Memorial Square Dental Clinic

Dentist

CALGARY, AB T2A 2R1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memorialdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Dr.chau is great. She always puts my mind at ease in regards to my dental concerns. I recommend her to all of my friends.
N
1 day ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Chuah and staff are the best! Myself and our kids have gone to this clinic for many years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Always kind, always accommodating and always great work!
C
7 days ago
High quality service
Very good costumer service and also the treatments are great! I will be back here always
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for the great service and great stories. I learned a lot today while my teeth were being worked on. Your stories make the time go fast and take my mind off for me a scary tense time. I always enjoy coming to the office just for this reason making feel comfortable and easing my tension and stress. Thanks for the super service.
K
3 weeks ago
My experience was amazing...really friendly staff.. My dental hygienest was such a sweetheart 😊
G
3 weeks ago
Too Shelf professional service,
Tiday my daughter had a mishaps at school and quite badly chipped her two front teeth, no sooner did we arrive, we were treated with the guest degry of professionalism, and comparison, all the staffmade my daughter feel like the most important thing in the world, and now she has a bright beautiful smile again. Thank you everyone at Marlborough Dental for turning a bad day into a great day. You all made a little girls day today!! Amazing people.
A
4 weeks ago
As always warm welcome and the best
Tracy has been out hygienist for years now and the way she handled the procedure was excellent as always. My daughter who is 16 now does not want to be transferred to a different dentist a school she considers Tracy, Karen and Dr. Chuah as family. The concern is real and the treatment is amazing. They aren’t very careful when dealing with our gums andy teeth, would recommend what ian best for us. Great people that is why we keep coming back.
J
1 month ago
Great service, Professional and Friendly staff
This is our first visit and it was good, Dr.Ayman is really patient to wait, my 2yrs old Son is kind of nervous and ready to cry but yeah they are patiently waiting till my son get ready to show his teeth . They are really friendly
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dr. Chua is the bets she really take good care of your teeth all staff are all professionals and excellent they’re keep reminding you about your coming appointment. Very good service and if there’s extra fees they will tell you ,,, so you don’t have no surprises for he charges... been 4years now and counting my family and I will trust this dental clinic we salute you guys you are all awesome,,, 👍
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dr. Chua is the bets she really take good care of your teeth all staff are all professionals and excellent they’re keep reminding you about your coming appointment. Very good service and if there’s extra fees they will tell you ,,, so you don’t have no surprises for he charges... been 4years now and counting my family and I will trust this dental clinic we salute you guys you are all awesome,,, 👍