Menomonie Street Dental

Dentist

1020 Menomonie St.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
Getting established with a dental office after you move, it challenging. Allie, my hygenist, was very friendly, professional and caring about the state of my teeth and any concerns that she saw. Dr. Carlson was friendly, professional and honest about the concerns. In the past I have had poor experiences at dental offices, this was not that.
A
3 weeks ago
Welcoming service
Everyone was extremely kind and welcoming for my first visit. Employees were knowledgable and showed pride in their work. Definitely left with a positive mindset.
F
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr.Huiras is one great dentist. I have never been to a dentist who cared so much about your smile. The initial exam will point out all the problems and she will set up a plan to get everything fixed. Not all at once but an excellent plan to get you looking top notch. As disgusting as the mouth can be, it makes you more aware of the amout of issues there could be. They have state of the art equipment which shows you in detail what they are talking about. With the exception of the jargon that unless you are a dentist, you wouldn't know. Ask, they will tell you. Also, Shannon is one of the best financial advisers to speak with. They are all wonderful and work with you. Id like to also mention that everyone here is very pretty, so it makes the visit that much better. Thank you all for the wonderful service. I will never go anywhere else. Keep up the great work.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Office!!!
My kids, and I go to Menominee Street Dental, and they are just outstanding! They treat our family with love, and respect. Thank you guys for everything, really! From the check in desk, to the genuine smiles, and kindness even when my toddler is screaming down the halls, to the holding my toddlers hand when I couldn’t catch him fast enough, to the kindness of the insurance co-pay process! Explaining the importance of a low sugar diet, and to top it off scooby doo while my daughter got some unfortunate cavities filled, coffee & water available, and a beautiful new remodel!!!! I am very thankful to have a Dentist (Dr. Carlson) we can trust for our family!!!!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service and a great staff.
I always have a great experience and the staff works with me if there seems to be a problem.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. I will be seeing Dr. Johnson...Endodonist...if we pay in full, we will get a 10% discount. I would appreciate this also as my bill was over $4,000 and we paid it in full today...
S
2 months ago
The Best Dental Care with a Flair
We've been patients at Menomonie Street Dental for only two years, but during that time, my wife and I have experienced only excellence from their staff. From the reception staff to the hygienists to the dentists to the support staff... every single person has been foremost in their field. Then, you get their smiles, too! MSD staff has a reputation professionally, yes, but they also are some of the nicest people we have worked with in Eau Claire. We are so very happy with everyone there. We have not ever thought about going elsewhere or regretting our choice to see them for our dental care. (Psst... their new offices are also first class!)
T
2 months ago
Dr. Derrick and Kristjen did a great job on my crown work
Careful and diligent...only pain was a needle prick...great work!
D
2 months ago
Great visit
Allie did an awesome job today. One of my best experiences at MSD in the 40+ years of coming
C
3 months ago
You’ll leave with a smile!
My experience today at Menomonie Street Dental was welcomed with a smile from Caity at the front desk. My hygienist Alicia made my time here comfortable, timely & fun. I am impressed with how many smiles I saw today as I passed through after my appointment. It is not always easy making the step to come to the Dentist; this staff will surely change that & make the experience leaving you feeling happy. Thank you MSD.