Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
All-around great staff
Everyone is caring, professional, and most importantly, knowledgeable.
D
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I’ve been a patient of Dr Del Valle for over 4 years and I can recommend her practice without a second thought. she is professional yet there is a always friendly feeling with the Dr and her staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Today I had x-rays and teeth cleaning. The lady cleaning my teeth was very personable and gave feedback about my teeth throughout my appointment. It was a positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Del Valle and staff are simply the best! Their care and compassion are outstanding. I am always cold and they had two very comforting blankets waiting for me. Also providing me with pre medication for anxiety is such a huge blessing keeping me pain-free and content comes second nature to them. The state of the work procedures ar top notch and very convenient . The atmosphere is professional and comfortable! ThankYou Dr.Del Valle and ALL the great staff ☺🤗
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Appointment!
I was referred by a friend and was thoroughly impressed by the quality and care of both the dental hygienist, Nicole, and Dr Del Valle. They made me feel right at home and were very upfront about any costs and insurance coverage. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Del Valle’s practice.
D
2 months ago
Always wonderful service from the entire office. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore.
K
4 months ago
What I appreciated most besides the friendly atmosphere is Dr. Valle has very small hands so you don't have to open your mouth so wide to get the work done. That was much more comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service from delightful people
I've been to the dentist a handful of times in my life and went in for a root canal, absolutely terrified. But the good doctor and her team were friendly and diligent throughout. I barely felt a thing and was on my before I knew it. My tooth is doing great and I look forward to my next trip to the dentist!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful family dental care
Dr. Mercedes is the best dentist Ive ever had, I couldn't imagine taking my children to any other dentist. The office personell are experts and a huge aasest to me and my family.
B
6 months ago
They did a great job and kept me informed of the process as they installed a crown and replaced some fillings.