Memorial City Smiles

Dentist

902 Frostwood Dr #166

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional team with a family atmosphere.
I've never felt more comfortable in a dentist office than I do at Memorial City Smiles... The experience was very relaxing, informative and the staff was excellent. They definitely put a SMILE on my face!! I will definitely be back and highly recommend them. I won't go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Moravej completed a crown on a tooth that was hurting me. Great chair side manner and soft gentle hands. He now is taking care of my immediate family as well my friends. Thank you to Dr. Moravej and his staff for taking care of me personally and taking care of all the insurance madness I like to call it.
M
1 month ago
Simply wonderful
Memorial City Smiles is the dentist for you. Words can’t express how much I’m really loving my new dentist. Excellent customer service with friendly smiles. No regrets or complaints.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I love going to Memorial City Smiles! They are so friendly and professional. Make you feel comfortable and at ease and they explain everything they are doing. McKenna did a great job with my kids. The staff is so nice.
M
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
If you’re in need of a wonderful dentist with excellent staff, I’d highly recommend you to Memorial City Smiles. I’m a new patient and my experience has been beyond wonderful. I have no complaints or regrets. I’m an insured patient and they’ve made sure that I’m ok with pricing and have helped me graciously.
K
2 months ago
Enjoyed my appointment at Memorial City Smiles.The staff was very helpful and super nice. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
M
2 months ago
A wonderful experience
I visited this dentist office for the first time today. My former dentist recently retired, which lead me to coming here. From beginning to end my experience was beyond exceptional. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and was most helpful. Secondly my dental assistant was great with meeting my needs as a patient and assisting the dentist. Lastly my new dentist, yes I’ve already elected this dentist as my new dentist. When I tell you that I was given a quote based on my dental insurance, not on what the office wanted me to pay. My dentist gave me a price cheaper than my insurance quote. For those that says how do I know if was cheaper I verified my price before I went to the dentist. Give them a try and I believe you are going to love this wonderful service.
S
6 months ago
Jennifer is absolutely d best hygienist there is.
Jennifer was very professional and informative. She did what she had to do and did it well. She made sure that I was comfortable and keep me informed.
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you very kindly for your words and for your continued confidence in us here at Memorial City Smiles. We appreciate you very much and enjoy having you as a part of our dental family!
A
6 months ago
Excellent quality Dental office, I have been going to Dr Moravej his staff is very welcoming, the hygienist Jennifer is amazing she takes her time to explain and does a great job cleaning and addressing issues that I have
I highly recommend Memorial city smiles they are punctual, caring, professional and most of all experts, Ginnie always explains your costs way before you get there so you don’t have any surprises. I truely appreciate you all.
R
9 months ago
High Quality Professional Dentist Practice
I just wanted to thank you all for the excellent care and service that I received at my dental appointment yesterday. Every one in the office was very pleasant and welcoming. As usual, Dr. Moravej was very thorough in explaining my best treatment options going forward. And the Dental Assistant, Ruby, was very comforting, knowledgeable, and professional. I truly appreciate you all.