Mercedes R Del Valle, DDS, FAGD, PC

Dentist

388 High Street

Eugene, OR 97401-2310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always good service, professional and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Such a friendly staff!!
I went to the dentist for a root canal and I have severe dentist anxiety. The only reason I only gave 4 stars is that the dentist was unable to do the root canal for me and sent me to an endodontist to finish the root canal using a microscope. But let me review this office for you: The dentist and her staff are genuinely nice people. From the receptionist to the new assistant, everyone showed a great deal of empathy. One of the assistants was even there to hold my hand while I was in the chair (I was shaking from head to toe). The dentist is chatty and happy while she works. I had to come back to have a permanent filling put in the root canal tooth plus two more fillings the day after the root canal was done and spent an hour or so in the chair. I have NEVER returned to the same dentist due to my fear however for the first time in my adult life I would come back to a dentist and it will be Mercedes Del Valle. Highly recommended even for you other scaredy cats out there.
B
1 month ago
A Caring Staff and Very Competent Dentist, also Caring.
Holly helped me get settled and offered me beverages in their comfortable office before Tammy came in to take the X-Rays. She gave me options for the series after I asked about the cost. The doctor came in and looked at the photos and studied them a long time before beginning to voice the concerns and the options out loud so i didn't have to guess as to what she was seeing or considering. It helped to alleviate any fears I may have held concerning full disclosure and I felt that I was fully involved in the process. As she gave instructions to Tammy about her plans and how to proceed, she would look at me waiting to see if I had input or not. Her plans were as I would have chosen. I felt like she took extra time with me and I'm sure she makes all her patients feel that way, but it made me feel like she really cares for her patients. I will be following up with her as soon as the antibiotic I needed make the work possible. Great Doc, great staff! Oh, and plenty of parking in the shade!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have dealt with anxiety for years. I have always felt more than comfortable and safe with the entire staff. They are fast, have answers for every question and anticipate what needs you may have. Hands down recommended.
D
3 months ago
Able to squeeze me in for an emergency. Always provides excellent service.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful as always
Both Dr. Del Valle and her hygienist staff are always a delight. Very happy with my recent cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Awesome
Thank you so much for your kind, gentle care. You didn't make me feel awful for neglecting my teeth. I love forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, signed A Big Chicken
D
4 months ago
Very friendly DeAnn
I haven't seen a dentist for a long time. I had a very positive experience and am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. Thanks for such a good experience.
D
4 months ago
Very good very friendly clean gentle I was happy with the service looking forward to my next visit Thank you Del Roberts
D
4 months ago
Very good very friendly clean gentle I was happy with the service looking forward to my next visit Thank you Del Roberts