Memorial Square Dental Clinic

Dentist

CALGARY, AB T2A 2R1

Open Today By Appointment

memorialdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
for me it is the best place. friendly and good customer service
L
1 week ago
High quality performance
Always enjoy getting my teeth clean here amazing and professional staff and service
M
1 week ago
Hi there I want to thank you for taking me on short notice of fixing my crack tooth yesterday. I sure liked the new dentist I had yesterday . I have been coming to Memorial Square Dentist for almost 20 years I have never had a bad experience with anyone that works there.. Yes I would referred people to come .. You guys have a great day and see you in August..
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
My family and I have been going to Memorial Square dental for over 15 years. Our family moved to the Deep South a few years ago and tried new clinics in the area; but nothing compared and we decided to come back and suck up the drive. It has been worth it! Dr Chuah has a genuine concern and care for her patients. She takes her time in addressing any questions or concerns and never makes you feel rushed. She truly listens to her patients. I have recently been getting my cleanings done by Jannete who is very gentle in her approach. She’s phenomenal! I am very happy with my decision to come back to this clinic!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Parient-Dental Staff Communication
I’ve been going to Memorial Square Dental for over a decade now and find the staff very collaborative. I appreciate being treated like a member of the team when discussing my treatment plan. They are also very responsive to concerns and take any issues with their service seriously.
S
2 weeks ago
Hight quality service
My family have been with memorial square dental for over five years including my little kids. They all do an excellent job, they have there a very professional stuff! I highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Good job Made pulling a tooth easy
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
I get all my dental work done at Memorial. I was there today to get a mouth guard cast done. As always the staff were very considerate, kind, professional and patient. Also appreciate the reminders.
Y
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff first day at the office will back again for sure
K
1 month ago
Great place
The staff here is always very welcoming and professional. Very clean place. Highly recommend as I’ve been going here for over 10 years.