Memorial Square Dental Clinic

Dentist

CALGARY, AB T2A 2R1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memorialdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Excellent Dr. Chua is the bets she really take good care of your teeth all staff are all professionals and excellent they’re keep reminding you about your coming appointment. Very good service and if there’s extra fees they will tell you ,,, so you don’t have no surprises for he charges... been 4years now and counting my family and I will trust this dental clinic we salute you guys you are all awesome,,, 👍
T
7 days ago
Excellent Dr. Chua is the bets she really take good care of your teeth all staff are all professionals and excellent they’re keep reminding you about your coming appointment. Very good service and if there’s extra fees they will tell you ,,, so you don’t have no surprises for he charges... been 4years now and counting my family and I will trust this dental clinic we salute you guys you are all awesome,,, 👍
J
1 month ago
Excellent service! Very professional and friendly!
I had yet to find a dentist that I liked. I randomly selected this place online after reading the reviews and I am so glad I did. They are friendly and go out of their way to make your visit comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service I can trust!
Every appointment at Memorial Square Dental Clinic is a delight! They are so thorough and I know I can rely on them. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Good service good staff and they do a good job I will recommend all my friends and my family
K
1 month ago
Very nice staff I always take my baby to my appt and they let me feel welcome with my lil girl. I always have different hygiene and all of them are very nice .
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been a patient at this clinic for more than 20 years and have had wonderful, compassionate and caring dentists, dental assistants, hygienists and front desk staff take care of my needs. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Happy with the service
Thanks Moda and Dr. Ayman. I will keep my promise to brush and floss my teeth every night. Benji
G
2 months ago
Always good.
Always good.
J
2 months ago
High quality
Tracy is amazing and the best dental hygienist I have ever experienced. Thanks so much!