Mercedes Aybar-Diaz, DDS, PA

Dentist

6308 Falls of Neuse Rd

SUITE 400

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdiazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
As always Dr, Aybar has patience and cares for her pt.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
Gracias muy lindo todo atiende súper bien y el trabajo estupendo...;)
P
2 weeks ago
He recomendado anteriormente a la Dra. Mercedes Aybar y la seguire recomendado a todo aquel que necesite de servicios dentales. No cabe duda que es la mejor dentista. Excelente Doctora y tambien todo su equipo de trabajo. Gracias.
P
3 weeks ago
excellent people, service provide excellent, overall I will recommend at any time. doctor Diaz. thank you again.
A
4 weeks ago
She is the best in Raleigh I love her and she is great human being
J
1 month ago
muchas gracias todo estuvo excelente en todas las áreas me gustó la atención el profecionalismo la verdad me sentí bien Bendiciones
C
2 months ago
Great environment, service
So far a great experience, will come back.
A
4 months ago
How
I knew by the phone call that this was going to be where i needed to be. From the greeting over the phone and as soon i walked througg the door. I felt like i was part of them. I have never felt welcomed any where like i did here. To the time i was in waiting room until i was in a room my anxiety had done resolved on its on. The assistants helped me and informed that i would be ok. And thanks to Dr. Diaz i will be returning to her office. I recommened everyone to go see her and the team. Thanks so much to everyone now onto recovery and back to a brighter better 😃
K
4 months ago
Service Quality
Always really professional, very nice communication and way to treat any patient. Very please with my visit as usually is.