Menomonie Street Dental

Dentist

1020 Menomonie St.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
I had a good experience this a.m. I was taken in in a timely manner and given an x-ray and given advice. After seeing the Dr. and making a decision given an appointment and found out what my treatment would cost. Left knowing just what lies ahead.
J
10 months ago
Great people. From the time you walk in the door until you walk out ... everyone and everything is the best you could ask for in a modern preventive dentistry.
D
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been going to MSD for many years. They are friendly and personable and I feel they always have my best interest in mind when doing or suggesting procedures. Dr. Friedeck and Roz explain things well so that I understand what to expect. I feel they are honest with me and I am very comfortable being with them.
D
10 months ago
I was so relieved when the assistant to Dr. Travis recommended nitrous oxide to help relax me as I am always stressed coming to the dentist. I have never had it as an adult and don't remember having it as a child. I am so thankful that the MSD team takes care of the whole patient! Thank you so much!
P
10 months ago
semi-annual check up
Things went fine. The cleaning was good and the filling replacement was very fast. I am being referred to a root canal specialist to review an x-ray.
J
10 months ago
High quality, professional service that makes one want to come to the dentist
I have never had a bad experience at Menomonie Street Dental. Dr Shook is such a nice guy and a great dentist, and his hygienist, Carol always raises her level of excellence every time. Great dental, and people skills. Always makes coming to the dentist something to look forward to after years of dreading to go to the dentist. These people are like friends I look forward to seeing. The office is always so clean and everyone on the entire staff that I have in contact with has a ready smile. Highly recommend this Dental office to anyone!
G
10 months ago
Treated like family
With years of neglected dental hygiene I first came to Dr. Shook and the staff at MSD. From the first visit to years later for cleanings, I have been treated like family. No judgement, no pressure, just great and friendly service. Will never go anywhere else. Thanks to MSD.
J
10 months ago
Kind, caring, patient
Dr. Derek has a great deal of patience for folks with dental troubles. He was gentle yet thorough with my procedures. Would recommend highly to anyone with any dental difficulty!
T
10 months ago
Professional staff in this office. Happy to have changed to this practice.
K
11 months ago
Painless
I had 2 cavities filled and hadn't had one since I was a child. This time though, there was no pain at all, just a tired mouth.