Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always wonderful service from the entire office. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore.
K
2 months ago
What I appreciated most besides the friendly atmosphere is Dr. Valle has very small hands so you don't have to open your mouth so wide to get the work done. That was much more comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service from delightful people
I've been to the dentist a handful of times in my life and went in for a root canal, absolutely terrified. But the good doctor and her team were friendly and diligent throughout. I barely felt a thing and was on my before I knew it. My tooth is doing great and I look forward to my next trip to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful family dental care
Dr. Mercedes is the best dentist Ive ever had, I couldn't imagine taking my children to any other dentist. The office personell are experts and a huge aasest to me and my family.
B
3 months ago
They did a great job and kept me informed of the process as they installed a crown and replaced some fillings.
H
4 months ago
Great service
Good experience, they take good care of you, handle insurance end, no hassle, great dentist.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist and service!
We been going to Dr. Del Valle for eleven years now, very happy with her and her staff! Best dentist we've ever had!
T
4 months ago
I've always been impressed and continue to be impressed with a service and the quality that I received from dr. Mercedes's office
P
5 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I am so glad that I have found your office, everyone is so very kind, caring and gentle. Dr Del Valle is wonderful, it is so fun to hear her sing along with the music playing on Alexa. Any anxiety will vanish as you sing along with her to 70's love songs! Truly a woman who loves what she does. From cleanings from the Hygenist to Root Canals, crowns and extractions, always caring, always gentle and always happy. I love my dental office and my dentist, Dr Mercedes Del Valle!
B
5 months ago
My Great Dental Team
Dr Mercedes Del Valle and her staff always provide the best professional care as well as patient services. I am met with friendly, helpful, and focused staff supporting a great dentist. Who could ask for more?