Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Fantastic service from delightful people
I've been to the dentist a handful of times in my life and went in for a root canal, absolutely terrified. But the good doctor and her team were friendly and diligent throughout. I barely felt a thing and was on my before I knew it. My tooth is doing great and I look forward to my next trip to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful family dental care
Dr. Mercedes is the best dentist Ive ever had, I couldn't imagine taking my children to any other dentist. The office personell are experts and a huge aasest to me and my family.
B
2 months ago
They did a great job and kept me informed of the process as they installed a crown and replaced some fillings.
H
2 months ago
Great service
Good experience, they take good care of you, handle insurance end, no hassle, great dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and service!
We been going to Dr. Del Valle for eleven years now, very happy with her and her staff! Best dentist we've ever had!
T
2 months ago
I've always been impressed and continue to be impressed with a service and the quality that I received from dr. Mercedes's office
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I am so glad that I have found your office, everyone is so very kind, caring and gentle. Dr Del Valle is wonderful, it is so fun to hear her sing along with the music playing on Alexa. Any anxiety will vanish as you sing along with her to 70's love songs! Truly a woman who loves what she does. From cleanings from the Hygenist to Root Canals, crowns and extractions, always caring, always gentle and always happy. I love my dental office and my dentist, Dr Mercedes Del Valle!
B
3 months ago
My Great Dental Team
Dr Mercedes Del Valle and her staff always provide the best professional care as well as patient services. I am met with friendly, helpful, and focused staff supporting a great dentist. Who could ask for more?
M
4 months ago
Been awhile? This is the place!
I still have trouble believing how very lucky I was to stumble across these wonderful folks here. I had not been to a dentist in over 20 years, and was more than a bit nervous about getting started. My daily routine had me walking past Dr. Del Valle's office every day, and I finally just stopped in on a whim. My insurance was accepted there, and after a good deal of restorative work my oral health has increased dramatically. In addition, a low grade systemic inflammation cleared up as well... now that my gums were a bright and healthy pink instead of brick red. I give them the very highest recommendation possible. You may not believe it until you go, but YES you CAN have fun at the dentist! Super upbeat and friendly atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
I am so happy that I found this dentist and her officec staff.
I am 76 years old and suffered through dental appointments as a child that left me with an irrational fear of dentistry. Everyone in Dr. Del Valle's office listened, including the doctor and went to great lengths to explain the intended procedure in detail, she also quoted me a very reasonable price. The procedure, an extraction of a partially broken molar, was done this morning. It went better than expected and the amount I was charged was less than originally quoted. I am so pleased to have found this wonderful group of women. I feel very reassured about future dental visits. Actually, not afraid at all.