Menomonie Street Dental

Dentist

1020 Menomonie St.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
We have always loved coming to Menomonee Street Dental. Dr. Van Gordon has been our dentist for over 40 years and we are going to miss Him and his professional approach to caring for our teeth. I had Ali as my hygienist today, for the first time. She was great...very through, total courtesy, efficient. I am happy that I am set up to have her clean my teeth at my next visit.
T
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable
M
1 month ago
Working around student schedule
Thank you for working around student schedule!!-
C
2 months ago
Dr Carlson and their staff have been wonderful. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
J
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable Dentist
Dr. Skip Van Gorden is extremely knowledgeable about how the teeth are interconnected with the body. He did extensive work on my husband and created a beautiful smile. Dr. Skip fixed my teeth after having issues with mercury filling's. I really wish he could fix the rest of my teeth. The teeth cleaning was excellent also. After many years of helping patients with health and wellness related to the teeth, he will be missed due to retirement. .
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
I went for my regular cleaning & experienced the best, most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Adi was awesome! Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful as always!
S
3 months ago
Had a cleaning today, much overdo. Hygienist was very personable and helpful in suggestions for at home daily exercises in dental care. She worked thoroughly and talked me through the process. Very helpful and caring. Not my most favorite thing to do, but Alyson (?) was great. I fully plan to act on her suggestions!
S
3 months ago
I was in to see Dr VanGorden on 11/5/18 to have a filling for a cavity redone. Dr. VanGorden is just the best!!! I will sure miss him when he retires. He is an exceptional dentist (quite the perfectionist). I was so thankful, that the filling was redone with no charge. Thank-you Menomonie Street Dental for all the years (I believe about 43-44 years now- and lots of dental work done!!). Again, I will sure miss Dr. VanGorden when he retires in July 2019.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental services
Hygienist is of highest caliber. Great people skills and great dental skills. Thorough, competent, pleasant, and excellent communication.