Menomonie Street Dental

Dentist

1020 Menomonie St.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent care! Great work by Dr Van Gordon!
K
4 days ago
Service Excellence
I have been going to MSD for 5 years and everyone from the office staff to the dentist themselves are complete professionals and friendly.
L
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I’ve had bad experiences at other dentist offices and since I started coming here and voiced my fear they have always strived to make the experience less traumatic for me. I love that I have a hygienist whose a gentle cleaner and always checking to make sure I’m doing alright.
S
1 week ago
very happy
B
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
Allways a positive experience with excellent service!
S
2 weeks ago
very happy
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent job!
This was my first cleaning with Marlo after my previous hygienist left and she was excellent. She made some good suggestions for tartar control. She also used the trans-illumination tool that looks for cracks in the teeth. Dr. Pepper is very thorough and explains things well.
A
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
What 6 year old doesn’t wanna go to the dentist for a cleaning on their birthday? Well mine was happy as can I’ll be and we were all so excited to see they put up some decorations just for her! She felt to special! Thanks for making her day and helping my kids continue to love going to the dentist. Always a great experience with the staff at Menomonie Street Dental!
L
1 month ago
I hope It was an honest mistake
Left unhappy as the 4 Cavities in my 8 year olds babyteeth that were very clear on the xrays 6 months ago seemed to be so huge the hygienist couldn't see them on his teeth this time around, on the xrays or during cleaning. Took the dr looking from the xrays to his teeth to the computer monitor 10 different times to figure out which ones they were in. Left appointment and called for a 2nd opinion. 2nd opinion came back with 1 cavity to monitor since it was tiny and in a baby tooth.
J
1 month ago
complete satisfaction
I had a bridge installed by Dr. Van Gordon a cleaning by Melanie. Both were done with the expertise gained over 24 years of service in MSD. Their experience is what keeps me as a longaime customer of MSD.