Menomonie Street Dental

Dentist

1020 Menomonie St.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Dental Assistant
I just went in this morning for my six month cleaning and the assistant's name was Kelsey. She was one that I hadn't met before. She was really great, she talked to me and made me feel comfortable. Some of my teeth are sensitive and she would go slow while cleaning them so it was less painful which I greatly appreciated. I have never had a bad experience at Menomonie Street Dental in the last few years that I have been going to them. Great staff!
J
1 week ago
Great with kids!
This was our first visit to Menomonie Street Dental and I was very impressed. The hygienist took her time and explained what she was doing and why- this made my daughter feel very comfortable! It was the best dentist visit we have ever had!
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist.
Just had mercury fillings removed along with a new crown. Dr. VanGorden is awesome. Precautions taken for my health as well as his and his hygienists. Great experience for it to be one of those visits that not many people enjoy. Glad I picked Dr. VanGorden.
C
4 weeks ago
*****(FIVE STAR) Home RUN!
I have been recommending people to Menomonie Street Dental for many many years. I've been in the Menomonie Street Dental family since I was 7 years old! (Not to date myself BUT since the late 1970s) Recently I had to have my first ever crown appointment- I was VERY nervous as I haven't had to have much work done over the years. I can say that Dr. Derek did a TOP notch job! I gave him a challenge with the location of the tooth needing the work and my small jaw - and I have to say my temporary cap that was put on I don't even notice that it's there. VERY VERY Impressed!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
I'm happy with the treatment I got today when I was there. The dentist knew what he was doing.
R
4 weeks ago
First visit in the 1980's .
I started getting my Dental care from Menomonie st Dental in the 1980's. I feel comfortable when I am there and know from my past experiences I will get excellent care. I would recommend Menomonie st. Dental to anyone in need of good care.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
My first visit to MSD. Wow! Dr. VanGorden is super knowledgeable, kind and friendly. The entire staff is wonderful, dental cleaning was great. Highly recommend.
N
2 years ago
I had a good experience this a.m. I was taken in in a timely manner and given an x-ray and given advice. After seeing the Dr. and making a decision given an appointment and found out what my treatment would cost. Left knowing just what lies ahead.
J
2 years ago
Great people. From the time you walk in the door until you walk out ... everyone and everything is the best you could ask for in a modern preventive dentistry.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been going to MSD for many years. They are friendly and personable and I feel they always have my best interest in mind when doing or suggesting procedures. Dr. Friedeck and Roz explain things well so that I understand what to expect. I feel they are honest with me and I am very comfortable being with them.