Memorial City Smiles

Dentist

902 Frostwood Dr Ste 166

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
The new hygienist is amazing. Very professional and through. Will recommend to family and friends.
E
1 month ago
Service Excellence
The staff at Memorial City Smiles were timely, communicative, and efficient. It was the most relaxed visit to a dentist I have had. They did a great job communicating what they were doing, who they were and the whole process. I enjoyed my visit.
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Professional service Timely Clear feedback
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Had a good experience
Response from Memorial City Smiles
It is our pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family. Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit!
Desperately needed to find a dental practice and wanted a good one. My first visit to MCS was excellent! Very friendly staff and great service! My hygienist was wonderful and very thorough and so was Dr. Moravej! Best dental experience yet!
T
2 months ago
Very patient and pleasant
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your positive review. We always enjoy seeing you here at our office, and it is our pleasure to take care of your oral and dental health. Your kind words and referrals are the best compliment for us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon.
D
3 months ago
The staff and doctor are truly caring and kind. I'm not just "the next patient".
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you in our office, thanks again for trusting us with your dental health and see you next time. Memorial City Smiles Team
E
4 months ago
What a wonderful dentist snd staff!
They are always kind and courteous, and very helpful in figuring out the best way to utilize the dental and/or medical insurance. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Memorial City Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We appreciate you as a part of our dental family.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
My dental hygienist Jasper is very professional and accurate. She is very patient to answer all my questions.
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone here was so friendly and informative. Every question I had was answered and then some. Can't wait to return for my deep cleaning!