Memorial Square Dental Clinic

Dentist

CALGARY, AB T2A 2R1

Open Today By Appointment

memorialdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Have been going there for years and always have a great experience
T
4 days ago
Highly skilled and professional clinic
I always have a wonderful experience with every visit to Memorial Square Dental. I’ve had extensive dental work done over the years (implants, crowns fillings and cleanings) and I feel incredibly lucky to have found memorial square dental. My new smile is a work of art and shocks people when they learn majority of it was reconstructed after an accident. I recommend memorial square dental to all my friends and family without hesitation.
R
1 week ago
The visit was okay but I felt like they really didn't look at owynn teeth I know he was hard to sit still not sure if it's cause hes not use to the dentist or what. But they are really friendly
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Tracey is always fun and we share stories... as hard as that is to do getting my teeth done! Front desk was calm and friendly but also firm to some at the front desk who needed that extra firmness to understand what the need.. Met dentist for first time ...very friendly! Been at this dentist for about 5 years ..and staying! Much as I hate dentists the staff make up for it and help put you at ease. A1!!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Tracey is always fun and we share stories... as hard as that is to do getting my teeth done! Front desk was calm and friendly but also firm to some at the front desk who needed that extra firmness to understand what the need.. Met dentist for first time ...very friendly! Been at this dentist for about 5 years ..and staying! Much as I hate dentists the staff make up for it and help put you at ease. A1!!
K
2 weeks ago
So great
Don’t like to go for my cleanings but I do and have major anxiety every time. My hygienist was the most amazing and put me right at ease. Probably the best appointment I have had. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Helpful staff
The health of my teeth have improve thanks to the professionalism advice and treatment of the staff at memorial Dental Clunic
K
2 weeks ago
I luv Tracy and Dr. Chua
Exclent service
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service
T
3 weeks ago
Best, most honest and caring dental professionals!
I highly recommend Memorial Square Dental. I've been seeing Dr. Chuah and Tracy for 15 years and would never go anywhere else. All the staff are professional, caring, and friendly. I feel comfortable and well cared for by Dr. Chuah and Tracy. I used to have a phobia of dentists but that all changed once I started going to Memorial Square.