Mendes Travel

Travel Agent

12 Chelsea St

Everett, MA 02149

Closed Today Closed

everetttravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Preços ótimo atendimento rápido!
Response from Mendes Travel
Obrigado Belaine por escolher a Mendes Travel. Eh sempre um prazer poder te servir.
A
1 year ago
Muito bem atendida pela Rosangela! Ótimos preços! Super recomendadas :)
A
1 year ago
Muito bem atendida pela Rosangela! Ótimos preços! Super recomendadas :)
Response from Mendes Travel
Obrigado Ana por escolher a Mendes Travel. Eh sempre um prazer poder te servir.
J
2 years ago
Serviço de qualidade e bastante profissionalismo
Muitos prestativos desde a reserva até a emissão do bilhete. Todos os funcionários trabalham com muita dedicação. Recomendo a todos os meus amigos, inclusive do Brasil. Superou toda as minhas expectativas.
Response from Mendes Travel
Obrigado Joshua por escolher a Mendes Travel. Eh sempre um prazer poder te servir.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Turma boa, me atendeu muito bem (rapido e um otimo preco em passagem pro Brasil) Obrigado Mendes Travel
Response from Mendes Travel
Obrigado Adilson por escolher a Mendes Travel. Eh sempre um prazer poder te servir.
R
2 years ago
Great customer service
I just would like to thank you Rosangela again for a great service and promptly assistance with my "last minute" buying tickets with a reasonable prize!!!
Response from Mendes Travel
Thanks Ronaldo for the purchase and will always be a pleasure to serve you
P
2 years ago
tive um otimo atendimento,muito obrigada
Response from Mendes Travel
Obrigado Patricia por escolher a Mendes Travel. Eh sempre um prazer poder te servir.
R
2 years ago
High quality service and fast.
My experience with the Mendes Travel is good, work fast and have good professionals at the job. I recomend for friends.
Response from Mendes Travel
Thanks Ronaldo for choosing Mendes Travel. It will always be a pleasure to serve you.
J
2 years ago
Fabiola from Mendes Travel put together a great deal for our trip to Brazil. She listened to our needs carefully and made an easy and convenient itinerary... Great service!
Response from Mendes Travel
Thanks Jamilly for choosing Mendes Travel. It will always be a pleasure to serve you.
R
2 years ago
THE BEST SERVICE EVER !!!!
ALWAYS ITS A PLEASURE WORK WITH MENDES TRAVEL , PEOPLE ARE SO NICE , AND ALWAYS MEET MY NEEDS ! VERY HAPPY WITH THEM !!!
Response from Mendes Travel
Thanks Raquel for choosing Mendes Travel. It will always be a pleasure to serve you.