Memorial City Smiles

Dentist

902 Frostwood Dr #166

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Dentist Practice
I just wanted to thank you all for the excellent care and service that I received at my dental appointment yesterday. Every one in the office was very pleasant and welcoming. As usual, Dr. Moravej was very thorough in explaining my best treatment options going forward. And the Dental Assistant, Ruby, was very comforting, knowledgeable, and professional. I truly appreciate you all.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service amazing team
I had a great experience caring team very professional they give you quotes in advance and explain in details the doctor is amazing so is the hygienist the whole team is great, I highly recommended them.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and competent
I am very satisfied with their attitude, ambience and performance. They did an excellent job.
D
6 months ago
My experience with Dr. Morave, and his entire staff, has been very positive. Dr. Morave provided a very thorough exam, and then he took the time to explain everything. In addition, I find his staff to be very professional as they were knowledgeable and efficient, as well as friendly and patient. They helped me to navigate some insurance hurdles, and managed to accommodate me getting me in early for an appointment on a day they were booked.
H
6 months ago
Very professional build up my confidence to do what I need to do thank you for your time to explain everything to me
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff is professional and friendly. Had a pleasant experience and would highly recommend!!
R
7 months ago
Great Cleaning
The new hygienist is amazing. Very professional and through. Will recommend to family and friends.
E
8 months ago
Service Excellence
The staff at Memorial City Smiles were timely, communicative, and efficient. It was the most relaxed visit to a dentist I have had. They did a great job communicating what they were doing, who they were and the whole process. I enjoyed my visit.
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family.
R
8 months ago
High quality professional service
Professional service Timely Clear feedback
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family.
P
8 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Had a good experience
Response from Memorial City Smiles
It is our pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family. Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.