Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Dr. Del Valle and her staff, Nicole, Beckie and Holly are wonderful to work with and accommodating in every respect. They've worked with me to improve my dental health which impacts your general health more than people realize. Efficient and compassionate treatment is important to me and they provide it well.
J
2 months ago
I felt right at home they made me feel that my dental care was important to them and wanted to make sure I got the best deal I could get. I will be happy to come back tomorrow to get work done and I truly believe I will finish with a smile I can be proud to show off.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
I do not EVER look forward to a dental visit but Nicole and the folks here are the best. Cutting edge, modern equipment and techniques. They explain the procedures properly. Make you feel comfortable and right at home. I had a crown made last year and my annual cleaning this time were efficient, successful and pain free. A pleasure to deal with. Welcoming and professional.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Honest, Caring
We've been looking for a good dentist in Eugene for years now, and think we have have found the one! Staff was very friendly and caring. They gave us honest feedback on our oral health, made recommendations for a plan of care, and did not pressure us to go one way or another. We did not feel like just another number (can't say that about other places), and the office created a fun environment. Excited to continue our plan of care with them!
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I always dread going to the dentist. I recently had a new crown put on. While it was a longer appointment to do it all in one day it was done with professionalism, care and friendliness. Dr. Del Valle is a great dentist and is funny!
A
2 months ago
High quality, relational, safe environment
Going to the dentist is one of the scariest things to me, however the experience I had here was exceptional and left me feeling safe and well taken care of!
J
3 months ago
Professional
Sat with me and answered all questions. The video's were helpful to explain why things needed to be done. The explanation of each step of what the dentist was doing helped keep my anxiety down.
C
3 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have had at least 10 cavities filled here, and one broken tooth that was fixed by Dr. Del Valle. A+
M
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient,caring
K
3 months ago
Great Place
Natalie is a great dental hygienist. I appreciate the humor that happens in the office. They are all a great bunch of people. I really appreciate the fact that they tell you up front what costs will be.