Memorial City Smiles

Dentist

902 Frostwood Dr #166

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professional and Welcoming!!
Recently took my almost 2 year old daughter in, she was a little anxious but the entire team helped ease her visit and it was short and sweet!
W
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly , relaxed environment Magnificent Doctor and staff , Jennie front desk: very caring, Service with a smile and genuine,she will explain everything you ask Make very sure ( you know, we are here to take great care of You , And both Dental assistant are just sooo nice Always tells you, during your procedure, you Are doing great and we are almost done,
A
3 months ago
Quality care, professional and friendly staff
Memorial Smies , where you feel home and good hands.
M
5 months ago
Professional team with a family atmosphere.
I've never felt more comfortable in a dentist office than I do at Memorial City Smiles... The experience was very relaxing, informative and the staff was excellent. They definitely put a SMILE on my face!! I will definitely be back and highly recommend them. I won't go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. Moravej completed a crown on a tooth that was hurting me. Great chair side manner and soft gentle hands. He now is taking care of my immediate family as well my friends. Thank you to Dr. Moravej and his staff for taking care of me personally and taking care of all the insurance madness I like to call it.
M
6 months ago
Simply wonderful
Memorial City Smiles is the dentist for you. Words can’t express how much I’m really loving my new dentist. Excellent customer service with friendly smiles. No regrets or complaints.
T
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I love going to Memorial City Smiles! They are so friendly and professional. Make you feel comfortable and at ease and they explain everything they are doing. McKenna did a great job with my kids. The staff is so nice.
M
7 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
If you’re in need of a wonderful dentist with excellent staff, I’d highly recommend you to Memorial City Smiles. I’m a new patient and my experience has been beyond wonderful. I have no complaints or regrets. I’m an insured patient and they’ve made sure that I’m ok with pricing and have helped me graciously.
K
7 months ago
Enjoyed my appointment at Memorial City Smiles.The staff was very helpful and super nice. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
M
7 months ago
A wonderful experience
I visited this dentist office for the first time today. My former dentist recently retired, which lead me to coming here. From beginning to end my experience was beyond exceptional. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and was most helpful. Secondly my dental assistant was great with meeting my needs as a patient and assisting the dentist. Lastly my new dentist, yes I’ve already elected this dentist as my new dentist. When I tell you that I was given a quote based on my dental insurance, not on what the office wanted me to pay. My dentist gave me a price cheaper than my insurance quote. For those that says how do I know if was cheaper I verified my price before I went to the dentist. Give them a try and I believe you are going to love this wonderful service.