Meramec Dental Center

Dentist

675 Dunsford Drive

Sullivan, MO 63080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
I've had quite a few teeth pulled through the years, but this was the easiest of them all. There was no waiting, the Dentist was extremely gentle and everyone was extremely nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Scantlan and his staff.
S
5 years ago
From Sarah at the front desk to Dr Rowbottom and his assisitant, Shannon; everyone is friendly and makes me feel special.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is always pleasant; making an uncomfortable situation a lot better.
J
5 years ago
I was very impressed with everyone that took care of me. I am usually so very nervous but I was made to feel very comfortable. Everyone was very professional but at the same time, very friendly, like I have been coming there forever. I will definetly continue my care there.
J
5 years ago
Always enjoy the people at Meramac Denist, Friendly and professional.
A
5 years ago
I was glad to be able to get a crown done in one visit. Saves time & trips.Dr. Rowbottom, Tammy and Shannon are great.Everyone there is nice to work with.
P
5 years ago
Great Dental Care. Great group of Ladies that work for Meramec Dental Center.Give them a bonus at Christmas. Smiling all the way to the Bank. Smiling all the way to work. I just cant get that smile off my face. People ask me why are you smiling all the time. I tell them because I can. You can too. Just Ride over to Meramec Dental and you just might be able to smile too.
B
5 years ago
I was greeted on time and was treated very professionally but at the same time as a friend. As always I receive wonderful service from a friendly and very professional young lady named Monica. She has been my dental hygenist for several years and she does an outstanding job. The office staff is top notch and very professional but treats you as a friend. I highly recommend them.
C
5 years ago
I know that most people don't classify going to the Dentist as "awesome", but when you go to a Dentist office like yours it is hard to classify it any other way. ALL the staff is great and very personable and Amy is the best Hygienist that I have ever had and Michelle always takes great care of me at the counter. I can truly say that I don't mind going to the Dentist office ever since I started going to Meramec Dental.Thank you!
D
5 years ago
The entire staff does a wonderful job , as well as making sure you understand everything.