Memorial City Dentistry

Dentist

831 Frostwood Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today By Appointment

memorialcitydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I am ALWAYS grateful for Dr West's dental work. His care, his attention to comfort and his wonderful staff are so extraordinary. My teeth are gorgeous thanks to him and because i'm a singer/ actress... it's doubly important to my line of work. Love ! Julia Laskowski
E
2 days ago
It was great
T
2 days ago
It was great! Always a friendly staff and Dr. West is great! Thanks see ya in 6 months if not sooner!
G
2 days ago
The best dentist team that I ever met!
G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Very good dental work and quality service
G
4 weeks ago
Greatest dentist
I can only say that I am a native houstonian and that there should be more dentist like Preston West. Dr. West is like family and one of the finest dentist that I've ever encountered. I urge you all to switch from your dentist to dr. West because he's possibly the best dentist that I've ever been to out of literally 15 different dentists! He also is very cost saving for his patients.
K
1 month ago
Dr. West and his staff are the best.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic first visit
This was my 5 year old's first cleaning - Sandy was amazing! Thank you for the consistently great service!
D
2 months ago
Hands Down, The Best!
Dr. West is amazing! Kind, gentle, patient and understanding. And his staff is warm, friendly and personable. I would HIGHLY recommend.
B
2 months ago
Excellent and Friendly...as always
Dr West and his staff did a fantastic job with our family’s routine cleaning. We look forward to our next visit.