for my well being. He solved my problem in one visit and I highly recommend this Doctor and this Practice with complete confidence.
B
5 days ago
Excellent as always
M
1 week ago
Top Notch Dentist & Staff
Like most, I don't really enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. Well this was anything but routine. Tammy is excellent as is all of Dr West's staff. This was the least irritating cleaning I have ever experienced! Top notch service!!! Love Dr. West!!! Great Dentist & great man!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The doctor office was clean, service was great, employees were very friendly and the doctor (Dentist) was great.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very friendly and caring, I appreciate that very much. I feel I am being taken care of professionally in what needs to be done.
R
2 weeks ago
Our family has been going Dr. West for many years! He is wonderful with both adults and children!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr West for 29 years. He is excellent, best dentist I have ever had. Thorough, skilled and scrupulous and a good guy.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience!! Doctor West is very honest, highly knowlegeble, perfectionist, competent and extremely charming. His staff also are very caring and trustable. The timing was perfect. I highly recommend this office!! Thank you all for the great service!!