Menomonie Street Dental

Dentist

1020 Menomonie St.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Britany and her dental assistant provided excellent service.
A
3 weeks ago
Explained Things Understandably
I felt that the dentist was able to explain things in a way I could understand. At first I wasn't understanding what he was saying, so he explained it a different way so that I got it.
J
1 month ago
Service
Kelsey was amazing with my daughter. It was her second time at the dentist but her first actual cleaning. She was so great with her - allowing her to explore and learn about the process.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and timely
Lovely staff, clean office, timely and efficient.
W
1 month ago
We have been coming to Menomonie Street Dental for many, many years. We have always received excellent service from all who met there. Thank you for your great service.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and dedicated
My son was in for a teeth cleaning and they took the time to address some immediate concerns as well as speak with us about his wisdom teeth. The didn't rush and handled everything. Both my sons go there and feel very comfortable with the staff and services.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Quality Care
I have been going to MSD for about 10 years. All staff are always very friendly, explain procedures and cost of services very clearly. I have never had a bad experience there regarding the dental care. Going to then dentist is not always high on people's list, especially if you have had a bad experience or procedure that did not go very well. The dental staff are very professional, personable and really do a great job with procedures--efficient and done correctly whether it is just a cleaning or a crown. I would highly recommend anyone to switch or try them out.
D
1 month ago
I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and all were very professional. Made me feel relaxed from the start of the visit. Thank you Menomonie St. Dental!
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Assistant
I just went in this morning for my six month cleaning and the assistant's name was Kelsey. She was one that I hadn't met before. She was really great, she talked to me and made me feel comfortable. Some of my teeth are sensitive and she would go slow while cleaning them so it was less painful which I greatly appreciated. I have never had a bad experience at Menomonie Street Dental in the last few years that I have been going to them. Great staff!
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
This was our first visit to Menomonie Street Dental and I was very impressed. The hygienist took her time and explained what she was doing and why- this made my daughter feel very comfortable! It was the best dentist visit we have ever had!