Mendillo Family Dentistry

Dentist

62 Kirkham Street

Branford, CT 06405

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Best staff :)
Mendillo Family Dentistry has the best, friendliest service and staff in town! All of them are professional but also very personable and fun to talk with, they make it very comfortable to be there :)
S
2 years ago
Efficient and friendly practice
I have been a patient at MFD for 8 years and have been impressed with both the dental and office staff. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes, appreciate the online reminders of my appointments, and like the family atmosphere that Dr. James and daughter Dr. Hillary provide. My hygienist Jessica does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth 3X a year while showing interest in me as a person. When I had an emergency I was seen as soon as possible. Great practice!
W
3 years ago
Quality care, at an affordable price!
Friendly staff, comfortable/modern office, top notch dentists (Dr. Jim/Dr. Hillary,) won't drain your "wallet," and treat their patients like every one is important, not just a "number." Overall, would highly recommend Mendillo Family Dentistry!
G
3 years ago
Out of agony
Never look forward to a dentist visit but from the moment you walk in you're greeted with a friendly staff, a clean office and Dr. Jim and Renee (usually Ellen) who put you right at ease. Great experience and would highly recommend!
R
3 years ago
Great Cleaning!
Many thanks to the wonderful staff!
T
3 years ago
Attentive, knowledgeable and "first class"
Dr. Mendillo (Dr. Jim) was his normal brilliant self- handling a lengthy and detailed procedure with the upmost professionalism and attention that has been a norm at this practice. Truly appreciative of the care and attention provided today - and at every visit.
A
4 years ago
Prompt and attentive service. Everyone was so welcoming and polite. Another great visit.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Hillary Mendillo and all the staff are fantastic. Friendly, thorough, and put patients at ease. I am happy I made the switch!
A
6 years ago
I appreciate that you got me in so quickly during my work day.
P
6 years ago
Overall experience was excellent. explanation of dental options offered comfortable caring!atmosphere-well mannered crew