Mercedes Aybar-Diaz, DDS, PA

Dentist

6308 Falls of Neuse Rd

SUITE 400

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

drdiazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
excellent service great people I most recommend thank you again.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Love, love, love, Dr. Diaz. Wonderful dentist. No pain and easy when it comes to fillings. Wouldn't goo to any other dentist. It's a pleasure to have such a sweet, kind dentist.
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Very good attention and service.
A
3 weeks ago
Doctora DIAZ es un angel
La doctora DIAZ Me da un servicio especial Le agradesco que me salve la Vida cada vez que me atiende Y la pasiencia Que tiene es henorme Exelente semerece 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
E
1 month ago
Wonderful experience🎉🌷🌹👩🏻‍⚕️
“Ir al dentista causa pánico, a algunas personas y ese era mi caso, gracias al excelente trato profesional e individualizado, hoy puedo disfrutar de ir al dentista”.
T
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Excellent people to work with.
M
2 months ago
He sido tratada por la odontóloga Mercedes Aybar por varios años y es una excelente profesional, con experiencia, amable, divertida al igual que todo el personal que con ella labora. Yo les comiendo a la doctora Mercedes como su dentista.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience when I visit there. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Mercedes Aybar Diaz DDS,PA
I recommend Odontologist Mercedes Aybar Great knowledge very profesional, outstanding customer service, kudos for all staff members.
D
3 months ago
La Mejor dentista del área de nort Carolina amable , profesional y con un personal muy amable