Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Place
Natalie is a great dental hygienist. I appreciate the humor that happens in the office. They are all a great bunch of people. I really appreciate the fact that they tell you up front what costs will be.
J
2 weeks ago
Gentle teeth cleaning and upfront about what can be done. Lots of choices. Thorough with choices. Let me make my decisions and didnt rush me.
J
3 weeks ago
Goes above and beyond for her patients. AMAZING!!
Mercedes goes out of her way to think of her patients needs first. She is real and down to earth, and is really someone who cares and it shows in her work. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family. A+++
C
3 weeks ago
My dental visit
Always friendly professional with top bar quality services dental and orthodonture I recommend Dr. Del Valle to anyone looking to be in their best oral healh
R
2 months ago
Great pain-free treatment, better people
Today I had an appointment for a checkup and a cleaning. Instead I had a very nice visit which included a cleaning and checkup. Nicole is a STAR! and EVERYONE there is amazing. It feels like they love what they do and who they work with. Who would have thought a trip to the dentist could feel like a visit with nice people! The office is the perfect ratio of professionalism and comfort. Everyone there cares and works to make the appointment comfortable and pleasant. I have, and continue to recommend Dr. Del Valle to everyone whom need dental treatment.
L
2 months ago
All-around great staff
Everyone is caring, professional, and most importantly, knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I’ve been a patient of Dr Del Valle for over 4 years and I can recommend her practice without a second thought. she is professional yet there is a always friendly feeling with the Dr and her staff.
M
3 months ago
Today I had x-rays and teeth cleaning. The lady cleaning my teeth was very personable and gave feedback about my teeth throughout my appointment. It was a positive experience.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Del Valle and staff are simply the best! Their care and compassion are outstanding. I am always cold and they had two very comforting blankets waiting for me. Also providing me with pre medication for anxiety is such a huge blessing keeping me pain-free and content comes second nature to them. The state of the work procedures ar top notch and very convenient . The atmosphere is professional and comfortable! ThankYou Dr.Del Valle and ALL the great staff ☺🤗
K
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Appointment!
I was referred by a friend and was thoroughly impressed by the quality and care of both the dental hygienist, Nicole, and Dr Del Valle. They made me feel right at home and were very upfront about any costs and insurance coverage. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Del Valle’s practice.