Mendes Travel

Travel Agent

12 Chelsea St

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

everetttravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Muito bem atendida pela Rosangela! Ótimos preços! Super recomendadas :)
A
7 months ago
Muito bem atendida pela Rosangela! Ótimos preços! Super recomendadas :)
J
12 months ago
Serviço de qualidade e bastante profissionalismo
Muitos prestativos desde a reserva até a emissão do bilhete. Todos os funcionários trabalham com muita dedicação. Recomendo a todos os meus amigos, inclusive do Brasil. Superou toda as minhas expectativas.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Turma boa, me atendeu muito bem (rapido e um otimo preco em passagem pro Brasil) Obrigado Mendes Travel
R
1 year ago
Great customer service
I just would like to thank you Rosangela again for a great service and promptly assistance with my "last minute" buying tickets with a reasonable prize!!!
Response from Mendes Travel
Thanks Ronaldo for the purchase and will always be a pleasure to serve you
P
1 year ago
tive um otimo atendimento,muito obrigada
R
1 year ago
High quality service and fast.
My experience with the Mendes Travel is good, work fast and have good professionals at the job. I recomend for friends.
J
1 year ago
Fabiola from Mendes Travel put together a great deal for our trip to Brazil. She listened to our needs carefully and made an easy and convenient itinerary... Great service!
R
1 year ago
THE BEST SERVICE EVER !!!!
ALWAYS ITS A PLEASURE WORK WITH MENDES TRAVEL , PEOPLE ARE SO NICE , AND ALWAYS MEET MY NEEDS ! VERY HAPPY WITH THEM !!!
G
1 year ago
Great, fast and efficient service!
I was looking for a ticket to travel abroad and I couldn't find anything online for reasonable prices. I called them and I was attended by Loren. She was fast and attentive and answered all my questions. While I was deciding which ticket to buy, I called a few more times asking for more details and she was attentive to my calls. In the same day she was able to find the ticket planes I needed and with great prices! I ended up closing the deal in the same day. I totally recommend this agency to anyone!
Response from Mendes Travel
Thank you very much for choosing our business Gyna. We hope always to be available to satisfy our clients!