Meraki Dental

Dentist

6055 Andrews Way SW

#101

Edmonton, AB T6W 3S9

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Truly in a league of their own.
Dr. Jerry Thomas and staff are like a prayer being answered. I went there for some very complicated extractions and everything just couldn't have been better. They are very positive, very informative and very reassuring about eveything, every step of the way. I can't think of anything that needs improvement. This is the first review that I have ever done.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and caring office
Dr. Thomas and his staff are very friendly and I felt very cared for. Would very much recommend this practice for any of your dental needs.
D
6 months ago
Extremely professional, caring and friendly dental practice
I recently visited Dr. Jerry Thomas to have a tooth extracted and then to have the site prepared for an implant. I arrived quite nervous, but Dr. Thomas and his wonderful staff were so caring that my apprehension disappeared very quickly. It turned out to be a very calm and pain free experience. Jerry and his assistant where so professional and caring, they even asked what music I would like to listen to! I had very little post-op pain, considering the fact that I had quite an invasive dental surgery performed. I also work in Dentistry, so am very aware of the importance of proper IPC and PPE, and was so impressed with all of the precautions that were in place. I would highly recommend Dr. Jerry Thomas and his team!!
O
6 months ago
Highly recommended, Very professional and high quality service
Very neat and impeccable clinic. Friendly staffs including the Doctors. Dr Jerry Thomas is awesome and with unbroken professionalism. I will definitely recommend this dental clinic to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Highly recommended, Very professional and high quality service
The receptionist( Marie) on the phone was very friendly. Dr Thomas was very professional and my extraction procedure was awesome! I will recommend this clinic to anyone, the staff at the clinic (Including the Doctors) will take good care of your dental need. DR O
D
6 months ago
Highly recommended, Very professional and high quality service
The receptionist( Marie) on the phone was very friendly. Dr Thomas was very professional and my extraction procedure was awesome! I will recommend this clinic to anyone, the staff at the clinic (Including the Doctors) will take good care of your dental need. DR O
V
6 months ago
Highly recommended
The best dental clinic in SW Edmonton! Friendly and accommodating staff, esp Dr. Thomas. Your gonna be in good hands. Thank you very much!
V
6 months ago
The best dental clinic in SW Edmonton!
A
6 months ago
Very Professional and excellent services
Dr. Thomas is Excellent very professional and down to earth Doctor. I already recommend him to my friends and co workers.
I
8 months ago
Excellent service professional dentist and very very Highly skilled
Dr. Thomas is Excellent very professional professor of dentistry and dentist he explains all the procedure details he is soft-spoken and has exquisite communication skills his bedside manners are very remarkable I would not hesitate for a second to recommend him my nearest and dearest relative our friend thank you so much for your consult and the procedure Sir