Memorial Square Dental Clinic

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Amazing service and did awesome with my husband who is very nervous with having his mouth worked on thank you guys for your amazing work
M
1 month ago
Really nice staff
After not seeing a dentist for many years, I was nervous about this appointment. Everyone was prompt, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Z
2 months ago
Thank youuuuu!
Welcoming, friendly, happy, helpful staff!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service!
Love this office all the staff are super helpful and informative!
R
2 months ago
1st Visit
I am happy to now call this office "My Doctor". The staff is very calm, very caring, and confident in my opinion.
J
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional service
I went there for an emergency service because my upper front tooth fell out over the holidays. The service was great and the dentist cemented my tooth very carefully also drilled down some area to avoid my under teeth pushing too hard to my upper one to avoid breaking it again. Great job!
N
2 months ago
Honest professionals
The staff at Memorial Square Dental have truly created a people friendly atmosphere. From the complimentary lipbalm or coffee to the way they make me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend
Y
3 months ago
Outstanding
Professional and courteous, last minute emergency appointment. Treated me better than I could have imagined. 10/10, would definitely visit again
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
First time visit to any dentist in close to 30yrs. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Will be going back.
S
3 months ago
Dr.chau is great. She always puts my mind at ease in regards to my dental concerns. I recommend her to all of my friends.