Mercedes Aybar-Diaz, DDS, PA

Dentist

6308 Falls of Neuse Rd

SUITE 400

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdiazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Lo maximo buen trabajo doctora. Gracias muchas gracias espero volver para aserme una limpiesa para blanclear los dientes
E
3 weeks ago
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned but had a crown come off a couple of days before the date. I called beforehand and asked if it could be glued back on. I arrived about 15 minutes before the appointment and within a minute was in the chair. The crown was placed in a few minutes. Dr. Diaz did some of the cleaning herself and the equipment and procedures were the best current practice. I was very pleased with both the service of Dr. Diaz and her staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly Environment & High Professionalism
It is almost one year receiving the dental service from Dr. Aybar-Diaz and I always feel welcome on every visit. The service, technology and facilities are excellent. All the employees are friendly and very professionals..
Z
2 months ago
Pleasurable dentist experience!
Went in there nervous after a bad experience with another clinic, but left this one pleased and relieved. The doctor and her staff deliberately explained the processes and we left there clearly understanding everything. It was wonderful and we highly recommend this doctor.
C
2 months ago
dental filling left my tooth sensitive and even chuing vegetablesis painfull
A year ago the filling of my tooth fell out and I schedule appointment to have my tooth filled again- the results was bad, tooth is sensitive even to the touch and even vegetables cause pain when chewing. I did not have any issues with sensitivity before and I was able to eat anything before the procedure, but I am afraid my tooth was damage after the procedure and I am afraid I will have to loose the tooth now. It is frustrating and worrisome because I never though about having to loose a tooth after having it fix by the dentist. Cannot complain about the customer service, but cannot said the same about the result of the procedure.
M
2 months ago
High quality. Excellent service
Gentle people, good environment.
P
3 months ago
excellent service great people I most recommend thank you again.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Love, love, love, Dr. Diaz. Wonderful dentist. No pain and easy when it comes to fillings. Wouldn't goo to any other dentist. It's a pleasure to have such a sweet, kind dentist.
O
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Very good attention and service.
A
4 months ago
Doctora DIAZ es un angel
La doctora DIAZ Me da un servicio especial Le agradesco que me salve la Vida cada vez que me atiende Y la pasiencia Que tiene es henorme Exelente semerece 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟