Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I am so glad that I have found your office, everyone is so very kind, caring and gentle. Dr Del Valle is wonderful, it is so fun to hear her sing along with the music playing on Alexa. Any anxiety will vanish as you sing along with her to 70's love songs! Truly a woman who loves what she does. From cleanings from the Hygenist to Root Canals, crowns and extractions, always caring, always gentle and always happy. I love my dental office and my dentist, Dr Mercedes Del Valle!
B
1 week ago
My Great Dental Team
Dr Mercedes Del Valle and her staff always provide the best professional care as well as patient services. I am met with friendly, helpful, and focused staff supporting a great dentist. Who could ask for more?
M
4 weeks ago
Been awhile? This is the place!
I still have trouble believing how very lucky I was to stumble across these wonderful folks here. I had not been to a dentist in over 20 years, and was more than a bit nervous about getting started. My daily routine had me walking past Dr. Del Valle's office every day, and I finally just stopped in on a whim. My insurance was accepted there, and after a good deal of restorative work my oral health has increased dramatically. In addition, a low grade systemic inflammation cleared up as well... now that my gums were a bright and healthy pink instead of brick red. I give them the very highest recommendation possible. You may not believe it until you go, but YES you CAN have fun at the dentist! Super upbeat and friendly atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
I am so happy that I found this dentist and her officec staff.
I am 76 years old and suffered through dental appointments as a child that left me with an irrational fear of dentistry. Everyone in Dr. Del Valle's office listened, including the doctor and went to great lengths to explain the intended procedure in detail, she also quoted me a very reasonable price. The procedure, an extraction of a partially broken molar, was done this morning. It went better than expected and the amount I was charged was less than originally quoted. I am so pleased to have found this wonderful group of women. I feel very reassured about future dental visits. Actually, not afraid at all.
D
1 month ago
I received professional cleaning, and evaluation of the status and health of my teeth and gums. I also received an estimate of the cost to repair some of my teeth. I was satisfied with the care I received. Impressed with the use of the computer for digital imaging.
D
2 months ago
Love it you guys are awesome
M
2 months ago
Our old dentist retired so my husband and I recently started going to Dr. Del Valle's practice; after each of us having had an exam and cleaning, we feel very satisfied with their professionalism, thoroughness and friendliness, will happily continue with her and would not hesitate to recommend her.
C
3 months ago
I was pleased with the care I was given
T
3 months ago
Professional, patient and clear about treatment
I have seen Dr Del Valle twice. Each time, I needed emergency work due to either wisdom tooth pain or broken front tooth. She contacted me back soon after the calls, during weekend, and scheduled a session that Monday. Im grateful for her, her assistant and her front desk staff. We all know about how costly these visits can be. They helped me work out an affordable financing option until my insurance was able to pick up the cost again. Thank you, Dr. Del Valle!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and comforting
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Cleaned my teeth, accepted my insurance and sent me off with a smile!